Ikya Human Capital Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2024
Complaints 645

File a complaint to Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Having problems with Ikya Human Capital Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ikya Human Capital Solutions reviews & complaints page 11

Shakti Bansal
Aug 28, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160022

It has been around 90 days nd i havnt received my relieving letter till now. I am having issues in my current job as they require the relieving letter. Mailed several times but no response. No option left other than the consumer forum.
Ticket no:- it235582
Employee id :- [protected]
Client name:- sbi cards and payment services pvt ltd
Contact no.[protected]
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dipusaini11
    Aug 20, 2019

Address: Kamla nehru nagar patna, Patna, Bihar

Sir my name is dipu kumar Saini
    My employee ID --[protected]
    I working for Samsung India Electronics
    Sir I am resign this Campny 30/April/2019
    But Till Date Not update Date of Exit in my pf Account
    So plzz urgently update My Date of Exit in my pf Account
    sir I am also complain in Ikya office Patna Branch But not Solve my Issue
    Sir kindly solve my Urgently
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kindly request to update relieving date in my PF portal...

company Name : Vodafone Idea Ltd

Emp number : [protected]

Name : Prabhu. J

DOJ : 30-Dec-2013

DOE : 31-May-2019

Prabu.J
    Sir, I was an employee of Amazon (ikya) please release my pf amount my name is Shaik Asif Ali, UAN no.[protected] . KYC I have updated thanks and regards.

date of exit not update in my pf account - Comment #3525924 - Image #0
    date of exit not update in my pf account - Comment #3525924 - Image #1
    Sir, I was an employee of Amazon (ikya) please release my pf amount my name is Shaik Asif Ali, UAN no.[protected] . KYC I have updated thanks and regards.
    Good morning sir I am fse in paytam company i have worked 8 months in this paytam company. My Emp. ID: 3047374 sri gangangar region Pf was deducted from my salary. I have not got pf no. and the details. Please provide me the PF No. and Details. My email ID : [protected]@gmail.com Thank you sir

date of exit not update in my pf account - Comment #3530491 - Image #0
    Employee I'd : [protected] location - haridwar, date of joining 1/2/2018, designation executive, deputed novateur electrical & digital system pvt. Ltd my mobile no. [protected] plz give my user I'd and password . sir this number sent.

vijay warad
      Aug 20, 2019

Address: Reliance Corporate it park ltd 2072,plot no-5 Survey no-5386, More wadi Ambajogai Dist-Beed, Beed, Maharashtra, 431517

Dear sir my name is vijay prakash warad almost 2 month before i am working in reliance corporate it park ambajogai on ikya roll as a fc&a support. My joining date is[protected] suddenly company say that my contract will be end on[protected] and i queet the job but today is 20 aug 2019 but still not received my june month salary and f&f amount, relieving letter. My employee id [protected] please take a necessary acation as early as possible otherwise i will complaint against company to pmo office through mail.

Name-vijay prakash warad
      Contact no-[protected]
      Mail [protected]@gmail.com
      Employee id-[protected]
      Employee id - 1279929
      employee name - ravindera singh
      state :- jodhpur rajasthan
      company name - quess crop limited
      mobile number - [protected]
      associate id - 1279929
      regard's
      ravindera singh

salary is on hold - Comment #3520205 - Image #0
      salary is on hold - Comment #3520205 - Image #1
      [email protected]'s reply, Aug 26, 2019
      oookk
      Good morning sir I am Naveen Kumar.A have worked 8months in this prestigious company. My Emp. ID: A342478, chennai region Pf was deducted from my salary. I have not got pf no. and the details. Please provide me the PF No. and Details. My email ID : [protected]@gmail.com Thank you sir

salary is on hold - Comment #3526424 - Image #0
      Pls provide my relieving letter.

Shadab_98
        Aug 20, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Respected sir/madam,
        My name is shadab sayed, im an ex employee of spykar lifestyles which works with ikya.
        Purpose of writing this is because i have a pf, which i want to remove as soon as possible as there's some serious need in my family.
        So, its been more than a month since i requested for my exit date updation to my brand manager as well as the hr working in ikya named geeta nayak.
        I visited ikya's office twice and sent several mails too regarding my pf exit date, but i couldn't find any help from them. Infact she is not even responding my mails
        I spoke to my manager about this and even he is like not interested.
        I have no way to go. I want that money urgently, so after requesting that much i find this way to make my thing done.
        I hope a positive and promt response from you.
        Please take this into consideration and help me get out of this problem

