I received a mail on sat, jun 15, 2019 at 1:23 pm
It is pleasure talking to you on phone. Your resume has been accepted for indigo airline for back office profile for visakhapatnam airport (Ap). Location. As per your online test, the company has intimate us to
Verify your documents.
Your document has been verified from the relevant organisation of indigo.
For the verification of document, you have to pay rs 6900 which is not a chargeable amount. This is a refundable amount.
You get this amount in your face to face interview.
Your telephonic round of interview has been line up at 03:00 pm to 05:00 pm today.
Complete your payment procedure up to 02:00 pm today, so that at 03:00 pm to 05:00 pm your telephonic round of interview has been conducted.
We wish you a good future ahead.
Pawan agarwal
Hr & team
And the amount i paid him is rs 28, 800/- to abhishek and the number i receieved the call is [protected]
Mail id is hraviation. [protected]@outlokk.com
For upi payment
Indigo airlines ltd
A/c:[protected]
Ifcs: pytm0123456
Details of the amount i paid is :
June 14, 2019 rs 2000/-
June 15, 2019 rs 6900/-
June 19, 2019 rs 5000/-
June 22, 2019 rs 2000/-
June 25, 2019 rs 5000/-
June 28, 2019 rs 2900/-
July 02, 2019 rs 5000/-
Kindly do the needful and please refund the amount as it is hard earned amount... Please its my sincere request.
Was this information helpful? |