[Resolved]  IFB Industries Ltd — Regarding Problem of IFB Elena EX Dishwasher since we brought

Address:Chandrapur, Maharashtra

From: Dhiraj Joshi/ACL To: [protected]@ifbglobal.com Cc: [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com Date: 03/12/2013 15:51 Subject: Fw: Regarding Problem of IFB Elena EX Dishwasher since we brought Dear sir, Refer below trailing mail. This is to inform you that I bought washing machine in 2008 of your company dealer at Chandrapur ( Sate-Maharashtra) it worked properly for the first 2 years, after that it started giving problem of more vibarating, while running process & Door Lock.I have been contacting the lot of time to your customer service, your Pune & Nagpur service dept., but we are sorry to say that they have not resolved the problem. We have also incurred lot of money for servicing of the my machin. Therefore, you are requested to do the needful immediately & revert for the same. Regards Dhiraj Joshi [protected] _____________________ Dhiraj Joshi Ambuja Cements Limited Maratha cement works (Finance) Phone[protected] to 240020 Ext-2201 Fax[protected] dhiraj.[protected]@ambujacement.com www.holcim.com This e-mail is confidential and intended only for the use of the above named addressee. If you have received this e-mail in error, please delete it immediately and notify us by e-mail or telephone. ----- Forwarded by Dhiraj Joshi/ACL on 03/12/2013 15:21 ----- From: Dhiraj Joshi/ACL To: [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com Date: 02/12/2013 10:52 Subject: Fw: Regarding double price charged of Door lock My current complain no. 11961865 Model- Elena EX Still we have faced lot problem like more vibrate while running & door lock since beginning but your chandrapur service engineer did not solved our problem. Kindly send senior technician for the same. Rgds. Dhiraj joshi [protected] _____________________ Dhiraj Joshi Ambuja Cements Limited Maratha cement works (Finance) Phone[protected] to 240020 Ext-2201 Fax[protected] dhiraj.[protected]@ambujacement.com www.holcim.com This e-mail is confidential and intended only for the use of the above named addressee. If you have received this e-mail in error, please delete it immediately and notify us by e-mail or telephone. ----- Forwarded by Dhiraj Joshi/ACL on 02/12/2013 10:50 ----- From: Dhiraj Joshi/ACL To: [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com Date: 31/12/2012 14:36 Subject: Fw: Regarding double price charged of Door lock Dear sir, Still awaited reply... Our washing machine does not working since 1.50 months. Please treat most urgent. Rgds. _____________________ Dhiraj Joshi Ambuja Cements Limited Maratha cement works (Finance) Phone[protected] to 240020 Ext-2201 Fax[protected] dhiraj.[protected]@ambujacement.com www.holcim.com This e-mail is confidential and intended only for the use of the above named addressee. If you have received this e-mail in error, please delete it immediately and notify us by e-mail or telephone. ----- Forwarded by Dhiraj Joshi/ACL on 31/12/12 02:34 PM ----- From: Dhiraj Joshi/ACL To: [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com Date: 29/12/12 03:23 PM Subject: Regarding double price charged of Door lock Dear sir, In reference of my earlier mail. Please note that your chandrapur IFB service engineer Mr.Seyed (Vidharbha refrigration, chandrapur) was charged Rs.950/- of door lock against my model ELENA EX instead of Rs.450/-. Kindly check your end & reimburse my balance 450/- from your service engineer. This is to inform you that we have lodged my complain regarding door hook repairing but till date your service engineer has not attended my complaint. Till date my machine ELENA EX is not working, this type of service are not accepted from your esteem organization. Please expedite the matter urgently & revert . Enclose bill for your kind perusal. With regards. Manisha dhiraj Joshi +[protected] _____________________ Dhiraj Joshi Ambuja Cements Limited Maratha cement works (Finance) Phone[protected] to 240020 Ext-2201 Fax[protected] dhiraj.[protected]@ambujacement.com www.holcim.com This e-mail is confidential and intended only for the use of the above named addressee. If you have received this e-mail in error, please delete it immediately and notify us by e-mail or telephone.

This is to inform you that we have yet to be receive any response from IFB company regarding this matter. I was talked & email to company representive at pune, nagpur & customer care, but we are sorry to say that still they don't sent any service engineer for doing our dishwasher IFB ELENA EX MODEL, Hence our dishwasher still not working.

Ploblem:- Heavely vibarate & door lock/door frame

Contact details of company, which we had contacted :( A S Negi (Vice President Home applieance IFB Ltd.) e-mail [protected]@ifbglobal.com
Others e-mail address: [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com

But they did not give any responce for the same.

