KDMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2025
Complaints 1119

File a complaint to KDMC

Having problems with KDMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KDMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KDMC reviews & complaints page 47

sahildatta89
Mar 19, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

मी या बिल्डिंग मधील निवासी आहे, या प्रकल्पातील केदारनाथ व सोमनाथ इमारतीस केडीएमसीकडून व्यवसाय प्रमाणपत्र (OC)मिळाले आहे परंतु अनेक फ्लॅट मालकाने कुठली हि परवागी न घेता, कोणता ही विचार न करता अतिरिक्त व बेकायदेशीरपणे civil work करून टेरेस वाढवला आहे,

ही अत्यंत गंभीर समस्या आहे, इमारतीच्या मूळ बांधणीस नुकसान होणे जे खरोखर सुरक्षिततेचे दुर्ष्टीने धोकादायक आहे. पुढे जाउन या बुल्डींग मध्ये जीवित हानी होउ शकते, तरी आपण या गोष्टीचा लवकरात लवकर पाठ पुरावा करावा, हि विनंती.

Address:-

Neelkanth shrushti, wadeghar road,

near shramik vishram building, kalyan(west) 421301

Thane
Street dogs becomes a problem...People cant even go on job in the morning time because of street dogs biting people n irritating people

aastha dange
    Mar 18, 2018

In my area dog has increase in vast number. And they already tried to bite me 2 times at night and in very early morning too. Get the stray dogs out of the area its all over the colony. And that to dangerous dogs they are ready to bite anytime soon. And also they just are on roads, near medicals, near stores everywhere and they always in group of 4-5. And ready to attack.

bagulnitinr
      Mar 15, 2018

issue in marriage certificate registration on portal

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

Hi, my name nitin r bagul. I am trying to register for my marriage certificate on kdmc portal since 6 months. But the portal is not working. Documents submit page and payment for certificate page are not there. When contacted, kdmc representatives said issue with portal try after some time, or pop up blocker, or browser incompatible. But as per my knowledge, browser is ok and pop up blocker is off. Then when should this happen. Is there always...
      7 other people found this review helpful
      7 found this helpful
      hari rana
      Mar 14, 2018

मी या बिल्डिंग मधील निवासी आहे, या प्रकल्पातील केदारनाथ व सोमनाथ इमारतीस केडीएमसीकडून व्यवसाय प्रमाणपत्र (OC)मिळाले आहे परंतु अनेक फ्लॅट मालकाने कुठली हि परवागी न घेता, कोणता ही विचार न करता अतिरिक्त व बेकायदेशीरपणे civil workकरून टेरेस वाढवला आहे,

ही अत्यंत गंभीर समस्या आहे, इमारतीच्या मूळ बांधणीस नुकसान होणे जे खरोखर सुरक्षिततेचे दुर्ष्टीने धोकादायक आहे. पुढे जाउन या बुल्डींग मध्ये जीवित हानी होउ शकते, तरी आपण या गोष्टीचा लवकरात लवकर पाठ पुरावा करावा, हि विनंती.

Address:-
      Neelkanth shrushti, wadeghar road, near shramik vishram building, kalyan(west)

Shaziya Pathan
        Mar 14, 2018

Address: 421202

Since last week the count of mosquitos has increased drastically in night. We have small children at home and there is risk of diseases being spread. Request you to please send the smoke machine to kill mosquitos frequently to our society as there is lots of garbage and gutter flowing in nearby areas so it is required that every week there must be some solution to kill mosquitos. Since our society is new construction mosquitos are giving lot of trouble. Below is address-

A-wing haripriya building
        Behind shakeshwar palms phase-1
        Kumbharkhan pada
        Dombivli west
        Mumbai-421202

Soundar_nadar
          from Guhagar, Maharashtra
          Mar 12, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

I paid my property tax through kdmc website for my flat at chinchpada, kalyan. I made the payment and also received a message from my bank stating that the tax amount has been deducted from my account but here the payment successful page didn't open for a long time and eventually got time out error. I made the payment yesterday, still there is no change in the due amount.

