Jaypee Infratech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 21, 2024
Complaints 125

File a complaint to Jaypee Infratech

Having problems with Jaypee Infratech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaypee Infratech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaypee Infratech reviews & complaints page 3

Pradyumna Jena
May 19, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

Myself puspanjali jena having fixed deposit with number 34978 for which maturity date was 24th july, 2105.

I have contacted multiple times and always here the same thing that hearing is going on.

I am not sure if you consider it is a big amount but for my family it is huge amount which was planned to use in important things like for education for kid.

I kindly request to do the needful as it is already been 3 years by now and still waiting.
Jaypee Infratech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ramkrashan Kasera
    May 13, 2018

Non repayment of matured fixed deposit with jaypee infratech limited, fixed deposit details are : 42085. Invested in 2012. It has beed now 3 years after the maturity of the fixed deposit. Kindly do the needful
    No one is answering on phone or even on email. I have invested an amount of 150000 the maturity amount was 217000 three years back in 2015.
    My Fixed Deposit of Rs 2, 50, 000 was matured on 12/12/2015. Payment has not been received yet.
    Original FDR Was sent to the office duly signed.
    Please let me know course of action.
    We have not received any feed back Company and almost 3 years have been passed .
    I am really in very big trouble .
    Please help

Makarannd Shah
      Apr 27, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390015

I have two f. D. Withjaypee infratech.

(1) f. D. Of rs.100000 (One lac) recipt no. 61307 on name of makarand f. Shah wose, maturity date 29/02/2016, (2) f. D. Of rs.100000 (One lac) recipt no.61306 on my wife name kumud m shah wose maturity date 29/02/2016. We have not recived above f. D. Amount till today. No interst also given after maturity. We are senior citizens. Pl. Do needful.

prem lata1
        from Karnal, Haryana
        Apr 23, 2018

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

My fdr no 48271 and 48820 amount rs 2, 00.000 each was matured dated 15.10.2018 but till date i can get my matured fdr till date and not any statement from jpinfra. And i try to contact on telephone there are no body pickup the telephone some time if any body pick up the phone every time tell me the next date that we will make the payment of your fdr. So please tell me what is the confirm date when you will make my both fdr payment. I hope that you will give me the right answer and understand my problem.

Sushil kamboj
        [protected], [protected]

Oswald2005
          Apr 22, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir - i rajendra kumar sharma have a one fd of one lakhs. My fd no is 47129 and date of purchase is 15 october 2012. Fd mature date was 14 october 2015. But sir my amount not refund till now. Sir i am very surprised after two years of maturity my fd amount not return. Please sir confirm to me what happened. Again i request to you please confirm on my mail. Mail id - [protected]@yahoo.in phone number [protected] thanks

Subhash Chandra Nirala
            from Tumkur, Karnataka
            Apr 15, 2018

Address: As correct

Invested fdrs on 3yrs cumulative interests @12.5%p. A scheme on co offers. Investors code:-0035592, matured fdrsnos:42512 (Rs25, 000) dt13.92012, 47748 (Rs22, 000), 47754rs20, 000) all 3 did not paid interests tillnow & for other 3 fdrs nos 60159 (Rs69, 000) dt 13.2.2013, 76076 (Rs26, 000), 76090 (Rs25, 000), this both dt12.22013, paid less interests only upto19.12.2015, which is breach of contract & trusts.co has to calculate interests correctly& honestly uptodate & for delayed perod @ 18%pa with penality rs 100, 000 &compensation, harrassment & mental agony rs 2, 00, 000;which is must for medical treatments expenses hardships. Subhash chandra nirala, sr. Citizen of74+ yrs old flat no.004, block-1, lig-3, khb ph-1, surya city, po:chandapura, bangalore-560081.

gigs
              Apr 13, 2018

I have an FD receipt no. 75130 with investor code 0055202 with Jaypee Infratech for the period 23.11.2013 to 22.11.2016. Inspite of repeated reminders over phone and mail, I received only the interest amount of rs. 41, 589, around 15 september 2017. The principal of Rs. 1, 00, 000/- is still with them. Please pay back the principal immediately as it has been delayed much beyond its maturity date.

bhanumati nayak
                Jan 13, 2018

I am bhanumati nayak, deposited a sum of 100000.00 fdr no. - 36109, investment date: 04/08/2012 and date of maturity - 03/08/2015. Till date i have not received any thing against the said fdr.
                Somany request placed at customer care jp infratech, received no reply. I belong to a family of lower middle class, who deposited this sum received from insurance policy made in favour of my daughter for future planning of children marraige. But, i found we have totally ruined, because of no payment.

