Indian Army Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 31, 2025
Complaints 3125

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 65

ShivanadSingh
Apr 3, 2020

Address: 66 Sukhmini Nivash,Ram gali no-7/66Panchwati circle,Raja park jaipur

A indian army named jora singh posted a ad on facebook regarding royal infield classic. He first told me to send 3100/- on phone pay for gate pass but as i sent the money. After 2 hours he told me to send 5300/- as insurance has been expired.

This way i sent him total 69400/-. He hasn't delivered me the bike. And now is not picking up the call. He told that each and every extra amount will be refunded at the time of delivery since the procedure is government. As the deal was of 50000/-.
You can contact me on :- [protected].

It's really been hard to trust indian army.
Please find the attached id and payment details bellow.

I belong to a middle class family its an earnest request to solve my issue.
Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 07, 2020
Updated by ShivanadSingh
Any updates sir ?
Hey hijdas Indian army come out I cut you you army is Muslim these languages are not of Hindu it is only Telugu means Hindus
You entire army will be kill, you are sadam. Army

lokendra344
    Apr 3, 2020

Sir, my name is lokendra singh, sir. My father called received from head of the village and his army friend, saying that i am the head of your village, money has come to make your latrine which i have to transfer to your account, sir my father doesn't read and write, he only knows how to receive the phone, then my father called me that pradhan ji has a phone and he has been talking about this, so i said okay talk my number, i will talk, then he called me and said your father is talked about, we will send you a phone pe link, you have to clik on the send and put your upi pin, when they said this, then i said that i will cut my money in this process, than they told me, if your money will not come, then they assured me that if the money is deducted, i will give money i am the head of your village, take the money from my house and have talked to your father, then the head also convinced me that when the father has spoken, the pradhan will be the same and sir i clicked that link upi link entered the pin and debit my 20000rs, and sir when they asked me to do the same again, i got suspicious and i did not process again. Then later i talked to pradhan, then later i talked to head of the village, then no such thing happened to him, then my suspicion changed in confidence, sir please help me for refound my money and i am giving you the number,
    Calling number: [protected]
    Upi no. [protected]
    Please take action

Yashpp
      Apr 2, 2020

Mobile ArmyI am cheated by deepak kapoor around 5000rs
      Indian Army — I am cheated by deepak kapoor around 5000rs

My name yogesh saini address house no. 25 balongi. Mohali and My phone no is [protected] India
      Augustin Alapatt on Apr 1, 2020
      I see an ad on olx and i chat with him as name deepak kapoor and he was a army officer and he has free courier service and total amount is 7500 and asked us to pay 5000rs and deliver product on 2 hrs then he asks the half payment then i dont give him the money he ask me 11000 rs i realised his cheat minded then he sent his I'd proof so we believed then i search his name on Facebook then i can see he was a fraud plz help me sir i was cheateddue to lockdown time
      Dear OLX User,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.

- Your registered phone number on OLX
      - Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
      - Ad id through which you have contacted the suspect.
      - Chat/message history with the suspect.
      - Contact number/email address of the suspect.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Kindly call us on our hotline number [protected] (10:00 am to 6:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.

Awaiting reply from you!

#
        #Rohitkumar
        from Hāora, West Bengal
        Apr 2, 2020

Address: Dum dum army cant

Got a call from a man named jora singh selling his bullet bike and told he belongs to indian army.. Told me to send money rs 60000 in his account for the bike and he will deliver the parcel but haven't got it. When i told them that i didn't receive the bike i need my money refunded back to my account but now they are not receiving calls but their numbers are still on.. Their number:[protected]. Their phonepe number:[protected]... Please help me..

Augustin Alapatt
          Apr 1, 2020

I am cheated by vikas patel around 5000rs

Address: Augustin Alapatt Alapatt house KOTTAYIL kovilakam Chendamangalam P.O North paravur via 683512 My phone no is 8075621307 9400918417

I see an ad on olx and i chat with him as name vikas patel and he was a cisf officer and he has free courier service and total amount is 36000 and asked us to pay 5000rs and deliver product on 2 hrs then he asks the half payment then i dont give him the money he ask me 16000 rs i realised his cheat minded then he sent his I'd proof so we believed then i search his name on Facebook then i can see he was a fraud plz help me sir i was cheateddue...
          Appu Aparna
          Apr 1, 2020

Hi sir,

This is pathi shanvika (Aparna). I am software engineer in hyderabad.. My husband doing army job nk rank 19engineer regiment. Rank number :16113496h... He cheated me.. He is harassing me for another women.. He beated and trying to kill me.. Please take an action on him.. Can anyone understand my situation and reply me..

