Jaypee Infratech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 21, 2024
Complaints 125

File a complaint to Jaypee Infratech

Having problems with Jaypee Infratech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaypee Infratech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaypee Infratech reviews & complaints page 4

Lalithasengupta
Aug 17, 2017

My fixed deposit no. 34312 for rs. 1, 00, 000/- matured on 19/07/2015. Even after more than 2 years i have not received proceeds of the said fd. I have filed innumerable complaints with the company as well as nclt but to no avail. Now that insolvency proceedings have been initiated against the company, should we approach the interim resolution professional for redressal of our grievances?
Jaypee Infratech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Worst possible customer service
Even i am stuck with this company. Dont know how to proceed for help. Money stuck in fd of this company

Jaypee Infratech — fixed deposit rs2.50 lakhs not repaid after maturity.

FIixed deposit of Rs 2.50 lakhs not repaid after maturity. fdr 72415 d t13.10.2013
My fd matured last year but the amount is not repaid so far.several of my letters not answered.i request the the company to pay the dues immediately.
nsuma

arunkumaragarwal
    from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
    Aug 16, 2017

Jp infratech ltd
    Noida
    Email — jpinfratech. [protected]@jalindia.co.in

The details of my fd's are as under : —

1) fd receipt no — 72272
    2) fd receipt no — 72271

The principal amount on said fd's due since long (23.09.2016) it is requested that the said amount may kindly be send at earliest.

Sincerely yours
    A k agarwal

Skunibox Skunibox
      Aug 13, 2017

I had invested in FD with JP Infratech in 2012 (FDR No.51443 dated 15-Nov-2012) for 3 years and it matured on 14th Nov 2015. I am yet to receive the principle / maturity funds. Initially the customer service person assured that I would soon get my funds with delayed interest however for the past 6 months no one is even picking up the phone and I have no idea on the status.

As a working single mother I had saved these funds towards my kids education and have to now raise a personal loan at 18% for my kids school fees.

May I request help in getting a refund of my amount along with delayed interest.

dmalik71
        Aug 12, 2017

regarding non delivery of flat in cosmos

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Ihad booked unit in kosmos bearing no. Km[protected]Customer code 306512) in may 2009 after passing of eight years i am still waiting for possession. I have written so many letters but no reply had been received. It is further requested pl. Povide me possession of said unit with in next 3 months otherwise it will be forced me to take legal action against jp infra firm
        Usha malik
        Dmalik....
        K V Sastry
        from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
        Aug 12, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Dear Sir / Madam

I have a FD no. 43332 Dt 20/09/2012(investor ID 0036527 ) for Rs 8 lakh. It matured on 19/09/2015.

Even after nearly two years of maturity I am yet to receive my money. I am senior citizen aged over 70 years. My only source of sustainance is my savings in FD.

I spoke with the directors on many occasions. Everytime I was assured of the payment but no money has been paid till date.

As I am in dire need of money now please see that my matured FD with interest up to date is paid at the earliest.

K.V. Sastry
        My FD NO.70008 for Rs. 1, 00, 000 Is matured on[protected]. Till date, I have nor received my amount.
        My FD no is 43820 is matured on dated 24.10.15 till date not received my amount. my ph no is [protected]
        My FD no is 448271 is matured on dated 19.10.15 till date not received my amount. my ph no is [protected]

vineetbhargav
          Aug 9, 2017

We have one fd with number: 43773 on the name of shashi bhargava. She is my mother and a widow. She has saved this amount for her old age. We are trying to reach jaypee infratech since long and they promised to pay back by july after unitech deal. The fixed deposit was already matured in the year of 2015 and the fd copy is already sent to them.

Please we are in august and my mother needs her money so can you please look into this and get this issue resolved

gigs
            Aug 6, 2017

Wrt to fd receipt no. 75130 for a deposit of rs. 1, 00, 000/- in jaypee infratech, i would like to state that i have not received the maturity amount till date. This three year deposit was from 23.11.2013 to 22.11.2016. The receipt was duly discharged and sent to jaypee infratech office in october 2016. Please honour your commitment to repay my deposit with interest as it is causing me mental anguish and financial hardship. I am a senior citizen living on the proceeds from various fd investments. Kindly resolve immediately.

Sumant....
              Aug 4, 2017

My fixed deposit no 68736 for rs 50000/- with jaypee infratech limited, matured on 04/07/2016 has still not been repaid. Despite repeated calls and follow up with m/s link intime india pvet lted have been told that the company has been getting extensio to repay the deposits and that my fd should get repaid by july 2017. Now the phone numbers of the link intime are not working. My request is for the company to repay back the deposit amount of rs 50, 000 at the earliest

Kumarasamy Kpk
                Aug 3, 2017

I have renewed fd no:75381 in dec 2013 for rs.1.5 lacs which matures in dec 2015. I have sent them duly discharged vouchers. I have not only written several letters but also personally visited their office in june 2016 and met one mr ramesh who assured to repay shortly. Till date, not refunded. And phone calls were not at all attended. Kindly help me to get my fd amount.
                — k p kumarasamy

timaniya pradip
                  Jul 28, 2017

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364002

Jaypee infratech — no received matured in dec-2016 fd payment

1 review
                  Ti timaniya pradip on jul 28, 2017 mark as resolved

My fd no 76753 for 40000/ (Forty thousand) invested in your company (Jp infratech) got matured in dec 2016 & till date i have neither received my principal & interest total mature amount of rs 57232\- there off after its maturity date in dec - 2016
                  Kindly remit my matured amount along with its intrest without any further delay else i would be compelled to lodge my complaint with consumer court
                  Hope for immediate favourable action
                  Nilaben p timaniya
                  27 jul 2017

Madhav mohan jha
                    Jul 16, 2017

Address: Deoghar, Jharkhand, 814112

Despite of several complaints, the company is not making refund of my redemption amount of my fdr bearing no. -47982, 7967 already matured on 18/10/15 & 13/08/16. I have already submitted my duly executed fdr to company office through karvy broking office kolkata in 09/2015.

Sweta snehi
                    Chandi dham
                    Castairs town deoghar
                    Jharkhand

Oswald2005
                      Jul 11, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

D/sir. My fd no 47129 for one lakh in your company (J p infratech) got matured in 2015. And till date i have not recived my amount. I had completed all the necessary conditions, i had already send the fd bond. Kindly remit my matured amount without any delay. Else i would be forced to lodge my complaint with consumer court.
                      Hope my complaint will be taken in posotive manner.
                      Hopinf for favourable actions.

Col SK Malhotra
                        from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jul 2, 2017

My fd no 64343 for 200000/ (2lacs) invested in your company (Jp infratech) got matured in feb 2016 & till date i have neither received my principal amount of rs two lacs nor have been paid interest there off after its maturity date in feb 2016
                        Kindly remit my matured amount along with its intrest without any further delay else i would be compelled to lodge my complaint with consumer court
                        Hope for immediate favourable action
                        Kiran malhotra
                        01 jul 2017
                        Jul 02, 2017
                        Updated by Col SK Malhotra
                        Kindly intimate my complaint status on my e mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        Jul 02, 2017
                        Updated by Col SK Malhotra
                        Please update my bankers details as follows
                        My changed SBI account no is [protected]
                        KIRAN MALHOTRA

gamber
                          Jun 27, 2017

That my friend booked two flats in jaypee kosmos loacted at yamuna expressway in the year 2011 and have paid more than 90 % of their hard earned money. However, till date no possession have been offered to them and also till yet no completion certificate is being procured by jaypee for their towers. Hence i would request that a strict action should be taken against them for doing fraud with consumers and breach of trust by extorting money from consumers.

Garima jain saxena

Rohitrpatel
                            Jun 20, 2017

With reference to the subject, i sent the signed original copy of my 'fix deposit certificate' by dated 20/09/2016 by speed post. Till this date i haven't received the maturity amount cheque of rs. 50000/- and last month interest. My fdr was matured on 31/10/2016.

Please reply

Rohitkumar ratilal patel
                            Mob : [protected]

atulksinha
                              May 14, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 208002

I had book a studio apartment in Buddha circuit phase 1 in April 2013 and paid about 8 lac till Aug-2013. Since then there is no response from their side.
                              On contacting no. Of times they have send me a email for refunding the money along with 12% interest till the date of payment and total time frame for refund would be 15 months.
                              I have submitted the required documents in April 2017 and waiting.

Ramaswamy AV
                                from Hisar, Haryana
                                May 9, 2017

Refund of FD 37900 of Rs. 2.5 lakhs

Since the completion of the FD period of 3 years, from 16/8/2012 to 15/8/2015 and submission of the claim form duly signed, I have not received the principal not any interest for the last 2 years.
                                I am a 74 years old pensioner and the FD made to your company is my hard-earned money.
                                I request speedy repayment of my FD in view of my age and my inability to repeatedly send reminders to you.
                                Please do the needful as early...
                                jayashri gopal
                                May 5, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110070

Both me and my husband who are senior citizens have not been paid fixed deposit which have matured since along with interest. We have a lot of expenditure like hospitalisation and heavy expenditure for daughter's marriage. Kindly arrange a payment at the earliest.
                                1) fd receipt no 48149 investor code 0040312 matured on 18/10/2015
                                2) fd receipt no 55322 investor code 0044966 matured on 23/12/20015

Mrs gopal newdelhi
                                May 05, 2017
                                Updated by jayashri gopal
                                I am asenior ctizen and have put my life savings in fixed deposit in jaypee associates. As i have to meet medical expenditures and other financial committment like daughter's marriage. Kindly pay back myfixed deposit amount alongwith all interest till date. Fixed deposit details are as under fixed deposit date
                                Fd receipt number 00568494 investor code 1100947 matured on 20/11/2015

Mrs gopal
                                New delhi

Manish_chadha
                                  May 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110081

There is no facility of toll payment by card at jewer toll. When we ask for reason they said that they have machine but no network.

They are not co-operating at all to help someone who don't have cash. I was travelling to agra with limited cash, they did not accept my card. While i was doing request they start shouting on me. Finally i took toll till mathura and then paid by card at mathura.

Please arrange card payment facility.

karnjaini
                                    from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                    Apr 20, 2017

I bought a commercial plot at Yamuna Expressway from Jaypee Infratech under the project named Tanishq Square.

I booked the plot in November 2014 and the possession was to be offered within 6 months.

But till date no possession was given and I have paid all the demands raised.

Already paid 27 lakhs to the builder.

But yesterday Yamuna Expressway Authority has scrapped the project.

I want immediate refund of total amount with interest.