Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
IDP IELTS
IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
245
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

IDP IELTS Customer Care

Address
61, 2nd Floor, Chimes Building,Sector 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122003

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
586
down
170

Additional info

Ludhiana

IDP Education India Pvt Ltd

SCO31, 2nd Floor,

Feroze Gandhi Market,

Bhai Bala Chowk,

Ludhiana 141001

Tel: +91 16 1441 1888


Mumbai

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

Express Buliding, 1st Floor,

Churchgate, Opp.Churchgate,

Railway Station,

Mumbai 400020

Tel: +91 22 4411 8888


Ahmedabad

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

1st Floor, Mahalay Complex,

Opp. Hotel President, Nr. Swastik Char Rasta,

Off. C. G. Road, Navrangpura,

Ahmedabad 380009

Gujarat

Tel: +91 79 4411 8888

New Delhi

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

610-616, 6th Floor,

International Trade Tower,

Nehru Place,

New Delhi 110 019

Tel: +91 11 4411 8888


Coimbatore

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

Srivari Gokul Towers,

3rd Floor, 108 Race Course,

Coimbatore - 641018

Tel: +91 42 2441 1888


Chandigarh

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

SCO 147-148, 2nd Floor,

Sector 9-C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh 160009

India

Tel: +91 17 2441 1888


Pune

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

Eden Hall, 103 Ghokhale Road,

Shivaji Nagar,

Model Colony,

Pune 411016

Tel: +91 20 4411 8888


Kochi

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

7th Floor, BAB Towers,

Opposite Kochi Shipyard,

Atlantis, MG Road,

Kochi 682015

Tel: 91 48 4441 1888


Chennai

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

9B Rain Tree Place,

7 McNichols Road, Chetpet,

Chennai 600 031,

India

Tel: +91 44 4411 8888


Vadodara

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

Trident Mall, 2nd Floor,

SF-28, SF-29, Racecourse,

Vadodara 390007,

Gujarat

Tel: +91 26 5232 4606 / +91 26 5232 4609


Hyderabad

IDP Education,

3rd Floor North Wing,

Challa Chambers, Kapadia Lane

Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda,

Hyderabad,

Andhra Pradesh 500 082

Tel: +91 40 4411 8888


Kolkata

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

307 Third Floor,

Vardaan Building, 25A Camac Street,

Kolkata-700016

India

Tel: +91 33 4411 8888


Amritsar

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

SCO- 28, First Floor,

Taneja Towers, D.S.C,

Ranjit Avenue, Block B,

Amritsar- 143001.

Tel: +91 18 3509 3888


Bangalore

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

201, 2nd Floor,

The Presidency,

No.1, St. Mark's Road,

Bangalore 560001

India

Tel: +91 80 4411 8888


Jalandar

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

SCO- 33, First Floor,

Multani Tower, Ladowali Road,

Jalandhar- 144001.

Tel: +91 18 1441 1888


Mumbai2

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd.

Unit No 101, DLH Plaza,

Beeta Co-operative Housing Society,

Plot No. 54-A, S.V. Road , Andheri (West),

Mumbai - 400058

Tel: +91 22 4071 9000



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
5%
Complaints
245
Pending
0
Resolved
12
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

IDP IELTS Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

No call letter was sent to mail to attend exam
High level fraud from idp during covid situation. Venue details not shared
Exam date was scheduled on 8th of August 2020 refund my money

Complaint Status


[Jan 17, 2021] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    No call letter was sent to mail to attend exam
    High level fraud from idp during covid situation.
    Exam date was scheduled on 8th of August 2020

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 17, 2021] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      I got call letter from idp to attend test on 8th August 2020, but no call letter was generated. High level fraud from idp. Refund my money. People around there please help me. Idp is filled with complete fraud people
      Test date was scheduled on 8th aug 2020

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 17, 2021] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        I had registered for a test of ilets(academic) on 12 january 2021 for the test to be held on 21 january 2021 (academic ilets...
        ADVERTISEMENT

        My speaking exam was on 25 dec 2020 time:-5:20 pm venue:- goldcoast club moga . Examiner name :- MAMTA . She is really rude and start arguments . She interrupted me right after i start speaking my answer . And make me nervous by doing several activities. Rudest examiner ever ! I want to give my speaking again IDP this is not fair at all to have such an arrogant examiners ! Please take quick action against her !