Please anyone know his commander number please let me know.. My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

SUMIT YERPUDE
            from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
            Apr 1, 2020

Address: Old Dhamtari Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492015

विकास पटेल ने whtsup में SHG महिलाओ की अगरबत्ती आर्मी कैंटीन के लिए खरीदने का बात की और अपना कैंटीन कार्ड और आधार कार्ड भेजा एवं राशि PHONE PAY APP के माध्यम से देने के लिए मेरा NO. लिया फिर QR कोड के जरिये मेरे खाते से छोटी छोटी राशि मे 30/03/2020 & 31/03/2020 को 31000/- आहरित कर लिए। महोदय कृपया उचित कार्यवाही करते हुए राशि वापस दिलाने का कृपा करें ताकि indian आर्मी की शान बनी रहे।
            He has frauded me by taking my money 10000 and isn't returned the money after complaining

31000/- - Comment #3670408 - Image #0
            Yashpp's reply, Apr 3, 2020
            Me to yrr 😭😭
            Yashpp's reply, Apr 3, 2020
            Mere bhi 8000

Amma nana
              Mar 31, 2020

Address: Rajkumar,kemegouda airport sevice transportation, devanalli,bangalore, 562110

Hi sir iam vishnu my problem is one of aarmy person is sell tvs jupiter in olx, so he asked some amount translation purpose total amount 4150, after booked transportation again asked 4999 amount but iam said iam not given that amount total amount given at the time of delivery he is not doing delivery please solve my problem recovery my money

His phone number is -[protected], [protected]

His driver number is-[protected]
              Mar 31, 2020
              My problem did not resolved please check it once and solve my problem still did not get my amount please as early as possible resolve my problem
              Mar 31, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              Amount receipts

Mar 31, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              Tvs jupiter schooty rc

Mar 31, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              My mobile number- [protected]

Please solve my problem
              Mar 31, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              Still my problem not resolved still did not refund my amount, i got cal from help support but they also my account hacked and debited my amount 4999 how can get my amount please resolve my ploblem
              Mar 31, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              My total amount is 4150+4999=9149 please refund this amount to my account
              Mar 31, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              My problem not resolved please refund my amount
              Apr 01, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              Sir my problem not solved please refund my amount
              Apr 01, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              Still not resolved
              Apr 01, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              Iam not get my money
              Apr 02, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              Here all are fekees dont ask their helps i[censored] ask help u can lose money dont share any upi and otp pass words
              Apr 02, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              Dont give otp and upi password
              Apr 02, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              I[censored] give u have to loss money
              Apr 04, 2020
              Updated by Amma nana
              My problem not resolved still not give my amount to me
              Dear OLX User,

Thank you for sharing the concern with us.

We completely understand your situation and apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We wish to inform you that without any delay, we have shared the details with the concerned team so that he cannot dupe any more users.

We assure you that our top priority is to maintain a safe and secure OLX community and remove users who do not comply with our Terms o[censored]se.

As you said, you have some documents supporting your case, we suggest taking the help of legal authorities as we are not authorized to share the information directly with any user.

Kindly file an FIR against the user and OLX will provide all the information related to the suspect to the legal authorities.

Addressing your concern is our priority and we will always give you the best possible service.

Thank you for contacting OLX!

Manjunath mannu1996
                Mar 29, 2020

Address: Devanahalli airport army transport services, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 560300

I have visited quikr site in this yesterday to purchase a car in that r ashwath named was added some photos of car and prized sell for rs.1, 50, 000 and then i contacted him he called me then then the final cost was fixed for 1, 40, 000 after that they told the car will come from military vehicle because i am army person and he sent some id proof and address then he told to pay as advance as 3100 and next order i paid till 1, 02900which in that will be refunded after meikle reaching you like that all the process was done but till now is there no vehicle was arrived and like this i got fraud by this please suggest me what to do next
                Name-r ashwath, raju, and vikas kumar pandey
                Plzz resolve this problem sir.
                Contact person details
                Name-ashwath
                Ph num-[protected]
                Name-raju (Driver)
                Ph num-[protected]
                And senior num-
                Name-viaks kumar
                Ph num-[protected]
                I will respected full in army mans but some people take army names and fording plzz this person arrested plzz.
                Mar 29, 2020
                I request you, sir, all these frauds are happing by using the name of Indian Army. Please take cyber actions on such type of fraudsters who are using Indian army name with fake Indian army ID cards. The fraudsters still using the same mobile number and what's app. I request you please find out his location, catch him and send him to prison that this type of fraud should not happen to any other person. They are cheating the people by using the Indian army name with fake Id cards and Fake army courier slips. The Indian army cyber team has the power to catch that fraudster and stop happing such type of frauds in the future to anyone. Name-Ashwath PH num-+917505386043 Name-Raju(Driver) PH num-+917665696779 And senior num- Name-Viaks Kumar PH num-8533806561

