Komparify Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 7, 2024
Complaints 376

File a complaint to Komparify

Having problems with Komparify?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Komparify customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Komparify reviews & complaints page 14

Sheikh Umar Yasin
Mar 18, 2021

I sold my gold on komparify and set the transfer to my Upi I'd. It still hasn't reflected in my account
Mar 19, 2021
Komparify customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We couldn't see any order or transaction details. So mail to [protected]@komparify.com with the order details or payment details, so that we can check and help you on this much better.

Team Komparify

sai nandh
    Feb 23, 2021

Order no[protected]
    Aug 5, 2021

Recharge failed for the order_id, As per your request, the amount was also reversed and refunded to the source account.

It May Takes 3 to 4 working days to reflect on the source account.

RefundID : TXN[protected]

Thanks, Team Komparify

I did recharge. The money was debited. The money was diverted to Recharge points. But we can't use them - Comment #3803422 - Image #0

sunil40005
      Jan 28, 2021

Sell gold amount status shown transfer successful but amount not credit in upi

sell gold order id[protected]

status 14-bank transfer successful

The bank transfer was initiated for the Order ID . It may take a max of 5 to 6 working days to reflect in the given account ID ​. Kindly let us know if you have any other queries.
      Kindly check your bank statement with the amount and date

Team Komparify

Marquees Brownlie
        Jan 8, 2021

Hi, I first tried to get a Myntra gift card worth 200 rs, using Amazon Pay balance. After this, the transaction failed, but still my money was withdrawn from the account, and credited here as Recharge Points.

Later I tried to buy the gift card again using the newly added Recharge points, which again failed. After sometime, since I was not able to get the refund back to Amazon Pay and also the Myntra gift card transaction was failing, I tried to get Dominos Pizza gift card using all the money present in Recharge Points. Now it's been hours, and still shows as pending.

Please cancel the pending transaction and refund the money to my original source (Amazon Pay). If that is not possible, refund it to my Paytm number [protected]

Order Id:[protected]This is still pending, either process this, or cancel this and send me the refund via Paytm)
        Jan 8, 2021
        I had sent the email regarding this issue yesterday, before posting it in consumer complaints website. Just now recieved the email from [email protected] stating the refund is initiated to my original payment source. And yeah, I received it too. Thanks to the support team. You rock xD
        Jan 08, 2021
        Updated by Marquees Brownlie
        Please check the screenshot for reference

Jan 08, 2021
        Updated by Marquees Brownlie
        I had mailed the support team regarding the same issue yesterday, and they respond just now. Thanks my issue is resolved. Closing this thread!
        Jan 08, 2021
        Komparify Customer Care's response
        Dear Marquees Brownlie,

Hope your problem got resolved. Kindly let us know if you have any other issues and concern.

Team Komparify

Vinesh Raj
          Jan 5, 2021

Address: Chennai

I had recharge rs 94 in my mobile number [protected] through your komparify app as on 31.11.2020. But rs 94 deducted from my transaction account and didn't refund till now. So please request you return to my rs 94 in my account Sir.
          Jan 05, 2021
          Updated by Vinesh Raj
          Refund rs 94 reg

Jan 05, 2021
          Updated by Vinesh Raj
          I had recharge rs 94 in my mobile number [protected] through your komparify app as on 31.11.2020. But rs 94 deducted from my transaction account and didn't refund till now. So please request you return to my rs 94 in my account Sir.

Hi Vinesh,

We have already initiated the refund to the Source account for the disputed Order ID:[protected].

The amount will get reflected in your account within 5-7 Working days.

Abhishek Kole
            Dec 13, 2020

Address: Online

Hello sir, my failed transaction amount is stucked in Recharge point account.i am trying to use it.but the amount is not redeeming.whatvto do no I am not able to understand.the amount stucked in that wallet is also a huge.please provide me a resolution as soon as possible
            Mar 19, 2021
            issue is resolved

Could you pls raise the issue to [protected]@komparify.com with the Order details from the registered Mail ID so that we can check and assist you much better as we are unable to fetch the Order with the Given details.
            Abhishek Kole's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 19, 2021
            resolved issue

Ankush Moolchandani
              Dec 10, 2020

Address: Bhopal

Amount has been deducted from my paytm wallet on 17 Nov 2020 amount was9999 on the name of flipkart voucher, so kindly return the amount or provide me flipkart voucher worth rs 9999 plz solve the issue as sson as possible otherwise I ve to file complaint in consumer forum.

We have Banned the fraudster's Komparify account to prevent any future misuse.

The user has utilized the amount to avail the following services and the beneficiary details are listed below. We hope this information will help you in further investigation.

Refund or Reverse is not possible in successful transcations

Team Komparify

Deduction of amount on the name of flipkart voucher of 9999 - Comment #3774077 - Image #0

The user has utilized the amount to avail the following services and the beneficiary details are listed below. We hope this information will help you in further investigation.

Refund or reverse is not possible in successful transactions.

