[Resolved]  Intex Mobile — Defective hand set

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have purchased Cloud FX From Intex Mobile on[protected], Invoice No-S150FF/14-15/16382. Item code no:[protected], Order No -[protected].Sub Order No-[protected].IMEI NO-"[protected]. Seller -Krishna Telenet Pvt Ltd Khasra No 1097 3/3, Gali No-8 Main Firni Road- Village -Kapashera, near Falad Nala, -Delhi, pin-110037. The hand set through SnapDeal courier.from day one the hand set had number of problems, specially the Battery, which was completely defective and there are other problems.I immediately lodged a complaint with Intex, and asked them to change the hand set, they asked to contact their service centre, when i approached the service centre, after checking they told me it is a minor soft ware problem, they will repair it.But nothing happened the problem is still very much alive and i am unable to use, the Intex co is now stopped receiving my calls and not responding to my mails.I would like to request you to Immediately take action against such fraud company. Thanking you in anticipation. Swapan Ranjan Guha [protected]
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

So far there is no formal communication from INTEX Mobile, it seems they are used to such complaints.It is a clear case of cheating and as consumer i want strict action should be taken against such fraud company.
I purchased Micromax Canvas Power A96 Black mobile on 6.2.2015, Invoice No-S6F08B/ 14-15/34071. Item code no:[protected], Order No -[protected].Sub Order No-[protected].IMEI NO-"[protected].
Seller -Infinity Enterprises, Khasra No 1097 3/3, Gali No-8 Main Firni Road- Village -Kapashera, near Falad Nala, -Delhi, pin-110037, showing
Company's Vat TIN / CSTNo.:[protected].

The hand set through Snap Deal courier. from the same within some hours hand set had never switch on, even keeping handset for long time on charging through mobile and through its Charger provided with it. The battery works, when I checked in same other handset. The handset was completely defective and there are other problems.I immediately lodged a complaint with Snapdeal for refund and return back. Who provide me its Support Request No.15901384, 15904578, but nothing had been done uptil now.

It is to be noted Sir, that when I checked company's VAT TIN/CST No.[protected] online on Income tax site, it shows wrong. Kindly take action against such fraud company, which are cheating public as well as to Government in number of ways.

My Contact details are :

Deepak Kumar
LL.B 2nd year Student,
R/o # 480, SUNAMI GATE,
NEAR RAM MANDIR, SANGRUR
PIN: 148001
MOBILE: [protected]

Intex Mobile — touch pad is not properly work

I had purchased Aqua Y2 handset as on 10/11/2014 Touch pad is not work properly

automatic switch off

SIR .S_IMEI:[protected] - S_IMEI:[protected] THIS IS MY INDEX CLOUD X2 MODEL PHONE.THAT PHONE IS AUTOMATICKLY SWITCH OFFED.I NO WHAT IS THE PROBLEM IN PHONE.NEXT WHAT I DO.

Cancel my order shop cj

Cancel my order

MY ORDER ID- [protected]

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information