Kindly look into this and do the needful
          Www.kdmc.gov.in website is not working from last 3 days.
          There are so much complaints for online bill payment delay due to website.
          Pl do the needful.

abhijitsalvi81
            from Murgud, Maharashtra
            Mar 8, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

I am resident of navnath shraddha chs, karve road, vishnu nagar, dombivli west, sir there is a constrution work going on behind our society which is few inches away from our society wall and they have also made a dranage line which is adjusant to our drinking water tank. While doing this construction all kdmc norms have been taken for toss.
            Also illegal gym has been constructed adjucent to our societies compound wall. We have complained about the same to our ward corporator shailesh dhatrak but he has not taken any action against it.

RS desai
              from Sangli, Maharashtra
              Mar 7, 2018

Address: 421301

I am resident of dawadi, i live in 3 storey buliding on 3rd floor & in front of our building there is 2 storey building gyaneshwari building which has installed 5 mobile tower on rooftop of which the microwave antenna is directly facing our building causing health problems to residents members & families. Can you investigate this tower installation in gyaneshwari building dawadi near new era high school in dawadi & take corrective action
              Mar 07, 2018
              Updated by RS desai
              Please do needful action ASAP
              We residents of Raunak city sector 3 are facing health issues due to lots of mosquito's in and arround the complex, lots of residents have beeb detected with dengue and maleria, request you to please spray chemical and smoke to stop breeding of mosquito in our area .

Aftab khan
              Sir, there is now conclusive evidence available as of April 2018 to show that gsm radiation causes cancer .The U.S. Department of Health and Human Services runs a National Toxicology Program which recently released a report in April saying that cell phone radio frequency radiation (RFR) conclusively causes cancer, please read the report here---- https://ntp.niehs.nih.gov/update/2018/4/cell-phone/index.html -- download PDF---- https://ntp.niehs.nih.gov/ntp/about_ntp/trpanel/2018/march/actions20180328_508.p... ----- A recent study by Ramazzini Institute, italy also arrived at the same conclusions - see pdf https://ehtrust.org/wp-content/uploads/Ramazzini-Institute-Study_-Press-Q-and-A-... download report, https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S[protected]?
              #radiation #cell tower #mobile tower

Ramesh W. Kedare
                Mar 6, 2018

Address: 421203

Ajadegoan saibaba mandir road, near jagnath medical sudarshan nagar midc dombivli east which is in a very bad condition in order to be used. We are suffering with back and spinal pain. This road is not unrepaired since last 10 years. Plz make proper road it's not that we are asking you for some favour. It's our right to which you are keeping us deprived.
                I did visit kdmc office to take an action. There from the concerned head i recieved number of mr. Waghmare. I called mr. Kiran waghmare several times but he never received my calls.

Will india ever change... Will government employees at least change now.

Ninad Chandorkar
                  Feb 28, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

We are residence of 25000 family, request you to please remove street doges from our city, since its becoming unsafe for children to play.

We have requested several time to you but there is no action.

Adress :- rhine co-op. Hsg soc. Ltd, casa rio, palava city,
                  Dombivali (E), thane -421204.

VanRaje
                    Feb 28, 2018

Area : nehru road, near jalaram mandir
                    We are facing toxic and foul smell of chemicals in the air after 10.30 pm in our area & we cannot open our doors or balcony & bathrooms. This poses serious health hazard. We are concerned about our health. We are seriously facing breathless by this smell & feeling omitting sensaction. Kindly redress my grievances.

JASH GUPTA
                      Feb 26, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421306

Sir/madam please help us we reside at raj apartment behind 50-50, kalyan east 421306. We have no water supply since last 3 years in our building please take some action as soon as possible. We are very helpless and we are tired of asking building's builder for water connection he is not taking our problem seriously. We are 25 families in this apartment but still we don't have any water connection or water supply. The builder of this building never try for the water supply in this building. Please please please help us as soon as possible we are in deep trouble lack of water

isagpat
                        Feb 22, 2018

There's a rocky road patch from laxmi park to shankwshwar heights which is not walkable at all especially for senior citizens and children. There are approx 1500 people already living and have to travel daily using this road. Walking and driving becomes even more difficult after sunset. Please look into this issue on urgent basis. We're looking forward to get this road repaired before monsoon at least.

