Jaipur Development Authority Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 26, 2025
Complaints 209

File a complaint to Jaipur Development Authority

Having problems with Jaipur Development Authority?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaipur Development Authority customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaipur Development Authority reviews & complaints page 10

monasvi
Nov 7, 2019

Address: JLN marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018
Website: jda.urban.rajasthan.gov.in/content/raj/udh/jda---jaipur/en/home.html

Dear sir..मेरा नाम मोनिका शर्मा है मुझे 2014 में JDA की निजी खातेदारी की सागर एनकलेव योजना(ज़ोन- 14) में 49sqmtr का प्लॉट आवंटित हुआ था जिसका पूरा पैसा मैंने जमा करवा दिया था लेकिन इस स्कीम पर कोर्ट केस होने के कारण मुझे पट्टा नहीं मिला था । मैंने बहुत बार Jda में ज़ोन -14 में बहुत बार सम्पर्क किया लेकिन पिछली साल मुझे यही सुझाव दिया कि आप एप्लिकेशन लगा दो आपको रिफंड मिल जायेगा । सर मैंने अगस्त 2018 में रिफंड के लिये एप्लिकेशन लगा दी थी लेकिन अब तक मुझे रिफंड नहीं मिला। सर प्लीज़ मेरी एप्लिकेशन पर कार्यवाही की जाये और रिफंड प्रदान करने की कृपा करें...Name- MONIKA sharma. Scheme-निजी खातेदारी सागर एनकलेव योजना Plot No-30

Karuna Trivedi
    Aug 29, 2019

Address: 93,LBS कॉलोनी,CHC हॉस्पिटल के सामने रेलवे स्टेशन रोड, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303301

Jdc/ sp (Jda) cell,
    Jda, jaipur
    विषय:- 1.गैर कृषि उपयोग, 2. आवश्यक कन्वर्जन चार्ज jda को जमा नही, 3.सरकार द्वारा स्वीकृत भूमि के विरुद्ध अतिक्रमण कर व्यवसायिक गतिविधियों पर रोक लगाने हेतु।
    महोदय,
    सविनय निवेदन है कि 93, lbs कॉलोनी, chc हॉस्पिटल के सामने रेलवे स्टेशन रोड जो कि कृषि की भूमि है को गैर कृषि उपयोग किया जा रहा है जिसका आवश्यक कन्वर्जन चार्ज jda को जमा नही करवाया गया है व सरकार द्वारा स्वीकृत भूमि के विरुद्ध अतिक्रमण कर व्यावसायिक गतिविधियां कर रहे है । तुरन्त इन गतिविधियों पर रोक नही लगाई गयी तो स्थानीय स्तर पर इसका काफी बवाल मचना सम्भावित है। ये शिकायत मैंने दिनांक 29 अगस्त 2019 को कंटोल रूम न.[protected] पर भी की है जिसका कंप्लेंन न.1729
    अतः उपयुक्त कृषि भूमि पर हो रही व्यावसायिक गतिविधियों को रोकने की कृपा करें।
    सधन्यवाद
    भवदीय

करुणा
    Please repair the coverage cover as this is open for 30 days

guravmishra
      Aug 27, 2019

It has recently come to my attention that illegal construction is taking place in my neighborhood.
      address- plot no.283, prem nagar jagatpura -302017
      construction is fully illegal there is no set back. height is more than allowed due to airport nearby we already reported about this construction to jaipur development authority they warned the builder but they still working on the project. there is a leak in jda by that the builder got the name of complainer and the builder giving threat to the complainer
      Sep 01, 2019
      Updated by guravmishra
      no action

Mahesh govindpuri
        Aug 5, 2019

Address: 40 GOVINDPURI, RAMNAGAR, SODALA, JAIPUR, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Jda zone no.- 5

This complainant regarding illegal construction by my neighborhood at house no. 41, 42 govind puri, ramnagar, behind chambal power house. The report of illegal construction form zone no. 5 come on dated[protected].
        The report form atp come on[protected]. The dc of zone no. 5 submitted the report to enforcement department of jda.
        The enforcement inspector sh. Anil sharma is not taking action against this illegal construction.
        Kindly check the report and take serious action.

Mahesh
        Mo.- [protected]

saanvi computer
          from Perumbavoor, Kerala
          Aug 5, 2019

Address: JDA JAIPUR, Jaipur, Rajasthan

80 feet dhawas road adjoining 200 ft byepass is very poorly manufactured. The road level is very low due to which rain water is deposited over there in huge amount which lead to road accidents and severe disease can also be spread. Aroun 3 ft rain water is deposited for 5-8 days after rainfall. The road where water gets deposited is aroun 200 mtr in lenght. It starts from dhawas underpass 200 ft byepass and ends 200 mtr away towards west side of 200 ft byepass. Please repair it as soon as possible.
          Plot no. 590 shanti nagar durgapura Jaipur me 3 maal banana KS rha hai
          And 4 floor also that is totally illegal without any front and back area. The person give the challenge to comunity

Aaj big tags rcc dal Raahi hai. ...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasassssssssaaasassa...