Taher Coolbuddy
                  Mar 28, 2020

I had recived a call redarding some material required later he send his requirement through watsup. He asked me is have phone pay, he sent be a bar code which will go directly to pay option firstly i recived the money for rs.10 /-
                  Then he sent me the barcode again my account got debited for rs 5000 /-

I know i will not recive my money but people please be aware for this type for transaction.
                  I love you Vani army marry me

kumarchouhan1998
                    Mar 27, 2020

Address: 784509

Yesterday 26/03/2020, a person name durlav rajkhowa, his mobile no-[protected]. He named himself as an indian army, who has cheated me by the product of maruti suzuki wagon r model no 2010. It was very cheap price just rs 45011. The car registration no was as 02 f 6778. He told me that he is from dibrugarh, he has been transfered to jammu. So he want to sell the car urgently. He also told me that he will delivery the product by indian army transport service and he told me that to send money to pay on goolge pay and paytm rs 3100. So i want to request you to catch the fraud peoples.
                    Fraud case
                    i buy camera from to here
                    contact number [protected]
                    paytm number [protected]

maruti suzuki wagon r - Comment #3668106 - Image #0

Sunil Harinkhede
                      Mar 27, 2020

On yesterday 26/03/2020. I cheated by sanjay singh mobile [protected] and another no [protected]. I trust the persons why because they are send to me like orginal id, adhar, pan card that but that was duplicate i think now. I saw ads from olx vivo v15 mobile model urgent sale [protected]number. He told me he is indain army nashik military camp there is working. That # guy ask me delivery charge before delivery. By mistake i trust them. I send 520. After they send me indian army courier military recept and after 3hrs later send text thy need 4900rupees required for parcel aaproval rs 1199 and rs.3700. They are almost reached near by home. But i send only 1500 afther they told me you took mistake u need to send 1199 transaction.. I was worried i lost my money. Now they didn't took call and not giving replay for what's app. What do i don't know. Iam from nagpur plz give me solution or return my money
                      Dear OLX User,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Kindly call us on our hotline number [protected] (10:00 am to 6:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.

Awaiting reply from you!
                      I buy camera from here
                      he told courier by indian army

buyer number [protected]
                      paytm number [protected]
                      parcel boy number [protected]

selling of mobile vivo v15 pro - Comment #3668132 - Image #0
                      OLX India Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2020
                      Dear Dilip,

Kindly call us on our hotline number 9999140999 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [email protected].

Awaiting reply from you!
                      Vivo v17 Pro mobile lene ki baat hui hai
                      [email protected]'s reply, Mar 20, 2020
                      Jay kisan Army wale
                      30150rs liye
                      Indian Army
                      OLX India Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2020
                      Dear OLX User,

Kindly call us on our hotline number 9999140999 (10:00 am to 6:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [email protected].

Awaiting reply from you!

Sujeet1941
                        Mar 25, 2020

Address: Nawada, Bihar, 805130

Good evening I try to receive money from parmil kumar but he did fraud to me & it my money deduct from my account on March 25.2020 . Total 4000 rs . He called so many times to make fraud. He is big fraud
                        He is big frauds. He show is Army ID & people make trust
                        Please I want refund my money

He send all documents that people can believed
                        My number [protected]
                        Dear OLX User,

Greetings from Team OLX!

We completely understand your situation and apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Would request you to elaborate on your concern so that we can assist you accordingly.

It would be great if you could share the contact details of the person that you are referring to.

In case of further query or clarification please call our customer care number [protected] (10:00 am to 07:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.

We look forward to serve you better.