Pawar Shivam
                          Feb 17, 2018

U call kalyan as smart city so why there is no cxtv cameras on chowks... Its highly needed to connect cameras in areas which is crowded such as sajanand chowk khadakpada circle and so on u dont even have cameras on streets... So pls accept my complaint and please see to it.. There should be cameras as many incident takes place bt no one is able to do somethingnas there are no cctv camera so instead of showing us metro construction do this first den do other thing...

ashok.dxn
                            Feb 17, 2018

Many many vendors sit on roadside in vasant valley region, they occupy the footpath and sides of the road, due to which people are walking between the road making them prone to accident and kdmc officials collect money from them in order to let them continue their work. This blunt act is going on in open.
                            Kindly take cognizance of it and take appropriate action on the vendors and responsible officials.

Shankaaa
                              Feb 16, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

At Nilje gaon in Lodha Heaven I am a woner of agriculture property. I build farm house since 1986 and care taker living there with his family. But my nabour build inligel construction & block my reguler way.
                              Last 9 yerars i am as well as care taker family suffering for access to my property. Now that farm house was very old i neet to repair very fast orther wise it will collapsed & some one will died.
                              I had take many times followps with MMRDA deparment & now KDMC department from last 9 years.
                              Both the departments are in-responsless & Fraud.
                              I want proper access with approch road to access my property. Because of block the access the person who is staying in this property taking treatment in "Thane mentel hospital" from last 6/7 years. I am applying water & electrical connection still i didnt get ?? I don't know any body will stay in Loda heaven without light & water conection without access to approch the property.
                              How can any one live like this ?? How can they will earn money for there hunger?? I gat this from MMRDA & KDMC Department such shame on this depatments. From last September i am trying to meet KDMC commssioner till date they don't giving me an appoitment... no humanity remens..
                              If any one wants to help me call me [protected]

Bushra Shaikh
                                Feb 12, 2018

Address: 421301

I m resident of raunak city sector-c near db chowk... Here in our complex so many street and ill dogs give trouble to our children's while playing... Many time dogs attacks on kids... And they are available here in large numbers near punyodaya and raunak city... Childrens feeling fear while walking and playing... Plz do the needful as early as possible and accept my this complaint as urgent
                                In Sreram complex, Near Saketh collage, Chinchpada Road, A win ground floor one hotel they recently maid one door on back side of the hotel this door was on the hotel while construction and make Chimney inside of the flats

saurabh phadke
                                  Feb 2, 2018

I am resident of dombivli in pendse nagar, i live in 6 storey tower on 3rd floor & in front of our building there is 4 storey building which has installed mobile tower on rooftop of which the microwave antenna is directly facing our building causing health problems to residents members & families. Can you investigate this tower installation in blue jewell building in pendse nagar & take corrective action

Ecovistas Site Office
                                    Jan 31, 2018

कल्याण डोंबिवली मधील 27 गावतील गोळवली येथे सुरु असलेले बांधकामे अधिकृत आहे की अनधिकृत वा कसे? घर घेनार्यंचे भविष्यत होणारे नुक्सान टाळन्यासाठी आपली मदत हवी आहे . 27 गाव कल्याण डोंबिवली महानगर पालिका यांच्या अधिक्षेत्राखली आहे की कसे.?गोळवली तसेच सोनारपाडा येथे जिल्हा परिषद च्या परवानगीने 7 मजाल्यांच्या इमारतीचे बांधकाम सुरु आहेत ते अधिकृत आहेत का? जर अधिकृत नसेल तर कारवाई काधी करनार आहे याची महिती द्यावी . म्हंजे माझे तसेच इतर लोकांचे आर्थिक नुकसन टळता येइल. मी आप्ल्याक्डन योग्य उत्तराची अपेक्षा बाळगतो.

Mumbai police Mumbai
                                      Jan 31, 2018

I am complaining about the street dogs

I am a resident of rambaugh lane no 5 kalyan west . I m giving this complain on behalf of my society . Theire is a huge probkem caues by the street dogs in the area . All school going childrens are afraid of moving openly in area. As they arr incrrasing rapidely theire are no measures taken by the kdmc to contol it olease look over it...