Ikya Human Capital Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2024
Complaints 645

File a complaint to Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Having problems with Ikya Human Capital Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ikya Human Capital Solutions reviews & complaints page 13

Kurusunia
May 15, 2019

Address: Bhuban,odisha,dhenkanal, Dhenkanal, Odisha, 759017

Sir, i am krushna prasad pradhan and worked at bajaj finserv through ikya job location bhuban (Odisha) and my id is 1311976. I lost my uan number and unable to withdraw my pf money. Already i messaged two times to ikya head office bangalore but they are not respond. I want to withdraw my pf money. So please kindly check my details and send the total amount and also my pension money in my regd account.
How can i got my pf money please kindly proceed it and send me my mail.
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello sir/mam,

Currently i am working in Samsung india electronics pvt ltd, as a sec in sales department, my EMPLOYEE ID IS NORTHL39604, I am unable to mark attendance from yesterday plzz solve this so i can mark my attendance...

withdraw of my pf money - Comment #3433751 - Image #0
I'm Mani kant YS I was an employee of ikye i have been lost my user Id and password sooo, I need to apply PF or I need PF number, I have been joined in the year of 2015 and month May.

Ryderkara
    from Baraut, Uttar Pradesh
    May 15, 2019

Address: 119 PREM NAGAR Z-BLOCK, NEAR SAI BABA MANDIR ,KASHMIRI COLONY, New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Want to apply my pf... So please solve my query as soon as possible.. I have financial issue in my family so please it's request to you to mail me or something to do like that where iam able to contact you...
    I resign last year so now I want to my of and what documents you want please share ...
    Till now no revert from your side
    Karan rawat
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    hi.. my name is jaymin dutt, My id number is A414718, i am worked for carnival cinemas throth ikya payroll. my DOJ is correct on epfo but my DOE is not correct so by hook or crook mail me my leaving letter .
    We can assist you on this.
    Kindly mail us at tulika.[protected]@gmail.com or call us upon [protected]

anushka saini
      May 12, 2019

Address: gurugram, 110094

Non cap wages

Ruchi saini

Fixed salary

22 days

7 days

Basic

Bonus

City compensation allowance

Sub1

Gross

Employer contribution

Pf 13% of basic

Esi 4.75% of gross

Sub 2

Total

Gross+sub2

Ctc

Employee deduction

Pf 12% of basic

Esi 1.75% gross

Sub 3

Total

Gross - sub3

Take home

Sir, i saw my aug salry slip today there mention my salry for 22 days but i got only 5 days how is it possible sir... I got only 3300 in my account and my salary slip shows 10164 this is very wrong... Please confirm me about my salary otherwise i have to file a case regarding this... And that time i already complaint about misbehaving with me but my hr says there no prf and all... And not taking any action for him... Am very disappointed with quess corp please realise my rest of amount asap...

Mjk chl rha h qa notice period n dia to slry kat li... Are mne job chodi n thi muje bdtmiji s bt krke resign k ly force kia tha... Resolve my pro asap otherwise ill c u on the court... Job isly n krte hm ki slry kat le ap log...
      hi.. my name is jaymin dutt, My id number is A414718, i am worked for carnival cinemas throth ikya payroll. my DOJ is correct on epfo but my DOE is not correct so by hook or crook mail me my leaving letter .

about my salary - Comment #3432787 - Image #0

Punith Hsr
        May 11, 2019

Address: Koramangala

Sir/madm i'm punith i worked in samsung electronics india pvt ltd as a promoter but not i leave the job in dec /02/ 2018, but in of account doe is not updated so i'm not able to claim my of amount, please update my date of exit in of account
        My employee id - [protected]
        Uan no[protected]
        Please solve my problem i'm in financial problem

Shraddha Rampurkar
          May 10, 2019

Address: C wing 4th floor tradestar opp VITS hotel j b nagar andheri east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

Hello sir/madam
          I am shraddha rajesh rampurkar.
          I leave my job in bajaj finserv pvt ltd 3 months ago, after that i just opened my uan for claim my pf. There is showing my date of joining but till date my doe (Date of exit) is not updated.
          I request you to please update my doe as soon as possible because i can't withdraw my pf amount. And right now i'm facing financial problems

Company name : bajaj finserv pvt ltd
          Employee code is 1254282.
          Date of joining is 16th march 2018
          And date of living is 30th january 2019.
          Mail i'd: [protected]@gmail.com
          Uan :[protected]

mohd imran zuberi
            May 9, 2019

Address: 1st floor plot no-B-1/i-1 mohan coperative industrial estate new delhi 110044, New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I am working joining 12/10/2019 as a fse with paytm fastag sales and marketing profile and april month salary not credit my paytm payment bank account my work are delhi ncr ikya emp id is [protected] and paytm and plase update my exit date on my ikya crm regards pf my uan no is[protected] pls help me.