Jêwèll Jãçksïøñ
                          Mar 25, 2020

Address: Sri Shukamani Saraswati vihar, 140507

मैने olx से एक कैमरा लेने की के बात की साहिल कुमार से बात पक्की होई 13000 फिर इसने बोला पहले 5000 पे करने कालिया और बाकि का कैमरा हत में मिलने के बात देना। फिर डिलीवरी बोय ने बोला कि बाकि पैसा पे करो नहीं तो कम्पनी से सिग्नेचर नहीं होगे । फिर साहिल कुमार ने भी बोला करदो तो हमने भी कर दिया,, बात में फिर बोला कि एक बार फिर से 13000 एक शाथ पे करने करने कालिया 10 मिनट में रिफंड अजयगा नहीं किया तो बोला हम कैंसल कर देगे फिर हमको पैसा भी नहीं मिले गा
                          Dear OLX User,

Awaiting reply from you!
                          My friend is send me a phone but the parcel department of army don't give me the phone to my friend and and he take my 1 lack 5 thousand rupee. And not give my my money and my phone.
                          OLX India Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2020
                          Dear Abhinav,

Awaiting reply from you!

Hari Sai ram
                            Mar 24, 2020

Address: 1/199,Rkm Honda mettur main road,bhavani,erode(dt), 638301

He was fraud cheating every one and he buy my amount of 16000 i need my amount pls indian army buy my number and send me pls it's my humble request pls take a action immediately name sahil kumar and work in ssb she only speaking hindi only he did not know english and every thing but i need my amount and you taken a siver action pls take a siver action
                            Dear OLX User,

Awaiting reply from you!
                            First I will pay for 5000 they say evening 6.40 your Bolero will you delivered and then after he say that you have pay 12550for the perfos of redlines crossing I will pay for the but they not delivered to mee please help me

camera fraud in olx - Comment #3668228 - Image #0
                            camera fraud in olx - Comment #3668228 - Image #1
                            camera fraud in olx - Comment #3668228 - Image #2
                            camera fraud in olx - Comment #3668228 - Image #3
                            camera fraud in olx - Comment #3668228 - Image #4
                            OLX India Customer Care's response, Apr 1, 2020
                            Dear OLX User,

Awaiting reply from you!

Nidhin Thilak
                              Mar 24, 2020

indian army courier service is fraud.. pakistan army is better than

Address: Kaippamangalam, Thrissur, Kerala

Indan army is fraud team.. Better is pakisthan army.. Because i lost money 26150rupees. On yesterday 23/03/2020. I trust the persons why because they are send to me like orginal military id, adhar, rc book, like that but that was duplicate i think now. I saw ads from olx swift 2012model urgent sale 90000rupess. [protected]number. He told me he is indain army thiruvanathapuram (Pancode) military camp there is working. That # guy ask me delivery...
                              Samson1234
                              Mar 21, 2020

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

Seller meena vilas landge who claims to be an army soldier promised to deliver this activa mh-02-fh-7331 from nagpur to mumbai (Dombivli) with army postal service receipt on 18th afternoon at 15:31 pm and requested me to pay rs - 3120 as a part of transport charges via google pay on number :- [protected] as army transport company, therefore i paid. Upi transaction id[protected] attached
                              On 19th morning i got a call from a number [protected] who claims to be a army transport company as per google pay account requested me to pay 19, 880 remaining amount as a part of security deposit, so i paid the same as he claimed that its under army guidelines and policies. I paid.. Upi id[protected] number - [protected] attached
                              Then after a while i got a call from [protected] ravikumar who claims to be a transport driver who insisted me to first pay 11, 250 as a part of insurance which will be refunded back as soon as the vehicle is delivered and literally forced me to pay. So, i paid the same. Upi id[protected] number - [protected] attached
                              Soon, he said that it should be 11200 + 50 separate payments so i again made a payment separately.. I did. Upi id[protected] & upi id[protected] number - [protected] attached
                              Then the same previous guy forced insisted troubled me to pay 11250 + 11200+50 = 22500 and he said that the active is delivered in 10 mins. I paid. Upi id[protected] number - [protected] attached
                              Then i got a call from army transport number [protected] and he said you have to pay 16, 408 as a part of gate pass for activa when i paid, he quickly called and said that its a incorrect transaction and 16, 460 needs to be paid instead of 16408. So, i informed them that i crossed my google pay limits. He said, arrange it from others and pay as soon as possible. So i requested my colleague to make the payment of 16, 460 on [protected]. She checked and found that this number is just 5 days ago activated however she paid the amount. Upi id[protected] number - [protected] attached
                              She then got a call from hdfc bank and they blocked her account stating that this is an fraudulent number and action is been taken against the number. Then i got to know that all this is scam.
                              Army transport called me again and asked for more 22, 000 that is when i told them that i will not do any transaction as all my limits have been crossed.
                              By this time i made a payment of 1, 00, 868 - number - [protected] attached not sure why i did this but i have been hypnotized and i blindly trusted them and made payments.
                              I usually never do such transactions and till now i just feel why did i make such huge mistake.
                              I was stuck and honestly i was under an impression that as its under army authorities everything gets recorded and safe but i wasn't knowing that this was a great scam... Therefore i need your help please. I cried a lot and i just went under depression as soon as this happened. Is this the way people take advantage of being into army. Is this what nation wants.
                              I want you to raise a complaint against all these three people as my money is gone and even activa isnt delivered.
                              I am expecting a call from your team.
                              Please treat this matter urgently. As i don't want any other person to be in this trouble.
                              Note:-
                              [protected] - meena vilas - claims to be a owner of the activa - what's app dp - army soldier
                              [protected] - ravi kumar - claims to be a delivery boy - what's app dp - army soldier
                              [protected] - google pay - army transport company - no whats app. All my transactions are in this number

