[Resolved]  Jiomart — Order delayed

I ordered an electronic item from jiomart on 3rd October through online payment(₹7999). The estimated delivery date was on 4th october. Till now I haven't received the product. The order delivery status is changing day by day. I raised many complaints by 6th October onwards.I'm calling the customer care everyday and asking for order status. They are saying they can't give a confirmation on the order date. They are not giving any reason for the delay. They are saying that they don't have functionality to know where the order has reached. No action has been taken till now. I ordered from jio mart in a belief that it is a reputed company and it comes under your prestigious company Reliance Retail. But now I have lost my trust in jio mart. Customer care service is not being responsible.They are not sure about the delivery date or status. I'm really stressed, wasting my time to call the customer care to ask about the order status all the time. I haven't got any updates till now. I'm submitting the invoice and other details here. Plse take an immediate action on this issue. No one should ever have my experience, really disappointed with Jio mart service. Please respond sir.Last day they ask another 48 hours to solve.
No (1)
Yes (17)
Oct 13, 2022
I got my product today. Thank u for ur support. Thank u so much

I ordered an electronic item worth of 1 lakh 28thousand on May 7th from jii mart, the delivery date was on May 8th.
But on 8th, the status got changed to 9th. Day by day the status is getting changed to next day. Today, 10th May sometime ago delivery status has changed to 11th May.
I have raised an complaint with the jio customer support, but there is no proper response on the status and the delivery date. Except, they just say they will deliver at the earliest as it is the premium product.
I am really disappointed with jio mart service. Being a reputed company, I had a belief that the product will be delivered on time.
I have been repeatedly calling the jio customer support for the status of the order and frustrated hearing them saying the same things that they are not sure of the status.
Kindly respond and help me in delivering the product as I had ordered thinking I will receive it before an special occasion, which was yesterday.
This is so unfair. Please sort this issue.

- Manjubhargav

Bhargav-80's reply, May 11, 2023
I happened to call the jio customer support again today(11th May) to check on the status of my order as it is not delivered as reported in my previous comment.
They are saying, the complaint is registered and it will take 3-5 days, which is on 14th May Jio team will give me the resolution.
Also, when I asked for them to cancel my order and initiate the refund amount. Customer support guy is telling that they will not be able to cancel the order as it is already shipped and if we need to cancel then we have to deny the order when it is delivered by the delivery guy.
Being a reputed company, I am wondering how they could be irresponsible and neglect.
Requesting to resolve my issue at the earliest.
I have ordered a product in Feb 3 it's delievery date was initially February 8 and it is delayed to February 12 still not it's not yet go out for delivery what can I do please take immediate action?

Jiomart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Jiomart Phone
    1800 890 1222
    70003 70003
    Jiomart Address
    Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    View all Jiomart contact information