Mohd imran zuberi
            My mail id is

Jafir Khan
              May 9, 2019

Address: Surajpur, Chhattisgarh, Surguja, Chhattisgarh, 07775

Sir, i leave my job in jio telecom 3 months ago, after that i just opened my uan last night for claim my pf. There is showing my date of joining but till date my doe (Date of exit) is not updated.

I request you to please update my doe as soon as possible.

Name - jafeer khan
              Uan[protected]
              Emp. Id - [protected]
              Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Durgesh323322
                May 9, 2019

Address: Mansarovar bhopal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462041

Respected sir/madam,

I undersigned was working with on payroll of ikya human resources and being services delivered for sbi credit card department.

Sir, i would like to notify you that i have not received my january 2019 month salary to till date. I have been requesting to mr prakash pandey and another concerned person mr. Ajeet jha to look after the issues of my salary. I was convinced and conveyed by both that my salary would be reached after the 45 days of processing.

Earlier my team leader was transferred to indore and put me off from the team without any information and because of this instance my january salary getting on hold and not processed by him.

For, the same issue, again i have been contacting mr prakash pandey and another concerned person mr. Ajeet jha to look after the issues and to release the salary which is putting on hold is still. Although, he has been responded on the same and again said to wait at least 15 days more.

Sir/madam, since it has been 2 months passed, and i have just to convinced by the concerned person in regarding delivering my salary to account.

It is been requested once again to look into the matter and to release my salary so that i will help my family in arranging bread and butter.

Somnath Mane
                  from Sangli, Maharashtra
                  May 8, 2019

epf related

Address: Pune, Sangli, Maharashtra, 416416

Dear sir/madam.

My name is chandrakant patankar work in your company. I is leaved job in 31/07/18. When i filling epf withdrawal form online then i see his exit date not entered in employer/unified portal. So i am can not withdraw provident fund because exit date not entered.
                  Employee details :-
                  Name : chandrakant patankar
                  Employee id :[protected]
                  Date of joining :26/08/2017
                  Designation :...
                  amolg11
                  May 6, 2019

Address: Ghanwat Plaza 2nd Floor Chakan Talegaon Rd, Chakan Tal.khed Dist.Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

Name - amol ashok gaikwad
                  Emp id - [protected]
                  Company name - reliance jio ltd
                  I resigned date 10 nov 2018 but i still not receive my full n final payment i contact your employee mr. Sudhir dekhane and mail to mr manesh n pillai, and [protected]@ikyaglobal.com but i am not received any kind of response of mr manesh n pillai and [protected]@ikyaglobal.com. What can i do? Kindly responce me. Who is the contact person of ikya so i can tell him.

srinivaskukati
                    from Guruvayur, Kerala
                    May 6, 2019

Address: NFCL, saraswathi nagar, dargamitta, nellore, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524132

Sir, my name is kukati srinivasulu, s/o jayaramaiah, dob[protected], worked as a field assistant in nfcl, nellore region during period[protected] to[protected], my employ old id no. A285678. Presently working in nfcl as company employ. Could you send my uan no. To my mail or mobile with password my mail id [protected]@gmail.com mobile no.[protected]. Tq

Myself RANJITH KUMAR..I have to apply online for my pf claim..I need to mark DOL to apply.. Kindly mark my DOL sir..

Name: Ranjith Kumar S

UAN:[protected]

DOJ: 26/05/2018

DOL: 13/02/2019

Member Id: PYBOM[protected]
                    Ranjithhtij's reply, May 3, 2019
                    I need my relieving letter too sir

abhimisti
                      from Barddhaman, West Bengal
                      May 3, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700055

My name is abhijit roy, i m former candidate of ikya quess corp. I leaved job in the year of 2016 i apply pf in physical mode form no 19c, but cannot withdrawal form no 10c (Pension), now i want to withdrawal form 10c through online but portal show father name, relation, not update
                      My father name-netai roy
                      Relation-father
                      Plz update my details pleas

rmukati610
                        May 2, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am rahul mukati employee in nacl industry ltd. Ikya did not give me relieving letter so i am not update exit date in my pf account so please solve the problem.
                        Details
                        Employee name - rahul mukati
                        Employee id - [protected]
                        Mobile no. [protected]
                        Designation - field development assistant
                        Pf no. - py/bom/46370/465943
                        Uan no[protected]
                        Esi no -[protected]
                        Location - indore
                        May 2, 2019
                        please give me relieving letter email - [email protected] mobile number - 9993734634 company name - Nacl industry ltd
                        May 02, 2019
                        Updated by rmukati610
                        I'm Anil VODDAMALLA, I'm a former

employee of ikya (Amazon). My Date of

Exit is not linked in P.F. portal. so please

Solve my issue. My employee ID

isA298211.