Samson kothari
                              +9 photos
                              Mar 28, 2020
                              Updated by Samson1234
                              I have again received a call from the same person who sent me QR code and said that its a voucher. he forced me to scan the same and make a transaction. I denied, so he started abusing me and said he will never send me the money and disconnected the call. I called him again however he seemed to have blocked me.
                              When can this be resolved SIr? How can we catch hold of them .

Dear OLX User,

Awaiting reply from you!
                              Samson1234's [Complaint's author] reply, May 15, 2020
                              Hello OLX Team,

I am really sorry for the delay in replying to this email .
                              Please find the explanation number
                              Seller meena vilas landge who claims to be an army soldier promised to deliver this activa mh-02-fh-7331 from nagpur to mumbai (Dombivli) with army postal service receipt on 18th afternoon at 15:31 pm and requested me to pay rs - 3120 as a part of transport charges via google pay on number :- 9675530541 as army transport company, therefore i paid. Upi transaction id - 007815678517 attached
                              On 19th morning i got a call from a number 9675530541 who claims to be a army transport company as per google pay account requested me to pay 19, 880 remaining amount as a part of security deposit, so i paid the same as he claimed that its under army guidelines and policies. I paid.. Upi id - 007907928157 - number - 9675530541 attached
                              Then after a while i got a call from 8708961457 ravikumar who claims to be a transport driver who insisted me to first pay 11, 250 as a part of insurance which will be refunded back as soon as the vehicle is delivered and literally forced me to pay. So, i paid the same. Upi id - 007908967616 - number - 9675530541 attached
                              Soon, he said that it should be 11200 + 50 separate payments so i again made a payment separately.. I did. Upi id - 007908060463 & upi id - 007908062666 - number - 9675530541 attached
                              Then the same previous guy forced insisted troubled me to pay 11250 + 11200+50 = 22500 and he said that the active is delivered in 10 mins. I paid. Upi id - 007909190440 - number - 9675530541 attached
                              Then i got a call from army transport number 9675530541 and he said you have to pay 16, 408 as a part of gate pass for activa when i paid, he quickly called and said that its a incorrect transaction and 16, 460 needs to be paid instead of 16408. So, i informed them that i crossed my google pay limits. He said, arrange it from others and pay as soon as possible. So i requested my colleague to make the payment of 16, 460 on 9675530541. She checked and found that this number is just 5 days ago activated however she paid the amount. Upi id - 007911899149 - number - 9675530541 attached
                              She then got a call from hdfc bank and they blocked her account stating that this is an fraudulent number and action is been taken against the number. Then i got to know that all this is scam.
                              Army transport called me again and asked for more 22, 000 that is when i told them that i will not do any transaction as all my limits have been crossed.
                              By this time i made a payment of 1, 00, 868 - number - 9675530541 attached not sure why i did this but i have been hypnotized and i blindly trusted them and made payments.
                              I usually never do such transactions and till now i just feel why did i make such huge mistake.
                              I was stuck and honestly i was under an impression that as its under army authorities everything gets recorded and safe but i wasn't knowing that this was a great scam... Therefore i need your help please. I cried a lot and i just went under depression as soon as this happened. Is this the way people take advantage of being into army. Is this what nation wants.
                              I want you to raise a complaint against all these three people as my money is gone and even activa isnt delivered.
                              I am expecting a call from your team.
                              Please treat this matter urgently. As i don't want any other person to be in this trouble.
                              Note:-
                              7849842266 - meena vilas - claims to be a owner of the activa - what's app dp - army soldier
                              8708961457 - ravi kumar - claims to be a delivery boy - what's app dp - army soldier
                              9675530541 - google pay - army transport company - no whats app. All my transactions are in this number

Samson kothari

Naveen Jannavula
                                Mar 21, 2020

Address: Palanpur Patia, Surat, Gujarat, 395005

Hello everyone,

I saw a add on fb for activa by person name paramvir, he give his contact number on the add and after having chat he says he is from indian army, (He said he is from bsf - commando) and provide the activa details pics, rc of bike, his adhar card and other details.
                                After that he insisted me to pay rs 2150 for army parcel and postman will deliver it to my current location.

