Indian Railways — missing my journey because of delay of train.

Right now i am at mulati (Mty) station waiting for train gondwana exp. (12409) and by which i am going bhopal (Bpl) station, from there i am going jhansi (Jhs) by bhopal exp. (12155) in which my ticket is confirmed with pnr ([protected]). Now i want to know that if i miss the train would i get any refund? Or my ticket would get waste? Is there any provision of getting refund in this condition? Or you can transfer my ticket in any other train?
Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 16, 2017
Updated by Sankalpj
Respected customer support, I need quick response because if there will be no provision then I can cancel my reservation and get refund.

I have filed a RTI online vide registration no. NFRLY/R/2017/50329 dated 24 Aug 17.
Still I did n't got reply.
Send the reply and also take severe action who is responsible for this ignorance.
Jis Ke Kar Meri train choot Gayi Jis Se Meri Ek do ghante time Haste Hue Hai Uska Kya Hoga Bataye Agle Din Meri choot Jayegi is se Hame bahut hi problem Pari Hai,
Dear sir, i book a ticket from nuzivadu to tirupati on 16/01/2018, tirumula express train no- 17488. but ticket is not booked, Rs 255.75 is debited to my a/c. on[protected], 18:22-for pos txn at[protected][protected]-one97.
please return the money. this problem is 2nd time i facde.
I(Kapil Gupta) travelled in train no. 22691 rajdhani, nagpur to nizamuddin, doj;2-10-17, 3ac, seat no. B8-22. And lost/forgot my medical belt make cerazem, brown color. It is very urgent to me. Kindly revert if found.
I was travelling from thrissur to cochin on 1 oct 2017 on train(new delhi trivandrum superfast) around 10:30 am. I forgot to take my shoes kept inside white plastic bag with red design.i kept cover in general compartment(last bogge) on same place where most of people keep luggage

Indian Railways
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Indian Railways Phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    Indian Railways Address
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Indian Railways contact information