[Resolved] Indian Army — fraud via olx by indian army soldier

 
21 Reviews
India
 Ayush20s on Sep 15, 2018
Actually i was cheated yesterday by an army person (Mr. Sanjay singh) for rs 14800 also he not only cheated me but he cheated many peoples which i saw when i tried to lodge complaint against him online.

The phone numbers they used to cheat e and others are as follows ([protected], [protected], [protected])

My only request you is to take immediate action on them as they are spoiling armies image and losing trust of civilians, also stop them in cheating others.

He came in contact through olx site where he published for selling his mobile phone, from there he contact me and asked me to first transfer rs 800 to his paytm no. [[protected]], then i got a call from courier boy that your parcel arrived in delhi and i have to pay rs 6200 than again he called that balance 5700 need to pay otherwise parcel will be returned and again. I got a call to pay 2100 more and mobile will be delivered to me today. Today when i didn’t receive i searched online and found they are cheating peoples same way as i was cheated and many of the victims lodge complaint on complaint lodging site but resolution rating is only 3% which urges me to contact you directly.

Also to build faith he has shared his army id, pan card id, canteen id, aadhar id, photographs in army uniform of himself and 3 ~4 persons other and by seeing this one cannot disbelief.

I was cheated yesterday by an army person (Mr. Sanjay singh) for rs 14800

fraud via olx by indian army soldier
fraud via olx by indian army soldier
fraud via olx by indian army soldier
fraud via olx by indian army soldier
fraud via olx by indian army soldier
fraud via olx by indian army soldier
fraud via olx by indian army soldier
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 3, 2019
My complaint is Not resolved yet.

Complaint Status


[Sep 15, 2018] Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Ayush20s, Sep 16, 2018
Adding photos

fraud via olx by indian army soldier
fraud via olx by indian army soldier
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi All,

Yesterday[protected] one army person his name Naveen Singh Tomer jo lucknow airport par kaam karta hai ye bataya usne He told me car was gifted on his marriage and he will now move to pulgama he want to sale his car then he give me some proof like his Adhaar Card and army card and driving licence on my watsapp same i m attached in this complaint his number ([protected]) he added OLX advertisment for Car sale which is 2015 model car number is UP-15-BS-6561 name of owner name :- Kalu singh
Reg date:-17-Jun-2015 Engine number :- K10BN47XXXX and chasis number :- MA3EWDE1S009XXXXX i have total made amount in steps wise step first 5100 then lucknow se unhone depart kiya car ko then jo delivery karne aa raha tha mr vikas his number :-[protected] unhone mujhe call kiya aur fir GPS charge 17999 dalne ko bola maine send kardiya

Kuch derr baad again 1 hr baad fir call karke bole GPRS charge 26000 kardo aur maine kardiya fir authority charge 31000 bola wo bhi kardiya aur bole agar aap nhi karoge tho car wapis chale jayege maine fir kardiya then uske baad uhone mujhe FCW charge ke liye bola jo ki 41000 tha maine mana kardiya tho uhone bola nhi apko ye tho last karna padega aur hum bus apke pass aagaye hai apke ghar par delevery kardege maine kardiya karne ke kuch ghante baad ek hold amount 21500 aur demand karne lage maine wo bhi kardiya unko uske baad uhone kaha ye apko waha akar hum refund kardege maine kardiya unko pay but today[protected] ho gaye aaj mere pass koi nhi aaya call saler ka number off ho gaya hai bahut bar try kiya and delivery wale ka bhi try kiya but kuch nhi pata chala. total amount i trasferred 141000 thousand to OM Praskash paytm account number :[protected] and ifsc code PYTM0123456.

Please help me to reslove this issue my details are [email protected] and my number [protected].
i am in very critical condition i was took loan from bank to send all this amount to his account.

naveen kumar singh

Bro, myself karthi...am also...loss money by same person...can u call me we will discuss more...my no is [protected]

Harshit.g's reply, Dec 1, 2018
Hey this is my email address you can contact me on this we make a team to catch him bhai [email protected]
amanarora1292's reply, Jan 26, 2019
Let's create a what's app group.. Power is in unity my no is [removed]
Manish Shane's reply, Jan 27, 2019
yes bro contect me on watsup 96947592206
Manish Shane's reply, Jan 27, 2019
9694592206 this is my number
I am also brothers
amanarora1292's reply, Jan 26, 2019
Please create what's app group.. We all need to take action..my no is [removed]
Kartikey55's reply, Feb 4, 2019
He has also done with me also
Plzz add me also 9670143444
Hiteeksha's reply, Feb 5, 2019
I hve been cheated by the same person named manjeet sigh.. kindly mail me at [email protected]
I also plz someone help me lost 7000 guy mobile number is [protected](Sanjay Singh calling as Indian army officer). Courier guy number([protected]).

Rathod74's reply, Jan 20, 2019
Hello Sir,
Yesterday I've seen ad in olx about Poco f1 mobile and contact the person he told me to do half payment and when parcel will get delivered make half payment. Today i'd done payment of 5, 500 to him by google pay. In the evening he ask to do full payment then parcel will be delivered. This time I haven't done payment. Plz do help me to get my money back from him.
He is contacting with this number:- +917056762825, other person contacting from this number:- +919649838180 on behalf of courior boy.
Rishiuni's reply, Mar 1, 2019
Contact me on [email protected]
Sanjay Singh also cheated me in the name of Indian Army.