He asked me to send money through paytm, since it was not happening he provided me other bank detials, after making me lot of convince in name of indian army and soldiers. I payed him 2000 as the requested account and within 1 hour he sent me pics of parceled/[acked activa images and asking me to pay rs 5199 extra and when i asked for what it was, he said it was gst charge and it has to be paid now and on asking him why didnt he tell me before about this he says, i am informing as i am receiving the information from transport department. They were convincing me a lot to make the payment but i denied to pay rs 5199 as i got a doubt. I said i will pay remaining amount after the vehicle is delivered.

After that he said it will deliver by evening around 4:30 -5:00 pm, and when started calling in evening he did not pick the call for sometime, after 1 hour also the vehicle dint come and after trying for so many times he picks the call and says 1 hour later it will be delivered. But there was no vehicle delivered and he said finally - gaadi b nai milega paisa b nai milega jo karna hai kar le.

Finally when asked you are a fraud, they say tumahre wajha se mera gaadi atak gaya hai n all that rubbish.

Please find details of fraud guys as specified in provided docs:

Name : hadiyol paramvir sinh
                                Contact number: [protected]
                                This number is still active.

Postman :[protected]

Google pay transaction i'd:
                                Upi transaction i'd:[protected]
                                Paytm id - suneel

Google transaction i'd (Protected)

The shocking thing was when i googled about this after having a doubt, i found so many similar cases and even the photos of the packed activa were same.
                                These people are really eating away the money of the poor people and doing fraud in the name of indian army. I warn all ofyou to be careful and dont become a victim of this alike me thatsy i am posting it here and i dont know hether i will receive my money back or not but i just want to inform you all to be cautious.
                                Please suggest me what to do now and how to make these guys punish.

I was purchased scooter on OLX on[protected] .I pay 10000rs before delivery of my parcel now I realized that that was fraud with me.
                                I am student and I am very depressed now .they are cheat me as saying they are from Indian army.they also send builty of Indian army.
                                Please help me please solve my problem
                                Dear Indian Army

Please update on the status of the complaint. Its been more than 6 months that I posted a complaint and there is no single update since then. Requesting you to kindly look into the matter urgently and take it seriously.

Thanking you in anticipation!

Nithyapoojaiah
                                  Mar 21, 2020

Sir, yesterday ie20/03/2020, i saw car at olx, them i msg him, he call me, first he said "after car delivery, i will come to ur place and register, then i will take money,". After he said delivery purpose one time payment 11100, then i paid though google pay, conversation is gng on, today they are asking 21999for gps tracking purpose, i refused that, they we are not deliver ur car, and i'm from andhra
                                  Mar 21, 2020
                                  Updated by Nithyapoojaiah
                                  Why should Indian army not taking any action, they are trying fraud people in d name of Indian army. Please help me, and take action on that company

Dear OLX User,

Awaiting reply from you!

Saraipali City
                                    Mar 19, 2020

Ye army ka admi canteen se check milta hai use aap ko receive karna hota hai kahtr hai or 5 rs ka qr code proof ke bhejte hai or turant udhar se transfer kar dete hai, aise mere pass 10 mamle hai lekin isko proof sahit pakd liya, sir aise hamare desh ke army hamare desh ko bdnaam kar rahe hai,

Please aise army ko saza de, kyuki ye hum jaise facebook reseller logo ko thag rahe hai, 10 piece lena hai total payment kitna hoga bolte hai or paytm online payment hoga jisme aapko receive karna hoga bolte hai,
                                    Mantosh yadav fraud me 2020 rupee
                                    Plz delete his add from olx
                                    And plz track his address phone number
                                    And contact all victims
                                    Plz olx plz
                                    Don't do anyone to miss used ur website
                                    One man on olx frauded me with his fake army document...he sended me his document so i thought he is real army officer...so i gave him 5500 advance for mob...and that mobile he will be deliver in evening...he sent me the receipt of courier & the courier company was of indian army...plz plz plz sir help me

upi payment fraud in your army - Comment #3667105 - Image #0