Employee id - [protected]
        Uan no.[protected]
        Dear sir my name is sukanta bhattacharjee, my company name is bussan Auto finance India Pvt LTD, EMP ID [protected], date of birth 13/04/87, phone number is [protected], location guwahati please send my salary slip for the month of July

complaint against one of your employee - Comment #3520460 - Image #0
        Bussan's reply, Aug 23, 2019
        Dear Sir please help me your coustomer Care phone number not exist, so please request you to correct phone number and my profile update, and my salary slip for the month of July please send my mail ID
        Yes
        Yes

Amit Kumar 1250
          from Narnaul, Haryana
          Aug 17, 2019

Dear sir (Mam),
          I am employee ikya. Employee i. D. A117476. Employee name - amit kumar.
          My pf no is kn/46370/83824. But i not found on epfo site please update this. As soon as possible epfo site not show me my futher information.
          Becuase ikya not show my information properly i have already talking about it. My uan no is not added my service history
          My contact no is -[protected]
          Aug 26, 2019
          Updated by Amit Kumar 1250
          please update this
          My salary slip UAN number no.so how to get a my UAN number. Sir pls help.
          Thanks you,
          I already taken by offer letter from ikya but contract base date has been expired soo please given by new offer letter

Preet Punni
            Aug 13, 2019

Address: Molvian mohalla city raikot distt Ludhiana, state punjab, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141109

I am Amit punni employee of ikya human capital solution Pvt. LTD, my emp I'd - [protected]. I can't able to login portal. I forgot my password. Please send me the new password to my email I'd [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly help me with the same as I need to update some information and need my salary slips for some bank work.

Amit punni
            Hi i am rachamalla harivenkatasai from machilipatnam i am working india bills consumer finance LTd my complaint i received my salary but can't show my pay slip please generate my pay slip emp id QS1679957 MOBILE NUM [protected]

complaining about my forgot password - Comment #3520584 - Image #0

Rishav Chauhan
              Aug 9, 2019

Address: Ansal Plaza Mall Palam Vihar Gurgaon Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

I am rishav chauhan employee in vodafone. Ikya did not give me relieving letter so i am not update exit date in my pf account so please solve the problem.
              Details
              Employee name - rishav chauhan
              Emp code - [protected]
              Mobile no. [protected]
              Designation - cre
              Pf no. - py/bom/46370/317761
              Uan no.[protected]
              Esi no - [protected]
              Location - palam vihar gurgaon

Sri Charan Karri
                from Nidadavole, Andhra Pradesh
                Aug 8, 2019

Address: Chinadoddigallu(v) nakkapalli (mandal) visakhapatnam (dt), Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531081

Hai team,

I am karri sricharn, i was work in vodafone cellular ltd vizag, emp. Id:a279906, i need to my salary slip for apply my esi and pf and next move to another company. Kindly send the password to my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com). And kindly send the address to collect my experience letter. Kindly resolve my queries. And the hyderabad ikya branch is not respond my words
                Aug 08, 2019
                Updated by Sri Charan Karri
                Requested sir

I am karri sri charan, i was work in vodafone cellular ltd vizag, emp. Id:A279906, i need to my salary slip for apply my esi and pf and next move to another company. Kindly send the password to my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com). And kindly send the address to collect my experience letter. Kindly resolve my queries. And the Hyderabad ikya branch is not respond my words

Ajaydhikka
                  Aug 6, 2019

Dear sir/mam, i am ajay dhikka, employee code: qs1513478. Date of joining 25/3/2019 worked till 30/4/2019. I was allocated in sbi credit card as relationship manager at thane branch, mumbai.

I have not received my salary till date. It was said by the the ikya officials that i will be receiving my salary after 90 days.

As 90 days have passed, please do the needful at the earliest and please credit my salary in my bank account given.

I have also attached my offer letter for your reference.

Ajay dhikka

Ranjan kumar 1601
                    Aug 5, 2019

Address: Vill-Baro munshi tola,post-baro bazar,ps-phulwaria,dist-begusarai, Begusarai, Bihar, 851118

I am ranjan kumar t s, employee of ikya human capital solutions pvt. ltd on quest corp ltd, my employee id is - [protected]. and i could not able to logged in to ikya portal. i forgot my password. please send me the new password to my email id 't. [protected]@gmail.com"

Kindly help me with the same as i need to update some information and need my salary slips for some bank work.

Ranjan kumar
                    Supervisor quest Corp ltd
                    Aug 14, 2019
                    Updated by Ranjan kumar 1601

I am ranjan kumar t s, employee of ikya human capital solutions pvt. ltd on quess corp ltd, my employee id is - [protected]. and i could not able to logged in to ikya portal. i forgot my password. please send me the new password to my email id 't. [protected]@gmail.com"

Kindly help me with the same as i need to update some information and need my salary slips for some bank work.

