Jiomart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 13, 2026
Complaints 937

File a complaint to Jiomart

Having problems with Jiomart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jiomart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jiomart reviews & complaints page 4

Rajesh S Nandanwar
Oct 8, 2022

Short delivery of items Order no. 16623065460268412

Against the 57 items that i had ordered, 20 were not delivered however it is showing as delivered. I have raised multiple complaints with no resolution in sight. Call ticket number provided was [protected]
Order number is[protected]A
Jio mart has lost one loyal customer permanently.
The complaint has been raised on 6th Sept 2022 and its been more than a month that this is not resolved....

For My order dated 26th July, Full refund of Rs 573 is not received till date, only partial refund of Rs 87 is received, Remaining amount to be refunded Rs 486.

order[protected]A...
kprajith
Sep 19, 2022

Unable to login in jiomart

I can't able to login for the past 10 days in jiomart application and website showing invalid login and invalid otp even though I have given the correct OTP.I have already complaint this issue 10 days before to the jiomart customer care but they are not looking this issue seriously and everytime they are saying that we will get back to you once we get an update.I have tried all the steps like clearing all data and cache but not resolved yet.So...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Maheshmysr
from MYSORE, Karnataka
Aug 24, 2022

Warranty issue on Electrical material

Purchased Syska LED tube light from jiomart and there was 1 Year warrenty. It has gone faulty and I wanted to get the replacement under warrenty. Jiomart team not taking any intrestvin solvingvthe problem instead asking to contact Syska support center. No Syska support team is asking for invoice which I tried from Jiomart app but unable to download it from there. When contacted jiomart customer care, they are giving useless response...
Aug 10, 2022

Not able to login

I am not able to login on jio Mart after entering correct OTP many a times .
I tried a lot but when I could not login. This time my experience was worst than ever. I did not expect this from jiomart being a regular customer of jiomart ....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
I couldnt able to login to jio mart application from last 3 days. I have lodged a complaint several times to their toll free no and also talked several times to there cs head team for the resolution faster. They told me please wait for 48 hours and till now 3 days gone i couldnt be able to login to jio mart application, its always showing invalid otp....
Clarajosh
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 26, 2022

Amount deducted but order declined and amount not refunded

Address: JioMart App

I ordered A2 ghee on 14/06/2022 throughJioMartApp. My amount of Rs 664 debited but order was declined. Customer care told to wait for 7 days for the amt to credit to my account. It's almost 12 days and I didn't receive the amount still. From day 1 had been contacting the customer care through chat, call and email. Now they say query resolved. But my amount has not been credited back to me. If I ask them when I will receive my amt, they again...
Prasaddatla
Jun 16, 2022

Amount deducted but order not booked it now

Hi I placed 3 orders from jio mart app and all the the orders the amount deducted but order not booked, the transaction I'd
[protected] is 349rs on[protected] and
[protected] is 349 rs on[protected] and
[protected] is 349 rs on[protected] the all three transactions are made by upi gpay, please refund my money of total rs 1047....
Woods Are Lovely
May 8, 2022

Order delivery/customer care support

Order placed 01 may 22, yet to materialize.Daily a fresh date is given .
Repeated complaints, no addressal .
Customer support care ... Mr Pushkarna... Held the call on hold and disconnected after 30 minutes by the clock, on the pretext of heavily over worked . Customer care is non available to customers.
Surely, some one in the management would like to improve this mess ....
Naseem Bee
Apr 27, 2022

Amount deducted but order not booked

Address: Jio mart online shopping

Maine 23 April 2022 ko 05.34pm ko order book kiya jo failed ho gaya uski koi payment nahi cuti
But uske baad 08.39pm ko fir se order book kiya jiski payment Rs 1312.95 deducte ho gaya but order book nahi huwa nahi koi order id generate hui app ki jio mart me koi id generate nahi show ho rahi hai
Maine payment Phonepe se ki thi jisme clearly show ho raha hai first payment failed ho gayi but jo second attempt kiya...
PRATIK LALAN
Apr 5, 2022

Order not getting delivered

Hello, Respected Sir/Madam,
Myself Pratik Lalan,
I placed an order on 30th March 2022 on jiomart app, order Id is[protected]A. Shipment id:[protected]A-01. The initial date of delivery was on 3rd April but till date it has not been delivered and everytime while contacting customer care, false statements are been given to me by saying be rest assured the order will get delivered by end of the day, no correct information...
sanket bora
Mar 19, 2022

Jio Mart Gift Card

Please find attached evidence for the same 3048/- got deducted but didn't receive the gift card.

Please, your urgent action is highly appreciated as we have been taking follow-up since long....
jaikirankumar
Mar 16, 2022

Gift Card Scam

I had placed an order for jiomart giftcard from [protected] account. The recipient had received the Gift Card balance [protected] account and I'm able to see the balance on the account.

However, right now I'm not able to use this balance to place an order. When I CONTACTed the CUSTOMER support team one person said we don't have any information about Gift Card tight now. So i asked him to transfer...
Padmavathy L R
Feb 15, 2022

Poor product quality

Address: R K Shanmugam Salai, K K Nagar, Chennai

Dear Head of jio mart,

Please note that I had raised the complaint on the same day of delivery of the products. That is on the 27th January 2022.

Some one from your team contacted me on the next day itself and assured me that they will send the replacement products.

But to my surprise I found that the complaint number was removed from the complaint log and no one came with the replacement products.br...
JIO Mart app sharing all the personal information to the thrid party when you raise the complaint from Jio mart app for the wrong product you received
Below are details
I have received one wrong product and then I approached first ivrs [protected] to connect customer this but it is not working to speak with customer care. Then I have sent email to [protected]@jiomart.com they are also not responded with issue.

Third option...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Rajeshaaa
Feb 5, 2022

Product return pickup and refund

I purchased Odelee baby 2 in 1 on 21st December and received the product on 3rd Jan. The product is damaged I placed return on same day but till now it was not resolved. I spoke to support team and supervisor but no one is able to help with this and are asking me to wait. It's been a month now. I raised complaint through app and also sent email to [protected]@jiomart.com and [protected]@jiomart.com but no one helped on this.
Order no:[protected]Abr...
Fatu79
Feb 3, 2022

Non delivery of product since 1 month

I had placed an order via the Jio Mart app on 29th Dec, 2021.

It's been more then a month now and my order hasn't been delivered yet. It was supposed to be delivered by 4th Jan, 2022

The status on the app never changes (always shows status as "shipped"). I will be sending screen shots for the same.

I have been constantly following up by sending e mails, posting on the jio Mart face book page...
I ordered items from jiomart worth rs 2000, order got returned due to their technical issues and i still didn't received refund yet....
Bharat_Jawa
Jan 21, 2022

Order declined, money deducted, refund yet not received.

I was order grocery products on 9th Jan 2022 on jiomart, order declined, money deducted from my Paytm account but refund yet not received. I have done all requests for refund with jiomart customer care on calls and emails, but my problem not solve. Screenshot is attached for your reference, please do the needful and refund my money as soon as possible.
Bharat
[protected]@nomail.jiomart.com...
Pareshthakkar
from NAVI MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Jan 14, 2022

My order automatic get return and not received refund

I made order and payment on 19th Nov.'2021 some items was unavailable of which refund was given to me on 23th Nov.'2021. Then balance order automatic return on 25th Nov.'2021. I made many complaints from 29th Nov.'21 vide complaint No. [protected] but still did not return my small amount. It is strongly recommended to do strict action against JIOMART as it is clear they don't want to refund the amount. All details are with them and its more...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful