Complaints 123

File a complaint to Jaypee Infratech

Having problems with Jaypee Infratech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaypee Infratech customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jaypee Infratech

Jaypee Infratech Phone Numbers

+91 12 0460 9790
+91 12 0247 0800
+91 12 0460 9000
+91 12 0460 9783
+91 12 0460 9496

Jaypee Infratech Website

Jaypee Infratech Head Office Address

Sector-128, Noida 201304

Jaypee Infratech reviews & complaints page 6

Juhivyas

Not returning fd

Address:400067

Hello i m sonal vyas
I m retired
I need interest for my monthly expenses
I have invested my whole life saving in jaypee infratech as a fd
Now it mature last year but they r not returning my principal amount nor interest
Fd is name on sonal vyas
Amount is 50 lakhs
Is there any law still alive in india ?
Then
Pls give me justice
So i can live peaceful life after whole...
pheroze unwalla

Non return of fd principal amount

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Fd 60095 due for repayment on 10.12.15 for amount ofc70000/-

Not a word from your end as to when I will get my money back. Surely a small amount fir you, but a big amount for a retired person and a cancer patent to boot, should not be too much of a problem unless you have decided not to honour your commitment. I am borrowing from friends and relatives to pay for my cancer treatment and if you are or gone through cancer, you...
MK Rajput
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

Jaypee kosmos project at noida

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I booked a flat in jaypee greens city in 2009 which was supposed to deliver in 2012 (36 months)

Name of the project : jaypee kosmos
Unit no : km00040907
Sales order no. 5539
Customer code : 303812
Customer name : nisha thakur
Unfortunately after 7 years of booking i am still waiting for possession
Please help me in this matter

Regardsbr...
S M Anwar Basha

Non payment of fixed deposit maturity amount

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

I furnish below the copy of my email complaint sent to company law board and copied to jaypee infraech limited, which is self explanatory.

To: bo.Nd.[protected]@nic.In
Cc: jpinfratech.[protected]@jalindia.Co.In
Subject: reminder: fixed deposits - jaypee infratech ltd.
Date: sat, 9 apr 2016 08:02:54 +0530

Reminder : 09 april 2016

We are senior...
Kaushal Kr

Non payment of fixed deposit maturity amount

We (Me and my wife smt. Babita singh) invested in fixed deposits of m/s jaypee infratech ltd in january 2013 for a period of 03 years. The details of investments are as under -

1. Fdr no. 57662, investor code - 0046377, amount invested - rs. 30000/-, date of maturity - 16.01.2016, maturity amount - rs.43566/- (First holder - babita singh / second holder -kaushal kumar).

We sent the fdr to its registrar m/s link...
sonalsing8

Fdr maturity amount not received

I have deposited rs 35, 000/ (Rupees thirty five thousand only) on dated 20/12//2012 and its maturity date was 20/12/2015.I have already submitted fdr receipt through broker bajaj capital at kolkata office. Till date i have not received principal amount as well as interest.
To get maturity amount what to do ? Please advice.
Details are given below.

1)name of depositor's : sangita singhbr...
sps501619

Fixed deposit on maturity not received

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Fixed deposit fdr no 350678
Date of fd.09/06/2012
Amount of fd- rs 80000/-
Date of maturity 09/06/15
I have forwarded the fd receipt and not received the matured payment back...
ashok38

Fixed deposits

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751018

I have send the original proceeds of FD No.49653 & investor Code 0041528 on 06/10/2015. The said FD matured on 01/11/2015. I have neither received any acknowledgement nor any cheque. Please look into the matter...
Namrata Birla Chowdhury

Fixed deposit

Want to know the status @ FD with JP Infratech. Had deposited Rs.30000 which matured on 7/11/15 which I haven't yet received ....

I have taken one unit in "Jaypee Buddh Circuit Studio II in Yamuna Expressway". They were supposed to finish the project till Nov'2015, but they have not started the project yet. My Customer ID :JSEBS27B0201, UNIT NO : BS207B0201 .
After writing several mails no reply. I want my amount back as the project is delayed.kindly help me to resolve this issue,...
Ajaisomvanshi
from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

Delay in possession of the booked flat.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

Hello Sir, I purchased a 2 BHK flat in Jaypee Integrated Township in Noida Sector 139 Tower 31 in January, 2010. As the expected period of 36 months over in 2013 but still the matter is pending. The authorities have not informed us.

A P Singh
Allahabad
[protected]@rediffmail.com...
Rhingorani

Non delivery of project and not returning the money

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110024

I have bookedone a flat in jp budh circuit 2 but till 3 years no delivery if the project received when I visited there off in sector 128 noida they clear that project is scrap and we can give money after 6 month without interest

After my regular follow up they are not returning my hard earned money and there officials are saying that I can approach court

All original docs has been submitted I am in great need...
vishalchch
Feb 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2022

Excess Toll collected

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

I travelled on Yamuna E-way on 21st Oct15 from Noida with return passage to and fro Mathura . The return passage was obtained at Jewar Plaza vide txn ID [protected] dt 21st Oct15 at 10:34 AM by paying Rs 385/- . The said return passage was valid for 24 hrs i.e. till 22nd Oct15 10 : 34 AM . On my return journey on 22nd Oct15 from Mathura, entry on plaza 4 was allowed at 10 : 20 AM . But to my utter shock they denied exit from Plaza 3 at 10...

We applied for Redemption of FD Receipt no 41230 investor code 0034485 for Rs 1, 00, 000/-on 17/08/15 But so far payment has not been received as yet. Please make the payment immediately. Also it is to bring to your kind notice that I have not received the interest payment for the last few quarters. This also please be made immediately. Promod Kumar Varma 15-A/C Siddhartha Extn, New Delhi 110014 [protected]@gmail.com...
SHRAVAN JAIN

Non payment of fd

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, The cumulative fixed deposits Nos. 26603. for principal amounts of Rs. 25000/ each due on 22/2/2015 are till date unpaid. Please help expedite the redemption as the funds are needed urgently for medical reasons. Thanking you. SHWETA JAIN...
sumistry

Fd

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I Suresh Mistry had kept 30000/- INR in your company for fixed deposit on dated 19/05/2012 and the fixed deposit number is 30681, it's maturity date was 18/05/2015. But your has not yet sent the deposit amount to me so far. Similarly other fixed deposits was done in the name of my wife Indira Suresh Mistry, fixed deposit of 30000/- INR of which the fixed deposit number is 30680 As I am in need of the amount please check and do the need...
sumistry

Fixed Deposit Scheme - Jaypee Infratech Ltd

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

Respected whose so ever is concerned, I Suresh Mistry had kept 30000/- INR in your company for fixed deposit on dated 19/05/2012 and the fixed deposit number is 30681, it's maturity date was 18/05/2015. But your has not yet sent the deposit amount to me so far. Similarly other fixed deposits was done in the name of my wife Indira Suresh Mistry, fixed deposit of 30000/- INR of which the fixed deposit number is 30680 As I am in need...
kvarun.bans

Regarding possession date and delay penalty

I have purchased a flat in Jaypee Aman in N21-401. It has been transferred to my name from previous owner 'RUCHIKA MEHTA' as per Ref :20632/389235/AMN0210401 with all terms and conditions. My Customer ID is JGAAMN210401. As I bought this flat in resale, so have paid more than 80% cost of the flat while buying. I am paying EMI to my bank on paid amount.I have communicated with JAYPEE authority. They told that allotted flat will be offered...
jaipsharma
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Issue with Jaypee Infratech Ltd (Aman II)

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

I want to state an issue I'm facing with Jaypee Infratech Ltd. I had booked an apartment in Jaypee Greens Aman II project in 25 Nov'11 Application No AMN-27/[protected].

I got a first intimation on 14 Jan'12 on Provisional allotment Letter, Demand Letter to pay the Rs 577190/-, which I checked with the JP representative (Gurpreet) that my cheque leafs were finished and will...
charuarora1982

Wish Town Klassic project

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I have booked a 3 BHK duplex apratment in Jaypee Wishtown klassic 26 Jan 2009. They promised to give the possesion in Mar 2012 but looks like they are saying to give in 2014.

I bought in Downpayment plan so paid complete amount.

Please help me in this regard

Charu Arora
Cell : [protected]...