Can any organisation or ministry or court shall help us in getting our invested amount paid by the jp infratech ltd. Some times we in india feel there is no justice of help for the middle class sociaty, only they are meant for protecting either the elected members or elite class family. We are only the vote bank for the ministers.

Still than i optimistically hope a help during the sinking stage of our life.

Thanking the people who can help.

Bhanumati nayak
                House wife,
                Mob: [protected]
                House no: 103, rz c - 12/23a,
                Shivali apartment,
                School wali gali,
                Mahavir enclave, palam,
                New delhi-110045

bhanumati nayak
                  Jan 11, 2018

Address: 201304

I am bhanumati nayak, deposited a sum of 100000.00 fdr no. - 36109, investment date: 04/08/2012 and date of maturity - 03/08/2015. Till date i have not received any thing against the said fdr. Somany request placed at customer care jp infratech, received no reply. Lodged my complaint with corporate affair ministry, received no help till date. I belong to a family of lower middle class, who generally deposite a littele sum for the children future. We also deposite this sum received from insurance policy made in favour of my daughter for getting some interest for her marraige. But, i hope every thing will be digested by jp infratech ltd. And leave no amount for my daughters marriage.

Can any organisation or ministry or court shall help us in getting our invested amount paid by the jp infratech ltd. Some times we in india feel there is no justice of help for the middle class sociaty, only they are meant for protecting either the elected members or elite class family. We are only the vote bank for the ministers.

Still than i optimistically hope a help during the sinking stage of our life.

Thanking the people who can help.

Bhanumati nayak
                  House wife,
                  Mob: [protected]
                  House no: 103, rz c - 12/23a,
                  Shivali apartment,
                  School wali gali,
                  Mahavir enclave, palam,
                  New delhi-110045
                  I am deposited amount of Rs .3, 00, 000/- vide fd receipt no.36290 dated 2.8.2012 for 3 years and it was matured on 1.8.2015. Fdr original receipt sent to the firm. I received interest value, but not received principal value so far. I request you please refund the principal value and interest at earlier for my urgent expenses.

boskar
                    Dec 16, 2017

We have so far not received the fd maturity amount for 1l deposit which matured on 16/11/2015. We had been promised by this year beginning. We require this fund urgently.
                    Fdr 51603 in cumulative scheme

Kindly confirm when this would be cleared from your end. We need some feedback on this immediately as we have been patiently waiting for so long

Bhaskar

Balasubrahmanyam Kandanala
                      Nov 23, 2017

I was deposited an amount of rs.2, 00, 000/- vide fd receipt no.63381 dated 5.4.2013 for 3 years and it was matured on 4.4.2016. Fdr original receipt was sent to the firm. I received interest value, but not received principal value so far. I request you please refund the principal value. Convey the date of refund to my mail. [protected]@yahoo.com

With recgards

Benleon
                        Oct 4, 2017

Ref f. D. R no 70959 the principal amount is due for payment eventhough matured in 11/08/2016. This is hard earned money of rs 3 lacs of my wifes pf.
                        The interest amount is also due but i am more concern about my principal amount which we have to spend our children education. I have been reading on the people who have invested in housing and goverment is taking up for their cause as they are together but what about the people who have invested in the form of fixed deposit or any other form in the company. What is the company law board doing in this case and how are they going to protect the interest of such investors for future in other companies.
                        I am deposited amount of Rs .3, 00, 000/- vide fd receipt no.36290 dated 2.8.2012 for 3 years and it was matured on 1.8.2015. Fdr original receipt sent to the firm. I received interest value, but not received principal value so far. I request you please refund the principal value and interest at earlier for my urgent expenses.

inder6363
                          Sep 15, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110075

I had booked in jp klassic 3 bedroom flat in 2009 with cash down payment. I have written numerous mails and sent three notices but no reply. They have been delaying and till date have not given any information about giving possession. They have cheated and done fraud. They should be booked under 420 and 406 section and also money with 18% compounded interest be recovered from them. Lets all join hands to take thenm to task.

Gp capt i b singh
                          If no solution is coming out and you are not satisfied with the concern authority then you have to take necessary steps. For any legal help you can contact me at:-

Adv. Suresh Mittal
                          http://suresh-mittal-associates.business.site/

icgupta1
                            Sep 11, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, pin 302017

An fdr for rs. 3 lacs was deposited with jp infratech on[protected] for 36 months at the rate of 12.50. It matured on[protected] despite repeated reminders, they did not remit the maturity value though fdr receipt duly discharged was sent to them in august 2015. I am a senior citizen and my husband has also retired and we are in financial trouble and demand the payment together with interest from[protected] till date immediately. Would you kindly help?

