[Resolved] Indian Oil Corporation Limited — amount deducted but receiver in not received any amount.

 
2 Reviews
Jagdishpur, Bihar, India
 Jyoti kumari das on Mar 11, 2019
When i was placing the order for my indane lpg consumer id: cx26920 on 07 march 2019 at 06:06 pm.

When i tried to pay for lpg with upi it redirected to your "paynimo gateway". On 7 march 2019, i booked lpg indane oil cylinder through upi. I paid 785/- through upi payment refrence no[protected], but the amount is deducted my bank account, and my lpg booking was not booked but money is debited through techprocess. ([protected]@icici). Amount was of 785/ and transaction was done on 7march 2019 itself.
I have paid to person who came to deliver my cylinder because i had got transaction failed message slip.
Please reply to my email id [protected]@gmail.com
I request you to kindly check and arrange the refund.

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 11, 2019
When I was placing the order for my Indane LPG Consumer ID: CX26920 on 07 march 2019 at 06:06 pm.

When I tried to pay for LPG with UPI it redirected to your "Paynimo Gateway". On 7 march 2019, i booked LPG indane oil cylinder through UPI. I paid 785/- through UPI payment Refrence no- 906618088255, but the amount is deducted my bank account, and my LPG booking was not booked but money is debited through techprocess.([email protected]).Amount was of 785/ and transaction was done on 7march 2019 itself.
I have paid to person who came to deliver my cylinder because i had got transaction failed message slip.
Please reply to my email id [email protected]
I request you to kindly check and arrange the refund.

Complaint Status


[Mar 11, 2019] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Jyoti kumari das, Mar 11, 2019
please do need full as soon as possible.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir main 1l petrol bharane gya ushne kaha 70ya 80 ka hi vharawo maine wola mujhe 1l = hi chaiye uska daam 73rupees h par oo dene se inkar kr diya or bola ke jao khai or se le lo ish complain m jor dalye or ishme sudhar kijye

Dhanywaad!!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9657
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    826
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indian Oil Corporation Limited - amount deducted but receiver in not received any amount.