Bharat9660
            Jul 7, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

There is commercial activity going on in the parking of building r9 triambatul appartment yudhistir marg, c scheme, jaipur, rajasthan.
            The name of the restaurant is little chef rasoi
            They make their food in the parking for last 2 years. They changed the structure of the building without asking anyone in the building. Labour sit in the parking areas. I think they don’t even have commercial license of land. Everyday it is like haresment. I request you please act on this kind of illegal activity

Rekhashah123
              Jun 20, 2019

Address: Devraj Nagar Nayla Road Behind Sunil Hospital Near Gayatri cinema kanota 303012, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303012
              Website: jda.urban.rajasthan.gov.in/content/raj/udh/jda---jaipur/en/home.html

Sir Hamari Colony me illegal Canstrastion karwa kar 2 manjil ka makaan ban raha hai jisne main road ko 5 feet tak daba leya hai and set back bhi nahi choda apse request hai kese ko bej kar karywahi karwane ke kripa kare
              makaan banane wale ka naam hai
              Banwari lal Kaach wala
              Devraj Nagar
              Nayla Road Behind Sunil Hospital Near Gayatri cinema kanota
              pahle zone no 10 tha but ab zpne no 13 hai

Ritambhra Shrotriya
                Jun 12, 2019

Address: Vidhansabha Nagar Near Hindu Cemetery, Dhawas 216 Road, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Respected Sir, there is an house building next to our house. According to JDA norms we have left her property on a genuine basis. But the lady who is building her house is threatening that she will not pay the money for CHARPETA and saying that she will not pay any money and also will build from our tarrace. Me and my mom stay alone. She is continuing building plus threatening us to call people if we say anything. Kindly send respected person to the place . In Ajmer Road Jaipur, Dhawas road 216, ward number 18 plot no. 195 Vidhansabha Nagar Near Hindu Shamshan.

abhinav24
                  May 2, 2019

I am having aplot in udai enclave jda scheme village jirota tehsil sanganer.
                  My plot no, is a-71 a. Thee plot behind my plot is a-58 udai enclave.
                  The illegal construction is going on this plot. They have constructed on set back area.
                  I request jda to take action on this matter as early as posssible.

Sweta bakiwala (Abhinav bakiwala)

Sumi Shubham
                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                    Mar 11, 2019

Address: 10, ALPANA COLONY, NEAR DEEP HOSPITAL, KHATIPURA OVER BRIDGE, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I m shubham from alpana colony jhotwara
                    Sir yha 4-5 month se kuch aawaara dog ghumte rhte he. Jo bahut persons ko kat bhi chuke. Inke dar se ajkl koi gali me nhi aata... Hamne by call 4-5 bar complaint bhi ki thi. Kyuki aap jante h ki dog k katne k baad injection bhi lgte h. Toh fir kitni problem aati h..
                    Pr koi response nhi mila.. So apse request h ki aap
                    Jaldi se jaldi is par koi action le..
                    Pls sir solve this matter..
                    Thanks you

Deepak Chaher
                      from Siwana, Rajasthan
                      Feb 15, 2019

In Sujan Vihar, Nandpuri-22 Godam, Sodala, Jaipur. Illegal shops have opened in houses. Parks are encroached by private individuals. No hight criteria for building houses. Everything is going against law. Whole Nandpuri Swej Farm is getting out of hands. Colony behind shaurya hospital illigal shops are there and there is no garden in whole 2-3 km radius area for people to roam around.

A Honest ut
                        from Patharia, Madhya Pradesh
                        Jan 21, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302028

I'm a residential of house no:a38 gujarati ki thari, jaipur. I want to complain about a illegal house which is still under construction and it is a 4 floor building on a 30 feet road which is unauthorisedd by jda and it is illegal as 4 floor house cannot be built on 30 feet road.

The house is just behind my house attached from back side i request you to take immediate step against the construction. The 4th floor is still under construction and it would be better if the action is taken in short term before the construction finishes

res101
                          Jan 17, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018

I live in jai marg, mansingh pura, tonk road, behind ioc petrol pump, (Gatta area) jaipur.
                          It is a non commercial activity zone i. E. A residential area. But since last year dmms medical and nursing academy gatta, target coaching classes and many other different coaching centers have been opened in our jai marg. Since it is main way to pass from tonk road to inside colonies and since it is only 30 feet road, problems like traffic jams, disturbance by students as they block that 30 feet road which makes it difficult for vehicles to pass and illegal parking of around 1000 students (They even park their vehicles in front of our houses) are there.
                          Kindly request you to look into the matter.
                          Below are the address od coaching classes:
                          Dmms medical and nursing academy gatta : https://www.google.com/search?q=nursing+coaching+in+tonk+road+jaipur&npsic=0&rfl... 75798030, 3608&tbm=lcl&ved=2ahukewiu5psujptfahuedyskhvlkbmaqtgn6baggeaq&tbs=lrf:! 2m1! 1e2! 2m1! 1e3! 3siae, lf:1, lf_ui:2&rldoc=1#

Pawan@1975
                            from Jaitaran, Rajasthan
                            Dec 10, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Jda commissioner
                            Jaipur

I leave in manglam city, kalwar road, jaipur.in this colony road is not completed and sewage line not making and not yet road lite. Then after not yet build road here, in colony path way rain water block and any people can not walk carefully because way is zic zak.
                            So sir please take action for making road & sewage & road lite in my colony

H167, manglam city, kalwar road, jaipur
                            At Sitadevi Hospital 80' Road( Gurusharan Chabra Marg ) Chambal Power House Ward No. 30 Jaipur. Less than one year installation period of road lights, maximum road lights are out of service. When Hon'ble State minister Mamta Bhupesh residence on this road. Please see the matter & resolve the problem.