Complaint is done in the category of non-payment of fdr on maturity.
                            I had invested my PF in JP infratech FD which matured in 2016. It is more than a year now that they have not paid nor paid sny interest thereof
                            I have invested in jaypee Budha Circuit 2, project has not been started yet since 2011, please suggest what to do, how can I join the legal battle group, my what's app number is[protected]

Rameshujjawal
                              Sep 2, 2017

Hi jp infratech fd complaint department,

I have sent you lot of mails till now. But linked in time customer care only replies that there is a hearing on so and so date. Why there is no proper update and communication from jp infratech fd officers. I have not receive my principal amount of 2 lakhs which i invested in your company in fd in nov 2012. Fd number 53215. Maturity date was nov 2015 but i have not got principal. I am a retired person having lot of liabilities with me. Please consider this a legal and formal letter to pay my principal and interest till date immediately to my address. Kindly provide cheque to registered letter.

sbdatar
                                Aug 30, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

My fd bearing number 53482 has matured on 04/12/2015
                                Amount is 100, 000.
                                I was following the matter up with linkintime.co.in but the response is not satisfactory.
                                Being a senior citizen i need the amount at the earliest to take care of my medication
                                Pl arrange for the refund without any further delay.
                                Pl let me know the agency that will receive the original certificate
                                Surendra datar
                                I have invested two lacs rupees with Jaypee Infratech Limited.
                                Still, I have not received the basic principal amount of two lacs of FD maturity amount. so please look into the matter and request you to release my payment as soon as possible. FD receipt number – 69735

Ashok Kainth
                                  Aug 27, 2017

In december 2010 i had booked a flat in jaypee wish town klassic. At the time of booking the builders jaypee associates and jaypee infratech had promised to deliver the flat within 36 months but till today after a delay of 43 months even the building structure is not ready. I have already paid 90% of the flat value to them. My flat is in klassic heights - wish town klassic noida. Jaypee should refund the 90% of the flat money already paid to them with interest immediately.
                                  NAME DATE AMOUNT FDR NO INVESTOR CODE

N. M. Bhuva 18-5-13 2, 50,[protected]

N. M. Bhuva 19-6-13 4, 50,[protected]

Interest till maturity, have been received. Principal AMOUNT of FD NOT RECEIVED. though the maturity is already over

भीम सिंह
                                    Aug 22, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

Fdr no. 68491 investor code-0053037, scheme-non-cumulative maturity amount - 40, 000/- due date - 27.06.2016.

I have deposited rs. 40, 000/- on 27.06.16 in non-cumulative scheme in the jaypee infratech ltd. My fd's maturity date was 27.06.2016 but till date i have neither received any interest for the year 2017 nor principle amount or any information form the company.

Kindly look in to the matter for early solution.

Usha rani
                                    535, sector-04, rk purma, new delhi

bhanumati nayak
                                      Aug 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have not received the matured amount ofmy fd no. - 36109 dated[protected] with maturity date:[protected], fd amount - rs. 100000.00 with maturity amount rs. 145220.00 as on maturity date. But, till date i have not received the said amount with assured interest for the extendedperiod.
                                      Request to pay it soon, the money was saved for my daughter's marriage.

Malaswapan
                                        Aug 18, 2017

I am a retired person and have placed my retirement funds with jaypee infratech. My fd no: 73308 got matured in october 2016 and since then i am following up with there officials regarding my refund. Pls understand that i am old and in serious need for funds. It would be very nice of you if you can refund my money without any further delay.in anticipation of your prompt response.

Mala mukherjee
                                        [protected], [protected]
                                        I deposited Rd.1, 00, 000/- in Fixed Deposit of Jaypee Infratech Ltd. My FDR No is 57721. FOLIO NO. Is 46418. The FDR has already matured but I have not received maturity amount and interest from 17.01.16. I am a heart patient and require funds for my treatment. Please refund FDR amount with interest Urgently.

Manju Sood & NARINDER KUMAR SOOD
                                        Small amount deposited with jai prakash infra by saroj somani, but till date refund not received Investor code no. 0036321 F.D.matured on 16.09.2015.
                                        Till date amount not received.
                                        Saroj Somani request you, to pl do the needful as early as possible.