Indian Railways — requesting for a stoppage

 
2 Reviews
Naranpur, Keonjhargarh, India
 Debula on Sep 13, 2019
As we are regular passenger from keonjhar to amarda road we are facing problems as most of the trains have no stopage at jakhapura junction which is communicating keonjhar town to howrah. So please kindly provide more trains stoppage at jakhapura junction as it's a major stoppage which is communicating keonjhar to howrah. It will be beneficial for many passenger and will provide development to keonjhar as well as jakhapura.

Complaint Status


[Sep 13, 2019] Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Debula, Sep 13, 2019
All Bhubaneswar to Howrah trains needs a stoppage at Jakhapura Junction as it's a Major Stoppage communicating Kendujhargarh to Howrah via Jayapura junction.
Updated by Debula, Sep 13, 2019
All Bhubaneswar to Howrah trains should have a stoppage at Jakhapura Junction as it's a Major Stoppage communicating Kendujhargarh to Howrah via Jakhapura junction.
Updated by Debula, Sep 13, 2019
We are unable to find link trains from Keonjhar station to Howrah and vice versa without waiting in Jakhapura for more than 6 hours as all Bhubaneswar to Howrah trains have stoppage at Jaipur keonjhar road but no trains have stoppage at Jakhapura Junction.
Updated by Debula, Sep 14, 2019
For Train Number 18645/18646 (East Cost Express), we need one stoppage at Jakhapura Junction for communication between Kendujhargarh to Howrah Junction.
Updated by Debula, Sep 14, 2019
For Train Number 12891/12892 (Bangiriposi Bhubaneswar SF intercity express), we need one stoppage at Jakhapura Junction for communication between Kendujhargarh to Howrah Junction.
Updated by Debula, Sep 14, 2019
Direct Train Communication Needed from Keonjhar to Howrah Junction.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

For Train Number 18645/18646 (East Cost Express), we need one stoppage at Jakhapura Junction for communication between Kendujhargarh to Howrah Junction.

For Train Number 12891/12892 (Bangiriposi Bhubaneswar SF intercity express), we need one stoppage at Jakhapura Junction for communication between Kendujhargarh to Howrah Junction.

For Train Number 58005/58006 (Khurda Road - Kharagpur Fast Passenger), we need one stoppage at Jakhapura Junction for communication between Kendujhargarh to Howrah Junction.

For Train Number 18409/18410 (Sri Jagannath Express), we need one stoppage at Jakhapura Junction for communication between Kendujhargarh to Howrah Junction.
Debula's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 20, 2019
👍👏👍🏻

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    5129
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    78
    phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    location
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Indian Railways - requesting for a stoppage