menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Sign InSign in
© 2019 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

RailwaysIndian Railways Parcel Missing .no-984230
Indian Railway Parcel Complaint — Parcel Missing .no-984230

17 Reviews
Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
Ra ravijvit
luggage (parcel ) missing

Drm sir,
Ahmedaba

Sub- Parcel Missing ( House Hold)

R/Sir,

I Vishal gogate had booked my luggage on dated[protected] from Madgaon to Ahmedabad(Parcel No.954019), but till now i have not received my Parcel .

I inquired in Ahmedabad, they informed me that my parcel had moved ahead from Ahmedabad delivery not done on scheduled date 5th June 2019 due to Manpower unavailability by Train No-19577- Jamnagar Exp. ( route as Trinuveli via madgaon, Ahmedabad to last destination Jamnagar.

I have Inquired at Ahmedabad Parcel Office several time and the Parcel Officer had enquired and communicate to with jamnagar parcel officer then he told that parcel had unload at jamnagar.

Already I had stay form 2 days at Ahmedabad railway station for parcel which will be come from jamnagar to Ahmedabad through another train but still not received due to same unacceptable reason manpower unavailability at jamnagar railway station to parcel loading in train.

My family also will be arrived today as on 7 th June 2019.

Sir, i am in private job, So I know the no any reason acceptable to completion of initiated work.

i attached the billty copy herewith please open this attachment & understand my problem Total 41 items ( 40 hose hold items and 01 bike activa honda).

kindly look in to this matter & do the needful to enable me to get luggage at the earliest and without any further delay .i would very much thankful for your kind co-operation.

thanking you.

your Faithfully

Vishal gogate
mob. number -[protected]
email :- [protected]@yahoo.com

Parcel Missing .no-954019

Please provide as much information as possible...
Choose fileAdd Image

Indian Railways Logo
Indian Railways
Customer Care Service
Customer satisfaction rating
%
Complaints4840
Pending0
Resolved70
phone
+[protected]
website www.indianrailways.gov.in
location Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
View Full Information

Consumer Complaints | Submit Complaint | Sitemap | Latest Complaints | Updated Complaints | Terms o[censored]se | Privacy Policy

© 2019 Consumer Complaints Forum
If you have an inquiry, or any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, and reasonable offers, please, contact us

x
Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Indian Railways
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Indian Railways Phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    Indian Railways Address
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Indian Railways contact information