        Complaint Status


        [Dec 28, 2020] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          I tried booking a slot to appear for the IELTS examination on 2nd December 2020.

          After filling in the required...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Mail reference no: [protected]
          There is an unfortunate death happening in my family so I request to cancel
          my IELTS exam and Refund my amount.

          Your Computer-delivered IELTS test with IDP Education India Pvt Ltd is
          confirmed for
          [Passport ID: M2546865, Payment Reference No.:[protected]C4461534]
          [Receipt No.: I/12-21GJ0000973, Receipt Date: 06 Dec 2020]
          Module - General Training

          Complaint Status


          [Dec 07, 2020] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT
            My speaking test was scheduled on 22nd Nov'20, and LRW test on 25th Nov'20. However, I had to miss my Speaking test due to...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            [Resolved]

            I tried registering with IDP IELTS for the IELTS examination on November 27, 2020. I paid the amount of Rs.14, 000 via net banking. It showed that there was a transaction error and there was no confirmation email regarding my payment and seat allotment. However, the money has been debited from my account, which my bank has confirmed but IDP is insisting that my name has not been registered. I'm a student and Rs. 14000 is a huge amount for me, so I can't register again till I get my money back. I intend to write the IELTS exam on December 23, 2020 so I need to get the money back as soon as possible so that I can register myself again.
            Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 6, 2020

            Complaint Status


            [Dec 03, 2020] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT
              I booked the test on date 2nd Dec 2020 for Thane location for date - 18th Jan 2021.
              For which money has been deducted...
              ADVERTISEMENT

              My speaking test is on 2 December 2020, but still I haven't received any information regarding the exam venue
              Didn
              Didn

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 30, 2020] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                After I filled the form in October and selected my exam dates it was postponed to December. I wrote a mail to the concerned authority and changed the dates but they themselves postponed it again without my concern. The third time the link did not open, even after trying multiple times. I wrote a number of mails and made many calls but the staff is awful. They are not giving me a refund, forcing me to give the exam. I am a student, and 14000INR is a huge stake for me.
                Regards.
                Thanks but no thanks.
                Email- harsh.[protected]@gmail.com

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 26, 2020] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  I Tried to book the computer based slot for dec-6th 2020 but money was deducted not not confirmed and got the error saying that you bank rejected the money. but i didn't recieve my back aslo

                  my email id:[protected]@gmail.com

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 24, 2020] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Money was deducted from my bank and slot not booked, still no money is reflected back to my card

                    Complaint Status


                    [Nov 23, 2020] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      Dear sir/madam, my name is anmolpreet singh my passport no. Is S6020695 my DOB 19/10/2000 I APPLIED FOR paper based ielts...
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      I have completed IELTS GENERAL test at the Mumbai test location and have received inconsistent results in each sub-section...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      I first booked my Exam date on 4 aug for test day 11 oct 2020. On 7 Oct they told me that my exam has been postponed to 13 Dec 2020. I preponed it to 27 nov 2020. Now again they post poned it to 3 Jan 2021! And asked me to prepone if to available date. I decided to cancel my exam but they are denying me my cancellation request and Refund. As per their rules I requested my cancellation 5 weeks prior the test date but still they are looting students money this way by denying refund!!! They are frauds who keep on changing test dates and ruin students career

                      Complaint Status


                      [Nov 12, 2020] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        When I have registered for the IELTS exam on the date 28 Nov 2020 for Ahmedabad west region
                        I will share my information please you can check and give me registration confirmation or refund.
                        I didn't get any confirmation instead of getting a message your transaction is declined
                        I have completed registration and paid fees using online banking even money 140000 got deducted from my bank account but I have received a failure message on the IELTS website.
                        I hope you can help as soon as possible.

                        Full name - NEHA NAKRANI VASANTBHAI
                        Email - [protected]@gmail.com

                        Complaint Status


                        [Nov 07, 2020] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          IELTS test was booked for 21 march 2019, test venue Moga, Punjab.
                          Candidate name: Deepika,
                          Passport number:...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          TRP no- 20IN043957NAZA855A
                          Candidate no- 043957
                          Name- Abin Varghese Nazhianpara

                          IELTS test report form has not reached on the given address. Please solve my issue.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Nov 01, 2020] IDP IELTS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT
                            ADVERTISEMENT