[Resolved] Idp Ielts — money deducted but not credited

 
2 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Sant Malhotra on Jan 28, 2019
Sir i have made payement 12800rs deducted from bhim app for ilet exam not recieved my money till date please help to ur icici paytm bank kindly see

Customer Mobile Number:[protected]
Transaction History from 17/01/2019 to 18/01/2019
Date Time Bank Name Account number Sender Receiver Payment ID/Reference Number Pay/Collect Amount (in Rs.) Dr/Cr
18/01/2019 13:37:24 State Bank Of India XXXXXX6744 [email protected] [email protected] (EducationPaytm)
transaction id[protected]
COLLECT 12800.00 DR
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 29, 2019
My passport no is R6401906 made payment 12800rs through my bhim app on date 18/1/19 but payement not credited till date in my account help me as frustrated and worried about my money

Complaint Status


[Jan 29, 2019] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Sant Malhotra, Jan 29, 2019
Dear akshaymalhotra201,

Thank you for contacting IDP Education.

We acknowledge the receipt of your email; we shall take up to 2 working days to respond to your query in normal circumstances. In case of a public holiday or weekend, we may take longer time to reply to your mail, however our endeavour would be to respond at the earliest.

A new ticket has been opened for your request. The ticket number is [protected]. Please quote the ticket number in the subject line in all further communication related to your request.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My exam registration is completed and money is debited and no confirmation and slot is not given to me
My money is debited suddenly error 404. Not found
Pls confirm my IELTS test slot

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    143
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 12 4441 1888
    location
    61, 2nd Floor, Chimes Building,Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Idp Ielts - money deducted but not credited