Virendra Singh Shekhawat Commandant BSF AIXAWL
                              from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                              Nov 29, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I am owner of Villa No. 140, Park Retreat, Choradia City, Kamala Nehru Nagar, Ajmer Road Jaipur. Following deficiencies need to be rectified.
                              1. The Builder has charged Rs 35000/- for electric connection. However the same was not provided and I had to apply for the electric connection and spend appx Rs. 35000/- for the same.
                              2. Despite promise of ready to move Villa, there was no gate, No ramp tiles, No window grills, No bulbs and holders in most of the rooms and wash rooms, No electrical earthing, No AC wiring, Inferior tile works with lot of seepage, Inferior semi modular kitchen fitments which have got broken./
                              3. Despite promise of wooden flooring in master bedroom, it has not been done.
                              4. The price negotiated was all inclusive but at the time of registration TDS was demanded at the eleventh hour and pressure was created to part with the TDS and subsequently the possession was delayed inordinately and Rs. 30000/- was charged extra.
                              5. The Roads in side Choradia City where we live are in very bad condition and PHED water supply line also does not exist.

It is requested to provide necessary relief.
                              Nov 29, 2018
                              Updated by Virendra Singh Shekhawat Commandant BSF AIXAWL
                              Sangeeta Shekhawat
                              Virendra Singh Shekhawat,
                              Commandant / DIG Communication & IT
                              HQ BSF Gujarat Frontier,
                              Chiloda Raod, Gandhinagar (Gujarat)
                              Phone Number (Office[protected]
                              Mobile Number - [protected]

saurav1304
                                Nov 25, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Greetings!!!
                                This is to bring in your kind notice that we purchased flat in siddharth avenue h block siddharth nagar, jagatpura jaipur from manglam builders and developers and partner ms. Alka jain. Before purchasing the flat when we went there to see and and finally decide to take the flat we were shown space for gymnasium and club house in the basement. The sales executive also informed that this space is meant for gymnasium and club house and it will be started very soon. Keeping in mind these facilities provided by builder we decided to buy the flat ignoring all the other flats which we choose to buy at much cheaper rates. At the time of sale deed also its mentioned in our registry papers that the cost paid is inclusive of charges for club house. After possession we are in continuous touch with the manglam team and partner ms. Jain but they are not taking interest in starting gymnasium and club house and instead of it, the land owner has constructed his commercial office in the vacant space. The residential building is converted into commercial space which is illegal and its fraud done against us. Request you to kindly take strict action against the concerned.
                                Kind regards
                                Resident of siddharth avenue
                                Plot no 342 h block siddharth nagar
                                Jagatpura jaipur

himanshuc728
                                  Oct 21, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302036

Hi,.

There is a illegal construction going on near ganesh mandir 2 bus stand main chauraha kund road jai singh pura khor.

They are trying to take the complete road illegally and will construct own house once blocked the road.

Now they have alredy blocked the complete road and no one is stopping them i am attaching the image, kindly take action asap.

Himanshu

rathorekaran
                                    Aug 25, 2018

Address: 302011

Greetings!!

In plot no. 13, opposite airport terminal-1st airport colony near shrinath colony, doing unauthorized construction in 14 to 15 ft, which is unauthorized hold area (This main entry & exist way).

Kindly, give your attention to that construction which cover way of colony, it affect those people who enter with vehicle.

I attach picture also with this mail, try to resolve this as soon as possible because construction work going well in this area.

Please find attach picture in this you can see construction in road.

Please revert

hpaliwal
                                      May 17, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

We have started our new office in a scheme by jda with many others like now there are more than 10 offices/shops but we all are unable to function and work peoperly because no/zero development done hy jda and other departments i. E like we have no water supply, no roads, no sewage, no electricity connection, no lights nothing. It is very difficult to survive and work in such unfavourable conditions. Every single penny for development is deposited with jda but there is no support by government and jda. I request the authorities to develop the central spine block bc-7 asap.

sanjay 1981 soni
                                        Jan 11, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

As above mentioned subject, i am resident of mahesh nagar c-block, near jda ground, 80 fit road, near of my house c326 & 328 have made illegal encroachments in front of their houses. Due to this we suffered to pass from there.
                                        I humble requested to you please make some necessary action for remove encroachments from there. I will be very grateful to you.

According to JDA rules anyboady who have plots/lants have time for 2-3 years for construction but in our socity we have 3 plots which are not constructed from last 10 years and we all are [censored]ing challanges due to this because now these plots became waste dump yards.

Request you to please develop these plots in garden .