Ranjan kumar
                    Supervisor quest Corp ltd
                    Hello sir/mam kindly provide my reliving letter as soon as possible as well as experince letter but unfortunately Mr Anupam dubey from ikya he didn't give me any solution yet.he always denying plzz help me out I have to submit my relieving letter my employee code is :[protected].
                    It is very urgent as I am flying outside india.
                    I'm Dhivya i need my user id to generate my payslip kindly send tha userid to my mail id([protected]@gmail.com)

Syed SA
                      from Melur, Tamil Nadu
                      Jul 31, 2019

reg ikya portal login issue

Address: 600026

I am unable to login IKYA portal due to Username & Password mismatch...
                      If i go to Password reset link it shows some error... (Mobile Number Mismatch)
                      Kindly check & Update the same & clear the issue on priority basis

Employee Number - [protected]

Name - SYED ABBAS.S

Client -VODAFONE LIMITED

Mobile Number - [protected]

Note - Error Screenshot...
                      MaheshP86113313
                      Jul 25, 2019

Address: 36 sneh nagar sapna sangeeta road indore mp 452001, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Hello team... My name is mahesh parmar, I am employed of ikya and working on Vodafone store indore, I have left the job from 7 nov - 2018 my all f&f process has been done but still my oct -2018 incentive not credit.
                      Many times called to hr executive Mr aditya but not given a proper response. Plz help .
                      Mob- [protected], [protected]
                      Location-indore
                      Sir iam ikya x employee so my payslip send me sir

jitusingh123
                        Jul 28, 2019

I m Jitendra Singh my employee code is A266142
                        i left the job but at a time for pf release it ask for date of exists.Sir i beg you to provide my exist date as it ask in umang app for pf release.my date of joning is 02/04/2015 and my date of exit is 15/12/2015. please help me I want withdrawal my pf. Please I m facing this issue long time.

Jitendra singh
                        Aug 07, 2019
                        Updated by jitusingh123
                        Hi sir I m still waiting for ur reply pls tel me what about my issue..
                        Salary account details

kirthika raju
                          Jul 23, 2019

Address: shop no 1,2,3,4 vodafone store,kandaswarna shopping mall,salem-363016, 636016

Hi sir
                          I am kiruthika.R worked for vodafone as a ikya employee. My employee id no [[protected]]. i relieved from the job on march 2019. Still my relieved status not updated in pf portal. Kindly check and update as soon as possible. Please take neccesary action for above my complaint or request and respond immediately, and update the Exit Date In portal, No Proper Reply from Customer Care
                          I rajesh sharma my employee code is 1257705
                          As 5 month had been passed as i left the job but at a time for pf release it ask for date of exists. Whenever i have call specific person (Hr) may be he is not picking the call
                          Sir i beg you to provide my exist date as it ask in umang app for PF release

Kemparaju G
                            Jul 23, 2019

My name is kemparaju g my experience letter not issued, i will sent a mail for 3 days ago but nobody reply please provide my experience letter. Employee id-a354520. At the period of 02/05/2016 to 30/09/2018. I will sent a mail for ikya. [protected]@ikyastaffing.com this mail id already 3 days left but nobody response please help me. It is very urgent. Thank you.
                            Employee id : [protected]
                            dob: 16/03/1991
                            pf no: PYBOM[protected]
                            gmail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                            please send may-2019 pay slip

wapasaana
                              Sep 4, 2019

As 7 month had been passed as i left the job from motherdairy fruits and vegetables pvt ltd .At a time for PF release it ask for date of exists. Whenever i have call specific person (Hr) may be he is not picking the call Or he is saying to talk to motherdairy department manager.
                              Oct 12, 2019
                              Updated by wapasaana
                              Mark as Resolved

As 7 month had been passed as i left the job from motherdairy fruits and vegetables pvt ltd .At a time for PF release it ask for date of exists. Whenever i have call specific person (Hr) may be he is not picking the call Or he is saying to talk to motherdairy department manager.

S Paramesh
                                Jul 18, 2019

Address: Ecil, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

Hai team,
                                I am paramesh i was work in bajaj finance hyderabad, emp. Id:[protected] (Crs fde), i need to my salary slip for apply my esi and pf and next move to another company. Kindly send the password to my mail id ([paramesh.[protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.com). And kindly send the address to collect my experience letter. Kindly resolve my queries. And the hyderabad ikya branch is not responding my words.

