[Resolved]  Icici Lombard — icici lombard> claim not pass my honda assure insurance policy

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have taken an icici lombard Honda Assure insurance policy number:- 3001/HA[protected]/00/000 for City Honda My policy having ZERO DEPTH cover.

I had placed my car Honda City at Patwa City Automobiles Pvt. Ltd, Indore on dated 19th September 2018 due to a scratch wherein my cars bumper & the back portion of the Dikki & below the right and left side of the door was damaged & hence i had placed my car for insurance claim & claim no. MOT07965561 was generated.

ICICI surveyor mr. Vivek Mathuria, came to survey the vehicle on 20th september 2018 & didnt pass my claim for backside of the Dikkt & not cleared the other claims such as front and the right door & the claim for my backside Dikki was rejected due to reasons this is running damage and not cover.

First in Mr Vivek required the police report, we have given the policy report (My Honda Assure Insurance policy )

Second after police report Mr vivek mathuria has rejected my claim reasons this is running damage and not cover.

Third Mr Javed ji, Manager Honda co, also recommend than cover my claim only right /left door. And not cover the backside dikki and front side.

Very very verse administration and very poor customer service.( Mr Nilesh, service execute ICICI Lombard, )

My Honda Assure Insurance policy and not cover my claim Kindly confirm me urgently

Prakash Chand Gupta
Mob [protected]
Nov 1, 2018
ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 27, 2018
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response
Dear amitca13,

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. We have made a note of the details and will get back to you with an update.

ICICI Lombard General Insurance.
Sep 27, 2018

We write this with reference to your below concern.

We have tried contacting you on your phone number [protected]. However, were unable to establish any contact. If you wish to call us back please contact on[protected] or reply to this email without changing the subject line.

Further, we would like to inform you that we are working on your concerns and we will revert you within maximum 4 working days.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.

Oct 01, 2018

We write this with reference to your below concern regarding motor claim MOT07965561.

We have tried contacting you on your phone number [protected]. However, were unable to establish any contact. If you wish to call us back please contact on[protected] or reply to this email without changing the subject line.

Further, we would like to inform you that we have reviewed your claim with our senior claims officials and regret to inform you that your claim has been processed as per the policy terms and conditions.

Also, note that the mentioned damages are not co-related to the cause of loss.

For any clarification you can contact Mr. Vivek Mathuria: [protected] or please feel free to write back to us.

We appreciate your patience and look forward to serve you.

ICICI Lombard
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    ICICI Lombard Phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    ICICI Lombard Address
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Lombard contact information