Last updated May 11, 2023
Complaints 350

File a complaint to Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group

Having problems with Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Phone Numbers

+91 12 0247 0800
+91 12 0460 9000
+91 12 0460 9464
+91 12 0460 9496

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Website

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Head Office Address

Sector-128
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group reviews & complaints page 17

prashantp_00
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non receipt of FD maturity amount

With reference to subject I’d on 20th Aug 2013 speed post the duly signed original FD No. JAL/C00236595 maturing on 26th Aug 2013 for INR 64,386 on Registered office of Jaiprakash Associates address to FD Dept along with instruction to credit the maturity amount directly into savings account. Regret but till date I’ve not received the amount in my savings bank account Further all my efforts to inquire about the status of refund...
Rahul00001

PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I HAD FORWARDED MY FD NO.00280523 DT.15.02.2011 RS.50,0000/- , WE ARE SEND MY INVESTER THROUGH DT.[protected] BUT STILL DATE I AM NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT FOR YOUR SITE , STILL DATE I AM FLOW UP MY INVESTER AND KARVY BUT NOT GIVE ANY ANS. TO ME. SO PL. CLEAR MY PAYMENT . MY CONTACT NO.+[protected] EMAIL. [protected]@yahoo.com...
rajeshwari ananda

Non receipt of refund after maturity

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I have not received refund against my FD 1115210 on maturity date of 25/11/2012; there is no communication from the company either...
msbasarge

not received validation of non deposit of interest warrant

Address:Gujarat

incharge
FD dep.
Jai prakash Associated
Sub : not received revalidiated non deposited interest warant.
I Mahesh Basarge sent you the interest warant dated 1-1-2012 in the month of april which was not deposited in the bank in time. But steel I have not received the revalidiated warant of rs 5683.33. My FDR No. is B00128313 dated 24/07/2009 for three years, which is matured and I have received...
Pradip Ray

Non receipt of Fixed deposit maturity payment.

To Fixed Deposit Dept. 24/07/2012
Jaiprakash Associates Limited
Subject : Non receipt of Fixed deposit maturity payment.
Ref : Name : Pradip Roy F.D No : JAL/C 00122921 & Dipali Roy F.D No : JAL/C 00122923 Rs. Twenty Thousand Each.
Kind Attn. : Mr. Vandari
This is to inform you that, Till date we have not received maturity...
Kabita.pradhan
from Aizawl, Mizoram

Wrong name against Nominee in the Fixed Deposit receipt

Address:Balasore, Odisha

I have received 2 Fixed Deposit Certificate/Receipts in my name. But one of the receipt with No.00273189 has been printed with wrong name against Nominee as Sudhir Kumar Pradhan instead of actual Nominee: Pradipta Kumar Pradhan.
Please correct the name of Niminee as mentioned above and send me a corrected FD receipt at the earliest.

Yours sencerely,

KABITA PRADHAN
C/o PRADI[TA KUMAR PRADHAN
BINAY...
jollykhorana
from Anand, Gujarat

Short Payment of Interest

SUKHBIR SINGH JOLLY
47-D, THE MALL,
AMRITSAR-143001.

REF:JAL:FDR:[protected] DT.[protected].
FDR NO.00244077; CHQ. NO. 178961 OF RS.104733 OF IDBI BANK.
I regret to inform you that I have received the Cheque on[protected]. In fact the amount should have credited directly to my account on[protected].
The document was submitted to Messrs. Karvy, Amritsar on[protected] an almost one month earlier,...
ranavelakaturi

FD Account details NOT dispatched

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am Nagaveni Gorripati w/o Raghava Velakaturi. I had applied for the Fixed Deposit Scheme filled the form and submitted in IDBI Bank at Fergusion College(FC) road Branch , Pune on Saturday 23rd April 2011.

Money got deducted, but so far i didn't recieved any call / sms/ email updates on the Account openeing.

Could you please send me the FD Account details along with the Bond/Payment...
Deepak Nagrecha

NOT RESPONDING FOR COMPLAINT/

Address:Maharashtra

Cheating with Customers , Cheque & Application Form for F.D.R is already collected ON[protected],Cheque is deposited by Company they got credit on Dt.[protected] and After Five Months sending Letter that Application is on Hold ,give Bankers Letter showing details that amount is Credited in the Account of JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES Ltd.
Please note that why you r not checking your a/c you r using momey for 5 months and informing us after...
MANDIRA BHOWMIK

Final DIVIDEND

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have returned back my final dividend warrant No.412403, Dt. 12.10.10 amounting of Rs. 445.50 against 825 shares of JP ASSOCIATES by speed post No. EU[protected]N on 22.10.10 from Mathura, U.P. to the following address: JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LTD, SHARES/SECRETARIAL DEPTT.,SECTOR-128,NOIDA-201304(U.P.) as I have received the warrant in two pieces. It was not in a position for deposit in my account in the bank.
Avadiappan