Team Komparify

Deduction of amount on the name of flipkart voucher of 9999 - Comment #3774079 - Image #0
              Plz solve this as soon as possible and refund the amount of 9999

Refund is not possible in this case

Team Komparify

Deduction of amount on the name of flipkart voucher of 9999 - Comment #3774082 - Image #0
              I don't know I need my amount back and transaction is done on the name of komapr6 and this is ur company and u are responsible for this u need to pay for this
              Ankush Moolchandani's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 24, 2020
              For komparify u are solely responsible for this and u need to pay

Jobinj12
                Dec 2, 2020

Why do u keep copy pasting the same thing in every customers complaint? Please act responsibly.Please reply to the mail that i have sent please.

SaNtAnU KuMaR 360 gmaily1
                  Dec 2, 2020

Address: Odisha

Hii
                  How can I sell my kamparify gold.
                  12 times my gold sell is failed
                  Why
                  Or
                  My kamparify wallet gold not transfer to safe gold same account

Kindly raise your issue to [protected]@komparify.com with the Order details as we are unable to trace the Transaction with the Given detail.

Our support team will check and help you on prior.

Jobinj12
                    Dec 2, 2020

I had sold gold in komparify.But I had mistakenly entered a wrong account number and the bank transfer had failed.They told me to send the correct account number to their mail and i haven't recieved a reply yet.Please help.
                    Order No:[protected].

Kindly raise your issue to [protected]@komparify.com with the Order details as we are unable to trace the Transaction with the Given detail.

Jobinj12's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 2, 2020
                    What the hell? I can see ur mail id...Its showing protected
                    Jobinj12's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 2, 2020
                    I have mailed you in detail to [email protected] ..I haven't recieved a reply.

Sathaiah Bojja
                      Nov 29, 2020

Address: Telangana

Recharge is irreplaceable not activation plz activation

Sunil chichu
                        Nov 28, 2020

Cash refund rs 390
                        Order id no,[protected]
                        Hi Sunil,

Order failed for the Disputed transaction :[protected] and the refund got initiated to your Source account.

Amount will get reflected in your account within 4-5 working days.

Hope your issue got resolved.

Sunil chichu
                          Nov 28, 2020

Please I am cash return in rd 390
                          Hi Sunil, Kindly raise your issue to [protected]@komprify.com with the Order details as we are unable to trace the Order with the with given details so that we can check and assist you much better.

Pasurla Venkata Subbareddy
                            Nov 26, 2020

Tuesday 25.11.2020 i was booked new DTH TATA SKY HD box through Komparify.com site with SBI netbanking and bank reference number is IGAJXHNHQ8.

Amount was debited from my account but order number was not generated till now and when i was checked the order status, it shows empty,

And also i was raised the ticket #380270 on the same day, till now no one can responded, Could you please help me how i have get back my amount.

Could you please help me to how to get back my amount or place the order number with my bank transaction reference IGAJXHNHQ8 number.

Please call me if you need any additional information required from our end.
                            My mobile number [protected]
                            Aug 11, 2021
                            Nov 28, 2020
                            Hi Venkat, We see that your installation got completed successfully. Hope your issue got resolved. Let us know if you have any other issue or concern.

Shilpa Hari Krishna
                              Nov 22, 2020

I did a sundirect recharge but not received yet. Money got deducted immediately but it's not yet received. Kindly take immediate action and do the needful
                              Hi Shilpa,

Pavanpp
                                Nov 17, 2020

Order transaction I'd [protected]
                                My registration number [protected]

I entering wrong UPI I'd number failed transaction when received money please respond komaparify
                                Still waiting 3days no response

My transaction I'd [protected]

Please send this UPI I'd [protected]@ybl

Name : madduri prasanth
                                Aug 9, 2021
                                Nov 17, 2020
                                Hi, we had tried multiple times to the given Ybl, so pls provide us the verified valid UPI other than YBL
                                so that we can process bank transfer
                                Nov 17, 2020
                                Updated by Pavanpp
                                I' received money thanks komaparify
                                Nov 28, 2020
                                Thanks pavan, We are happy to help you.

Pavanpp
                                  Nov 16, 2020

Order transaction I'd [protected]
                                  My registration number [protected]

My transaction cancelled when refund money please respond komaparify

My transaction I'd [protected]

Please send this UPI I'd [protected]@ybl

Name : madduri prasanth
                                  Nov 16, 2020
                                  Updated by Pavanpp
                                  Gold sell transaction failed please when refund money

RaviRBG
                                    Nov 9, 2020

I have done recharge for my number [protected] for rs 329
                                    money got deducted but recharge is not completed.

Dilbag Singh Uppal
                                      Nov 4, 2020

Address: Komparify

I have recharged my mobile Number [protected] with Rs 563/- and Rs 555/- respectively on 02 November and 03 November 2020 .
                                      But recharge has not been done till now.
                                      Please check and info
                                      Hi Dilbag,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We are unable to trace the transaction details, Please provide us the Komparify order ID / Payment transaction ID regarding your issue to [protected]@komparify.com so that we can check and assist you much better.

Dilbag Singh Uppal
                                        Nov 4, 2020

Address: Komparify

I have recharged my Mobile Number [protected] with a sum of rupees 563/- and 555/- but both have not been done till now.
                                        Please check.
                                        Hi Dilbag,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We are unable to trace the transaction details, Please provide us the Komparify order ID / Payment transaction ID regarding your issue to [protected]@komparify.com so that we can check and assist you much better.