Complaints 8955

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

India Post

India Post Phone Numbers

1800 112 011
+91 77 1223 3400
+91 61 2222 5051
Mobile
+91 12 0232 1176
+91 61 2222 5011
+91 77 1223 3194

India Post Website

India Post Head Office Address

Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road
New Delhi District

India Post reviews & complaints page 34

Ashish Awale
Dec 21, 2022

Not updation of tracking details

Hello, i booked a parcel from KRISHNAPUR SO NORTH 24 PARGANAS to Pune on 14th Dec. On tracking site there's no update after 15th Dec and last update was dispatched from KOLKATA RMS MAILS TMO. It's been a week still no update at all. Please help me out here. It really an important package....
Yucu
Dec 21, 2022

Parcel stucked help help 73638

My parcel has been booked and begged by India post no futher update after a month...
Kriti24arora
Dec 19, 2022

Item not delivered

Address:Delhi

CD[protected]IN Is my parcel number
It was dispatched from delhi rs tmo on 11dec 2022 but the update hasn’t been there since then it has been 10 days....
Address:IAF Avadi

I have sent registered post with acknowledgment card vide Reg Post Tracking ID No. RT[protected] on 05.12.2022. But till date I have not received the acknowledgment card.
Kindly do the needful.

Pradeep K Maurya...
lokesh17april
Dec 19, 2022

Consignment CY321576794US

I have ordered a plant protein from the USA in this consignment: CY[protected]US.
The package was shipped from the USA on Dec 6.
I did not see any updates until yesterday and now as on today Dec 16, It is in CUSTOM HOLD state.

I am not sure if anything is needed from my end, I haven't received any communication from anyone yet.
Can someone please help with this regards?...
MOHANADEVI R
Dec 18, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

India Post - Item Dispatched from New Delhi RS TMO but tracking not updated yet.

My parcel was dispatched on 11/12/2022 at 16:23 hrs from New Delhi RS TMO. The parcel should have reached me by now but the tracking has not been updated since then. 8 days have passed by but there is no update regarding the tracking details. Kindly update the tracking details. My tracking consignment number is RD[protected]IN. Kindly solve the problem as soon as possible, because I am at a loss of not getting my books on time for my preparation!...
Lituna Sumi
Dec 18, 2022

Irresponsible service

My sister booked a parcel from Dimapur, Nagaland post office with consignment number EE[protected]IN on 2/12/22 it was supposed to be reached by now but not updates since it has been dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO on 7/12/22 . Please update the current status of the parcel and please deliver it this week as I am moving to another town and I have given this address for parcel delivery....
freedomwavee
Dec 17, 2022

No update , product lost

I have sent out a package via india post - speed post service. Consignment number: ES[protected]IN booked on 30th November to Bangalore (Pincode: 560070) . There is no update after it has been dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mails TMO on 7th December causing inconvenience and stress to receiver as well as sender....
Address:TMO LGBI, Guwahathi

Dear Ma'am/Sir,
I have requested my friends in Bangalore, Karnataka to Speedpost food items to utilise in my small business @ Shillong, Meghalaya.
Same was dispatched on 9th Dec and last update shows that parcel also reached Guwahathi TMO on 11th Dec. It is already 17th Dec and the parcel is nowhere to be found. Any further delay will cause great harm to my work. Request your kind intervention to get the parcel delivered to...
stort pharmaceutical
Dec 16, 2022

Delhi AP TMO, Igi TMO

Address:mota varachha surat. gujarat

Our parcel is on IGO TMO from last 1 month. i am waiting for when it will go forwarded. my tracking no. CG[protected]IN....
tabala
Dec 15, 2022

US mail in transit

Sir, my tracking number from USPS priority mail is CJ[protected]US . It has been showing as being processed at CHENNAI (MADRAS) SAL, INDIA since 12th December. The destination is Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh...
Parcel dispatched from Kolkata RMS but no update after that from past 2 weeks.

CJ[protected]IN
Cj[protected]in...
irajdeep
Dec 14, 2022

Speed Post International Tracking Not Updating

My Speed Post International Parcel has been booked from Kolkata on 2nd December 2022 and it is showing "Delhi AP TMO, Item Dispatched" since 6th December 2022, 3:45pm THE TRACKING HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED SINCE THEN. It's been 11 days till then and there's no update on the tracking. Kindly update the tracking details. My tracking consignment no. is EW[protected]IN. Pls solve this problem 🙏 as i am very much worried about my parcel....
My passport delivery on the tracker is showing Item Delivery Confirmed but it hasn't been delivered to me or any contact has been made....
Koshy18
Dec 13, 2022

No updates on my India Post Consignment ET029577007IN

I had sent my consignment ET[protected]IN from Chennai to Canada on 5th December and the last update I am able to see in the India Post Consignment tracking website is as of 8th December mentioning it has been dispatched on 8th December from Delhi AP TMO.

There is no updates after this.
u
Koshy Ninan...
Seshaq
Dec 12, 2022

Study material not received

Address:Kalkaji NDC

I'm the student of Master of social work (final year). I'm from New Delhi, Pin code- 110025. I have not received my IGNOU study material it's been three months when i got the message from India post that my books is delivered, but not received by me. I went Kalkaji, NFC post office many times no one ready to help. They gave me a postman number but he did not responded.
Please revolve my issue as soon as possible....
Manoj Agrawal 17
Dec 12, 2022

Parcel delivery issue

Against consigement no #EO[protected]IN booked dt 21.11.22 Rourkela RMS counter
till date package delivery hasnt been complete
Complaint too has been launched ref [protected] is also non responsive
Kindly redirect back to mailing address at RMS rourkela
Manoj Agrawal
Flat B/208, Sector-20
Rourkela 769005
& intimate same...
Aritro Chakravarty
Dec 12, 2022

Shipment status CW163551400IN

Address:AHMEDABAD

I booked a registered parcel No. CW[protected]IN form KOLKATA West Bengal to Bopal SO 380058 AHMEDABAD Gujarat on 6th of Dec 2022 shipment is showing it has reached Mumbai.Now there is no update since then, last few months ago it was the same issue parcel got redirected from Bhopal and got delivered after 19 days of booking.
How are you guys creating this nuisance every now and then?...
I have received a message confirming the delivery of speed post article no.- EJ[protected]IN but I haven't received it yet. Also the delivery address pincode is incorrect in the tracking website. Correct address is : Flat no. 403B, Parimala Trinity, Panathur, Kadubeesanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka-560103...
karan2305
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Dec 11, 2022

My parcel got dispatched from Kolkata RMS Mail TMO and no updates after

यह कूरियर पार्सल जिसका नं. EM[protected]IN मेने औरंगाबाद से असम के लिये तारीख 1 डिसेंबर 2022 को बुक किया था, उसका 5 डिसेंबर 2022 तारीख से कोई भी ट्रेकींग उपलब्ध नही हे, आज 10 दिन से ज्यादा दिन हो...