Livpure — Livpure rental RO machine already returned 1.5 years ago, but getting unwanted harassment calls again and again to return the mach

Hi Team,

This is to make your notice that I am getting harassed by Livpure with the unwanted calls again and again with a false complaint on me and asking for the same thing that I need to return the Livpure machine.

Everytime I get a call for the same reason I used to say the same thing " I have returned the machine already in the year 2020" and why suddenly around 1.5 years after I am getting calls from your team to return the machine ??? Also I am writing emails to the Livpure Team again and again and also calling to their customer support number to make a complaint about this kind o[censored]npleasant calls from their Team.

Okay, finally I will write all the background of my issue clearly for your better understanding.

1. I have registered for Livpure rental RO service on 2nd June 2020 and paid Rs 275.

2. Product delivered to my address on 6th June 2020. After calling several times and sending multiple reminder emails they finally installed the RO after 15 days on 17th June 2020.

3. On 18th July 2020 I made the next payment of Rs 375 as its monthly rental RO.

4. I have sent one email on 19th July 2020, that I am leaving my hometown due covid pandemic, so I wanted to unsubscribe and the machine can be dismantled and can be handed over to you on time. But due to some reason my plan was cancelled and I replied to that email on 20th July to ignore it.

5. On 24th July 2020 I finally planned to move to my hometown and booked my flight tickets and again sent one email to you to unsubscribe my subscription and dismantle and return the machine. Also I called to the customer care to inform the same

6. I got a call from Livpure then after that one person from your livpure team came to dismantle the machine, and then one more person came to pick up the RO machine. After returning the machine also I called Livpure customer care and got confirmation that I don't have any pending payments and everything is cleared and the machine has successfully picked up.

7. Then on 16th August 2020, I got a recharge reminder email for Livpure RO, So I wrote again to the customer support email ([protected]@livpuresmart.com) and asked them that why I am getting the emails again I have already returned the machine and unsubscribed already.

Then I received a response from them like " Kindly let us know if the machine is reverse picked up or not ?" and then I replied that yes it's already picked up by your livpure agent. then after that there is no response from them and the respective ticket was closed from their end. [ Screenshots attached for your reference ]

I am surprised why the ticket is closed without any feedback or confirmation !!!

So after that I have not received any email communications from Livpure, no calls from Livpure, no recharge reminders, also in the Livpure application I was not able to fetch the data of the machine which was installed for me.

8. So now, on 21st Dec 2021 I just referred my friend to Livpure rental RO from my Livpure app, She has registered to it using my referral link.
Then after that these strange things happened.

- Then after some days starting from January 2022 suddenly on my number I started getting calls from Livpure agents that I need to return my machine !! I was shocked !!

- omg ! I said I had already returned the machine around 1.5 years ago ! Why are you asking now ?- Then after that, everyday I got harassment calls from the Livpure agents and livpure customer care people that I need to return the machine, and I used to say the same thing again and again that I have already returned the machine on the year 2022, its been 1.5 years plus !!!

- I have no Idea what is going on !! I have successfully unsubscribed and returned the machine in the year 2020 and suddenly after referring to my friend to livpure, I started receiving these calls to return the RO machine !!!

- They are taking more than 15 days to install the RO purifier after the payment and also taking around 10 + days to dismantle it after we request. and they are closing the tickets with no proper feedback or solutions.

9. This is getting very much irritating and I am getting harassed by their frequent unwanted calls, now I got a whatsapp message from Livpure Team with an attached notice. Its beyond tolerance now. it's clearly their mistake and they are sending notice to me !. [Screenshot attached]

This is clearly Livpure Team's mistake, they have no responsibility and have no proper tracking system. and even they are closing the ticket without any proper feedback and no proper response to our email. Everytime they will say " We will forward to the concerned team and you will get an update at the earliest " [Screenshot attached for your reference]

This is not only me who is suffering, I got to know that they harassed so many people with the same false allegation. you can check their comments in this link: https://www.consumercomplaints.in/livpure-mental-harassment-post-dismantle-reque...

I have full faith on Indian Judicial system, I hope we all can get the proper justice.

Regards,
Satyajit
+3 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 28, 2022
Updated by satyajit6969
My registered email Id with Livpure: [protected]@gmail.com

I believe that I can get a permanent solution on this.
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    LivPure
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    45%
    Complaints
    802
    Pending
    7
    Resolved
    354
    LivPure Phone
    +91 95 8222 9701[Direct Sales & Service Partner Enquiry]
    +91 12 4498 7400 [Corp Office]
    +91 98 7179 8090[Export Enquiry]
    LivPure Address
    Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all LivPure contact information