Paramesh
                                Hello sir this is satishrai from kakinada AP sir iam working from Crompton graves ltd company to your company ikay iam jiond in[protected]yyyymmddd) iam reliving on my job in[protected]. But I don't get any experience later in ikay company please provide my experience later my id number a249184

Please do the needful sir...

please provide my 3 months payslips - Comment #3497965 - Image #0
                                please provide my 3 months payslips - Comment #3497965 - Image #1

risingindia
                                  Jul 10, 2019

Address: Quess House, 3/3/2, Sarjapura Road, Bellandur Gate, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

Myself vikram bharti (Employee id :-a217958), i was deployed at huawei technology and you were payroll for duration 01/10/2014 till 16/05/2016.
                                  Almost 3 years has passed and i left the job but at a time for pf release it ask for date of exists. Whenever i have call specific person (Hr) may be he is not picking the call or he says dekhta hu.
                                  Sir i beg you to provide my exist date as it ask in umang app for pf release.

Can you please update the date of exit
                                  Jul 29, 2019
                                  Updated by risingindia
                                  Its been three weeks still no action has taken .Can you please help
                                  Please Sent my call letter & salary slip
                                  My R.id QS 1595988 correct detail but ikya portal and inadge application my detail will be wrongly fill my name father name and dob is wrong fill in ikya portal and inadge application plz resolved my problem i hope u understand my problem so plz...
                                  DhavalC63580948's reply, Jul 5, 2019
                                  correct detail but ikya portal and inadge application my detail will be wrongly fill my name father name and dob is wrong fill in ikya portal and inadge application plz resolved my problem i hope u understand my problem so plz... Id QS1595988
                                  Hi Sir/Madam,

Please find the below details and Kindly help me to get my last 6 month payslip

Name : RAMKUMAR P
                                  Emp Id: [protected]
                                  Designation : Tech ISA
                                  Company: AMAZON SELLER SERVICE PVT LTD
                                  Mobile No: +91 [protected]
                                  Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com

RAMKUMAR P
                                  Mobile No: +91 [protected]

wapasaana
                                    Jul 9, 2019

As 5 month had been passed as i left the job but at a time for pf release it ask for date of exists. Whenever i have call specific person (Hr) may be he is not picking the call or he says dekhta hu.
                                    Sir i beg you to provide my exist date as it ask in umang app for pf release
                                    Warm regard
                                    Rajesh sharma
                                    I am Neha Suryavanshi from new panvel i working in HUL in one year. Kindly aprove kyc Aadhar Card not verified...
                                    UAN no[[protected]]
                                    Phone number[[protected]]
                                    Hai my name is chethan b s kindly change the name in my UAN number[protected] becuase in my all id proofs there is a gap in the initial of my name so kindly change. i am not able to apply my PF because of this issue kindly reverte back soon
                                    My UAN number is[protected].
                                    I worked in Ikya global for 3 years.My employee code was A173614. I want to transfer my old PF account with the new PF account.
                                    Kindly do the needful so that I can access my account one member one PF account format.

Best Regards
                                    Haider Faizan Md

I Kiruthika my employee code is [protected]

i left the job on 30th march 2019, Still now date of exists is not Updated. Whenever i have call specific person (Hr) may be he is not picking the call or he says that call Some time.

Sir to provide my exist for pf release my

Warm regards
                                    Kiruthika..

Bezad
                                      Jul 2, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have left the job on[protected] axis securities and i have not yet got my experience letter and relieving letter. My name is bezad kasad and my employee id is as219553 so plesde look into the matter and pleade provide me the letter. As i have to submit it further.
                                      And i have also mailed at axis. [protected]@ikyaglobal.com but still not got any reply please dothe needfull.

I was an employee of ikya ( working for bajaj finserv) from 30/08/2018 to 16/04/2019 i have also worked 15 as notice period as company policy. Can you forward me my experience salary slip and pf account and also kindly as soon as possible relese my settlement salary and releving letter. It has been more than 120 days after period
                                      My user id is [protected]. i can't open my account ...please revert will soon...my contact number is [protected]
                                      Team leader are not corprating and I have said that many times but they are not changing my branch and not give us identity card and esi card and not telling me about anything
                                      [email protected] 's reply, Jul 3, 2019
                                      Team leader is not Corprating
                                      Give me salery slip, pf, esic
                                      I am Karthi M worked as a cashier in Vodafone mobile service limited, salem.Due to personal reasons I relieved from the job on June 30, 2019.Now I need relieving letter or experience letter for the working period.Kindly send the letter to my mail I'd as I provided below.
                                      Employee ID : [protected]
                                      Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com