Indian Bank — loan does not belong to me! cibil complaint raised.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

Indian bankloan account number[protected] / 19.05.2009 &
[protected] / 19.05.2009 (Both are same multiple entries) has been disbursed from your taramani branch in chennai.

As per cibil report, the above loans (Multiple entries) is reflecting under my pan number bfmpm1488j. This is affecting my cibil score.

I have also taken up the subject matter to income tax department in chennai. They told if credit institutions and cibil do not remove the loans reflecting under you pan number, necessary will be done for such erroneous.

This is for your kind information and perusal / record.

Similarly, loan also does not belong to me.

Kindly request you to pls communicate to transunion cibil in mumbai stating that the above loans does not belong to manangottu parayil manoj kumar and remove the same from my cibil report that is reflecting under my pan number bfmpm1488j.

Pls do the needful.

Warm regards,

Manoj kumar manangottu parayil
Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
Contact number. [protected] / 0-[protected]
Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hai am Narendiran.k
Sir am recharge for easy mobile recharge app. . decline for that recharge .
But not refund the amount my account

Amount: 789
Mobile no:[protected]
Recharge date: 13/08/2017

Indian Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Indian Bank Phone
    +91 44 2813 4300
    Indian Bank Address
    PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai, India - 600014
    View all Indian Bank contact information