NON PAYMENT OF FD AFTER MATURITY

i had invested in jaiprakash associates registerd office in noida ,in 1/12/2009 ,But the name in the fixed deposit was wrongly spelled an hence sent the FD receipt after taking a copy to the company in Feb 2010 ,but i have not received the FD receipt after name spelling change. The deposit has matured on 1/12/2010 but the company is not paying the deposit amt with interest. i have sent my messages thro fax and email and registered...
Ch.Narasimha Rao

Non refund of matured deposit

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I have deposited 1,00,000 vide FDR No. C00168650 dated 24/09/2009 and due date is 24/09/2010. I have sent the recipt duely signed on 15/09/2010 and was recieved by the company on 18/09/2010. I have waited for almost two weeks and called up their office on 07/10/2010. The person answered the call said the checque is ready and will be posted by next week.
I have not yet (15/10/2010) recieved the cheque. I think they might have made the...
p_sai10

Non-receipt of FD Refund 20 days after submission

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

1.FD Nos JAL/B00139143 Ms MONAL SAINANI Amount Rs 25,000/- Matured on 28.08.10
2.FD No JAL/B00139144 Ms NANDINI SAINANI " Rs 25,000/- " " "

Above FDs were sent on 14th Sept for refund. But the refund amount is not received till date.
We had spoken to your office on 27th Sept, and was told that I will receive refund in 7 days time.
But I have still...
mmcapital

not received of interest warrant

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dera sir/madam

Following is the detail of 2 FD's which interest was nat recieved from april to till date.and there was not any person in their office who give me any reliable answer. so pls tell me what will I do or i take some serious desion.

NAME:-HARIPRASAD GANESHNARAYAN MUNDRA
PERIOD :-36 MONTH
AMOUNT 100000
FDR NO 1 :-AOO139089
FDR NO 1 :-AOO144747...
samiitm

Revalidation of Interest warrant

I invested 40 K with Jai Prakash associates. FD Receipt No. 00098385. dated 2nd Jan 2009. I'm thankful to them for sending the Deposit Receipt and interest warrants.

Out of that 1 quarterly interest warrant was rejected by the bank. I need to get revalidate this interest cheque. Warrant No. 434606 dated 01. 07.2009 for amount Rs. 1212.

I sent Photocopy of the interest warrant along with the request for...
Dalbir Singh
from Adampur, Punjab

not received balance of provident fund yet

Address:Chamba, Himachal Pradesh

hello sir
I'm Dalbir Singh s/o Shri Pritam Singh village Jatike,P.O Sangojala, Dist kapurthala, State Punjab(144601), India

I worked as a Crane Operator From[protected] to[protected] for chamba dam project(HP).

Sir, I've not received the balance of provident fund yet.

My provident fund number is DL[protected]

Please give me that.

I shall be very thankful...
saxenankit

Issue of certificates

Address:Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

Ref - your letter JAL/SHR/TDJ/M1/1033973

Dear sir ,
As per your letter above,you have dispatched 500 shares ( certificate no. 33188 ) at my address on 10.01.08 ;but i have not received them yet . I want to get them demated ,
I have written to you many times, but have not yet received any response. I would appreciate if you could look into this.

S.M.Saxenabr...
mohamed moeen khan

nOn receipt of FD amount after maturity

Non receipt of FD amount even after the maturity date has passed.
FDR No.C00157777, principal amount 2 lakh, Due date; 26/03/2010.
the excuses that they have not received th original fD receipt is not accepted, the copy of courrier recciept is with me. i have made complain in both SEBI and BSE...
Debasish Ghosh
from Darjiling, West Bengal

Non received of FDR Certificate & monthly WARRANT CHEQUE under MIS plane.( FDR No. 220110 & 220111 )

Address:West Bengal

This is to inform you that I Sri Debasish Ghosh ,Siliguri invested in Jai Prakash Associates Limited under Fixed Deposit Scheme - A, on 30.10.2009 a sum of Rs. 2,00,000 ( Rupees two lacs ) only. Rupees one lac in my name ( vide cheque no 089252/ IDBI Bank) and another rupees one lac in my wife name Smt.Pooja Ghosh ( vide cheque no 434077/ AXIS Bank ) through KARVY Stock Brocking Limited , Siliguri branch and Banking through...
SAGAR KATARIYA

Non Receipt of FD certificate & Interest

I have Invested in JP associates company fixed deposit 0n 21/07/2009
by A/C payee Chq drawn on HDFC bank
Till date (05/03/2010) I have neither recieved any document from company nor the Quarterly payable interest.
I have complained with SEBI & BSE
Now planning to go to consumer forum...