The fellow did the fraud to sell OnePlus Mobile.

I have given the police complaint on this issue. some one higher official need to take action through out India to find out these culprits.
Harshit.g's reply, Dec 1, 2018
[email protected] bhai hme rk hona pade ga nhi to ye log hm jese aur bhi students ko lootenge
Me also contact me plz
Bhai dekho hamre case ko koi sunne wala nhi h hme mil ke is case ke bare me sochna pade ga because kyu ki hm jese students hi esi galti kr sakte wo ye baat ache se jaante h or aage jaake na jaane kitno ko llotenge ye indian army ke naam pe

Bhai ye log to kasam bhi khaye the bharat maata ki aur aapni wardi ki

Jatinoberoi's reply, Dec 13, 2018
Pls contact [email protected]
Hi harshit & everyone i have been looted for Rs.13, 000 just today by the same gang and same type of dealing with army man. Harshit please check your email i have contacted you, my email ID is [email protected] We must catch them as soon as possible i am still in touch with this fraud person.

Urgent Notice to Everyone: Please contact me soon on my email ID i will lodge police FIR this gang. We all should catch him together, please write to me with you contact numbers everyone.
Prithvic's reply, Dec 18, 2018
I also lost 60000 money we will make q team [email protected] contact me
Manish Shane's reply, Jan 27, 2019
9694592206 this is my watsup number we have a group of student for fight this frod
Hi... This happen with me the same story line up by one army name jai kishan... Same pattern... Same army id's... Canteen id's..
Pencard... Same overnite courier... So many things are same... 7 dec 2018 in the evening... We need some serious action on this... Pls do contact on my mail ID [email protected]
#Aaj ka bakra mey bnaa#... He demanded more money for mi Note5 Pro... I paytm 500 frst thn thy demand 4000 more thn demand for 5100
I am ready for building a team.they looted40000 from me...my [email protected]
I got the same thing. His current number is [protected]. After getting some doubts, I searched on Google and found this.

Police dept. should do something.
Same thing happend wid me guys!!!? I did so many things but nothing happens!!! Anyone can contact me if needed!! [protected]
Same things happened today with me. Same army parcel scam and same canteen card identity my email id is [email protected]

Add from OLX and they looted me by 2000 rs.
i am also cheated by the name of the person jai kishan and the amount of 28000 can anyone pls help me catching the person
Hai this is kishore even i got fooled by them this is not an small issue it have to be solved as soon as possible but i am afraid that are we giving the complaint in the right place i mean this site is it officially indian armys site or not if it is official why they are not responding to any one though there are so many pending complaints in this site if some one knows any army official try to contact them directly about this matter it may make some reaction
Kishore Chiliveri's reply, Jan 3, 2019
Actually i was cheated yesterday by an army person (Mr.deepak kumar) for rs 9000 also he not only cheated me but he cheated many peoples which i saw when i tried to lodge complaint against him online.

The phone numbers they used to cheat e and others are as follows ([protected], [protected], [protected])

My only request you is to take immediate action on them as they are spoiling armies image and losing trust of civilians, also stop them in cheating others.

He came in contact through olx site where he published for selling his mobile phone, from there he contact me and asked me to first transfer rs 500 to his paytm no. [[protected]], then i got a call from courier boy that your parcel arrived in delhi and i have to pay rs 12000 than again he called that balance 9000 need to pay otherwise parcel will be returned and again. I got a call to pay 9000 more and mobile will be delivered to me today. Today when i didn’t receive i searched online and found they are cheating peoples same way as i was cheated and many of the victims lodge complaint on complaint lodging site but resolution rating is only 3% which urges me to contact you directly.

Also to build faith he has shared his army id, pan card id, canteen id, aadhar id, photographs in army uniform of himself and 3 ~4 persons other and by seeing this one cannot disbelief.

I was cheated yesterday by an army person (Mr. Deepak kumar) for rs 9000

Same here... They looted 16760rs from me...They take advantage using the name of Indian army.

The higher authorities need to do something.
Manish Shane's reply, Jan 27, 2019
yes bro u are right we make a group for fight this Thug my watsup number9694592206
Today my father wanted to buy second hand Scorpio.The seller was selling a scorpio for very less price, which caught our eye. But the guy(VIKAS PATEL who says he is from army) said he stays in Rajasthan, now that he stays in rajasthan he asked us to give him 11000 rs on his paytm so that he will deilver it to our place. He sent the documents of the army canteen. And he also asked for our documents. So my father was serious about it and told me to send him 11000 RS on his Paytm. But i as this was happening I knew something is not going good. So I googled his name and saw his history. Thanks to www.conaumercomplaints.in as I got to know about this things. I stopped taking interest in buying that scorpio.
But what made me worried is the fact that that guy may be cheating so many people around the country. Some action must be taken against these people, on the name of Army they are cheating people and looting people. They are putting the name of the Indian Army down.
Same hua mere sath v
Same bro 13/3/19 mujko fsaya, lekin maine check kiya net pr parcel k vare me, [censored] parcel nikla, tb tk maine 5500 hjar rs diye the..uska no he ...[protected]..apne app ko arport puna me job pe hu ye btata.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    946
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    36
    phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    location
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    Indian Army - fraud via olx by indian army soldier