ICICI Bank — Mabchgs mar 16 stax 65.25

Address:122001

My account no.[protected] has been debited multiple times with smab chgs dec115+stax65.25, smab chgs jan16+stax65.25 smab chgs, smab chgs fab16+stax65.25, mar16+stax65.25 without any information. So please credit all amount in my account[protected]. Bank address is shop no-g1 gr flr bestech square mall,, sushant lok -2 sec -57, ggn, hr, 122002

Pardeep goyal
[protected]@yahoo.Co.In
ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir my account is charged with heavy charges name cash transction charges
pls do the needful

ICICI Bank — Multiple deductions of 28.50 INR

Multiple deductions of 28.50 INR. Kindly refer picture for your reference.

ICICI Bank — Pin number sent but not received yet

I have a icici credit card with number [protected] and a pin was sent to me by meghraj express on 20th nov but till date I have not received that pin and facing problem to se my online statement so pl arrange it to me thanks

ICICI Bank — Unable to track speed post

I am Manoj I am unable to track speed post EA[protected]IN

ICICI Bank — Home Loan Delay

In your Wai branch, The manager is always on the phone. And your loan agent does not pick up the call. That is why my 4-5 months of the loan have been wasted. SO i have decided to take the loan from another bank.

ICICI Bank — Credit card not received yer

Application no..W[protected] applied since 18.09.2015 but not yet any call received or not card received yet...

ICICI Bank — coral icici Credit card

Ref : ICICI Coral CREDIT card no [protected] NO CONCRETE ACTION TAKEN TILL NOW

ICICI Bank — POSDEC Charges of Rs.28

ICICI has charged Rs.28 without any reason. I would like ICICI to revert the money ASAP or I will close the back A/C and close all my familes / linked ICICI a/cs

ICICI Bank — Unable to unblock card

Unable to unblock my Debit card they use to say call from your registered mobile number if we call they will not connect directly to customer care. Its not an free call also

ICICI Bank — Unblock my icici debit card for online transaction

Dear Sir, Please help me, please unlock my icici debit card for online transaction. Please Help me. Call me Now:- [protected]

ICICI Bank Ltd — Experience letter and releving letter

Dear sir I had been working in icici bank from 18 June 2013 to Nov 2014. Still I can't get the experience letter and relieving letter.

ICICI Bank — Amount deducted for not mainitaing the minimum balance

My Account no.[protected] Rs.11, 000 got debited from my above mentioned account for not maintaining monthly balance. This is not a reasonable charges which applied. I frustrated with ICICI bank. So please help me to refund the amount.

ICICI Credit Card — Unable to avail the bookmy show offer ever

Whenever I try to avail the buy 1 get 1 offer on book my show i get an error saying"we cannot proceed with the booking for this offer since totalnumber of tickets has been exhausted"

ICICI Bank — Transaction charges debited without informing

Icici bank debit my account of amount Rs 15000/- without informing for the same in a single day. Please resolve my issue as early as possible.

ICICI Mutual Fund — ICICI Premier Unit Certificates

I am holding 400 units of the above bearing Regd Folio Nos.PG10501317 from October 1994. Please let me know how to redeem the units now.

ICICI Bank — SMAB Chgs Jan14-Apr14+Stax 112

SMAB Chgs Jan14-Apr14+Stax 112 have been deducted from account without any notice from ICICI bank.I want a justification regarding this.

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information