did not give me relieving letter - Comment #3427412 - Image #0
                        Please share my sellary slip
                        Please mention my pf account date of exit
                        Emp I'd [protected]
                        Name prankur mishra
                        With out mention date of exit I can't receive my amount

Prince Saini Billa
                          Apr 30, 2019

Address: SMALL FLATS DHANAS, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160014

Hai team,
                          I am thanikachalam, i was work in BAJAJ FINCETRV LTD, emp. Id:QS1397178 (Crs fde), i need to my salary slip for apply my esi and pf and next move to another company. Kindly send the password to my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com). And kindly send the address to collect my experience letter. Kindly resolve my queries. And the sector 34 Chandigarh branch is not responding my words.

satish kumar

Ankita2508
                            Apr 25, 2019

Address: Ravi bhawan, jai stambh chowk Raipur, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492001

I want to inform you that i left working in ikya on 16th april 2019. Sir other employees got salary on 05 april 19. But i didn't get. Ikya office employee said your account number was not updated so you will get cheque. But i did not received any cheque. Again i call them but no response. Nor their customer care no is valid. What should i do..

Ikya associate id qs1492932
                            Name - ankita chandre
                            Working place - sbi card raipur cg

Mohammad fahid
                              Apr 21, 2019

Address: Bpcl petrol pump bareilly, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, QS1503564

Sir please provide my sallery slip and my login id and password, from mohammad fahid sbi bpcl credit card. My email address [protected]@gmail.com offer letter code qs1503564 sir my address mohalla police chowki town and post sainthal district bareilly up, and provide my employe i'd card my uniform and my epf no esi card sallery slip joining month 7 march 2019
                              M.Abdul Rahuman
                              Ref no :QS1480569
                              i am working joining for 3 month for reliance jio but not receive my employee code and password please send to my mail ; [protected]@gmail.com

vishal kumar maurya
                                Apr 20, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

Please provide password against create uan by you...

Image. Png

On tue, apr 16, 2019 at 3:53 pm quess pf team wrote:

Please find below for your pf & uan number, upload your kyc details. Find below attached kyc upload process.

Pf number :aphyd[protected]

Uan number :[protected]

Sincerely,
                                Quess pf team
                                On mon, 15 apr at 6:17 pm, vishal maurya wrote:
                                Dear sir/mam,

Please provide uan number...

My details:-

Ikea employee id-a108547
                                Name of employee - vishal kumar maurya
                                Date of birth:20/july/1989
                                Father’s name:mr. Ram murat maurya

Vishal maurya
                                [protected] i email us :vishal. K. [protected]@gmail.com

My Name Ravindra likhar and old employee your company.
                                my conditional offer latter QS1357750 but not mention exit date in pf account.

So, plz exit date udpate in my uan mamber account[protected]

Pravin Makasare
                                  Apr 18, 2019

Address: No. 402, Swastik Chambers,Karve Road, Erandwane, Pune - 411004 Landmark: NEAR ashwamedh marriage hall., Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

I am pravin machhindra makasare employee code is a458047
                                  I work as a sales associate in legrand on payrol of ikya human capital solution (Division of quess corp). I regined in may but but did not get my releving letter. I faceing problem to join another company.
                                  Name-pravin machhindra makasare
                                  Emolyee code-a458047
                                  Company - legrand
                                  Payroll-ikya human capital solution (Division of quess corp)

Amarvir sharma
                                    Apr 17, 2019

I have been an employee in samsung mobiles on quess corp. Payroll and my employee id was northl25773 ([protected]). My joining date was 12/04/2017 and 13/3/2019 was my last working day in samsung. I have not recieved my releiving letter yet. I have asked many time for relieving letter but i did not get it yet. I need it urgently. So issue my relieving letter so that i can use it for my purpose..
                                    Hii i was send the complaint mails regd my fnf status when it is release but your departement has not serious for giving the reply. i made the mails soo many times but not getting ans from you peoples if you able to reply me it is very thankfull

my reference tcket number is IT173817

SANDEEP REDDY.A
                                      Apr 12, 2019

Address: 8-199, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518563

Name - avuthu sandeep reddy
                                      Company - national collateral management services ltd
                                      Employees code - [protected]
                                      Ticket number - it51096
                                      Mobile number - [protected]

I worked as a service executive in national collateral management services ltd on payrol of ikya human capital solution (Divison of quess corp). I resighned in 10 january 2017 to jun 2018 even i completed notice period of 15 days but i did not get my releving letter. Please im requesting you to solve my issue..
                                      DEAR TEAM,

I AM EMPLOYER OF BAJAJ FINSERV ID

ID QS1502183

I FORGOT THE PASSWORD OF INEDGE APP.

I AM UNABLE TO PUT ATTENDENCE IN APP

Kindly solve it as soon as possible.

User id qs1502183
                                      anmol puruswani