Kraftly — refund not received

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have placed order[protected] on 4th feb 1918. Also returned it. Via airlink broadwat service bearing no date[protected] no17622. They have received it but till date they have not refund my monney. Several times trying to request them but they r not taking action and still they r not refunding. They r tring to cheat. Pl pl take necessary steps. Their phone no [protected]
Kraftly customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 04, 2018
Pramod Kumar Pradhan's response
Return to money because sun glasses is Should short I want to big size for men not for child
Apr 13, 2018
Himanshu Studio's response
sadi me cut mark h

Apr 13, 2018
Himanshu Studio's response
cut mark

I buy a shade frome kraftly but this is defaulted product
Hi myorder is [protected] sunglas .i have order a good metal blue sun glass but i recieved a very bad quality scratch presnt sunglass kindly return ur product
I want to return my money
I order size women - xs and men size-large
But I received same size small both plz exchange or return my product
As if i orederd metald framed sunglass but i recieved a oridinary sun glasses that even its not a selected colour so pls do the changes or else return my amount pls go through the order
Sir ji

sadi me cat mark h

Kraftly
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Kraftly Phone
    +91 92 6662 3005
    Kraftly Address
    Plot No. B, Khasra - 360, Sultanpur, MG Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110030
    View all Kraftly contact information