[Resolved]  IFB Industries — Ifb machine not working. The complaint closed without my consent

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560049

Dear Sir/Mam, ,

This is one of my favorite brand IFB but I am really sad about his services. This is to inform you that IFB technician are worst. They are not doing any services there are like salesman. I have complained about water leakage adapter problem. The technician came and he broke the adapter and went. He said call the plumber and he is not responsible. I bought washing machine recently within a year but they are not solving problem after raise the complaint in customer care department to resolve the issue but technician called and abused. This worst service ever inexperienced. It was just normal problem in machine but they are not ready to help. I will write below technician phone number and also ticket number which I have complain earlier.
I would request you to kindly take strict action on technician. And also resolve the issues ASAP. Below the details
Senorita IFB Aqua SX 6kg washing machine
25 January one complained number. Ticket. [protected]
Tickets. 2nd Feb . [protected]
Technician Mb number: [protected] (IFB technician number)
Kindly take quick action and do the needful.

Rizvi
Email: rizvi.[protected]@gmail.com
Feb 19, 2016
"My Complaint is Resolved” Thanks All of Them, After complaint I got a call from IFB from Gao Head office (83233072500) as well as Bangalore office. They took immediate action and they have sent same technician to resolve my IFB washing machine problem. He came and done proper job this time. So finally I am happy they resolved my machine problem and I am satisfied with IFB services. Thanks for your time and help is greatly appreciated. Thanks, Rizvi
IFB Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 19, 2016
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Shahkar,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated your concern and will attend to it immediately.

Assuring you our best services.

IFB Team.
Feb 19, 2016
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Shahkar,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your problem is resolved and you are satisfied. In case you require further assistance, you can contact us on: BSNL & MTNL subscribers:[protected] Other subscribers:[protected] Email id: [protected]@ifbglobal.com

We assure you our best services.

IFB Team.

Thanks for your time and help is greatly appreciated.

IFB Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    83%
    IFB Industries Phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    IFB Industries Address
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    View all IFB Industries contact information