Please expidite the matter urgently.

Dhiraj joshi
(Finance Dept.)
Ambuja Cement Ltd

Details are as under:-
----- Forwarded by Dhiraj Joshi/ACL on 06/12/2013 15:27 -----
To: "Dhiraj Joshi" <dhiraj.[protected]@ambujacement.com>
Date: 06/12/2013 12:14
Subject: Delivered: Fw: Regarding Problem of IFB Elena EX Dishwasher since we brought

Your message was delivered to the recipient.
Sent from my BlackBerry® on Reliance Mobile, India's No. 1 Network. Go for it!Original-Message-ID:[protected]
Final-Recipient:[protected]@ifbglobal.com
Action:Delivered

To: [protected]@ifbglobal.com
Date: 06/12/2013 12:12
Subject: Fw: Regarding Problem of IFB Elena EX Dishwasher since we brought

Still awaited reply...

Dhiraj Joshi
Ambuja Cements Limited
Maratha cement works (Finance)
Phone[protected] to 240020 Ext-2201
Fax[protected]
dhiraj.[protected]@ambujacement.com
www.holcim.com
This e-mail is confidential and intended only for the use of the above named addressee. If you have received this e-mail in error, please delete it immediately and notify us by e-mail or telephone.
----- Forwarded by Dhiraj Joshi/ACL on 06/12/2013 12:11 -----

Date: 04/12/2013 09:45

Still awaited reply...

Dhiraj Joshi
Ambuja Cements Limited
Fax[protected]
www.holcim.com
This e-mail is confidential and intended only for the use of the above named addressee. If you have received this e-mail in error, please delete it immediately and notify us by e-mail or telephone.
----- Forwarded by Dhiraj Joshi/ACL on 04/12/2013 09:44 -----

Cc: [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com
Date: 03/12/2013 15:51

Refer below trailing mail.

This is to inform you that I bought washing machine in 2008 of your company dealer at Chandrapur ( State-Maharashtra) it worked properly for the first 2 years, after that it started giving problem of more vibarating, while running process & Door Lock.I have been contacting the lot of time to your customer service, your Pune & Nagpur service dept., but we are sorry to say that they have not resolved the problem. We have also incurred lot of money for servicing of the my machin.

Therefore, you are requested to do the needful immediately & revert for the same.

Dhiraj Joshi

Ambuja Cements Limited
Fax[protected]
www.holcim.com
----- Forwarded by Dhiraj Joshi/ACL on 03/12/2013 15:21 -----

To: [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com
Date: 02/12/2013 10:52
Subject: Fw: Regarding double price charged of Door lock

My current complain no. 11961865

Model- Elena EX

Still we have faced lot problem like more vibrate while running & door lock since beginning but your chandrapur service engineer did not solved our problem.

Kindly send senior technician for the same.

Rgds.

Dhiraj joshi

Dhiraj Joshi
Ambuja Cements Limited
Fax[protected]
www.holcim.com
----- Forwarded by Dhiraj Joshi/ACL on 02/12/2013 10:50 -----

To: [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com
Date: 31/12/2012 14:36
Subject: Fw: Regarding double price charged of Door lock

Still awaited reply...

Our washing machine does not working since 1.50 months.

Please treat most urgent.

Rgds.

Dhiraj Joshi
Ambuja Cements Limited
Fax[protected]
www.holcim.com
----- Forwarded by Dhiraj Joshi/ACL on 31/12/12 02:34 PM -----

To: [protected]@ifbglobal.com, [protected]@ifbglobal.com
Date: 29/12/12 03:23 PM
Subject: Regarding double price charged of Door lock

In reference of my earlier mail.

Please note that your chandrapur IFB service engineer Mr.Seyed (Vidharbha refrigration, chandrapur) was charged Rs.950/- of door lock against my model ELENA EX instead of Rs.450/-.

Kindly check your end & reimburse my balance 450/- from your service engineer.

This is to inform you that we have lodged my complain regarding door hook repairing but till date your service engineer has not attended my complaint.

Till date my machine ELENA EX is not working, this type of service are not accepted from your esteem organization.

Please expedite the matter urgently & revert .

Enclose bill for your kind perusal.

With regards.

Maina dhiraj Joshi

+[protected]

Dhiraj Joshi
Ambuja Cements Limited
Fax[protected]
www.holcim.com

IFB Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    83%
    IFB Industries Phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    IFB Industries Address
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    View all IFB Industries contact information