[Resolved] L&t Finance — two wheeler loan closing issue

 
2 Reviews
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 saravanan ece on Apr 12, 2019
Hi,
Good day,,, this is saravanan, during[protected] i took two wheeler loan form l&t finance services, for that i am facing an issue right now i closed all my monthly emi's correct time and i closed the loan few yeas back. But now i am checking cibil report from online my report showcasing still loan is active and emi's pending state. For this issue i spoked with l&t customer care center they verified and replaying all emi's closed nothing in active state like.. Kindly take this serious and close the issues as soon as possible.

Name : saravanan. K
Date of birth : 21-mar-1992
Loan type : two wheeler loan
L&t account number : 1326379

two wheeler loan closing issue
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 15, 2019
The complaint not resolved...

Complaint Status


[Apr 13, 2019] L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by saravanan ece, Apr 15, 2019
Please check it the same...
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2019
Dear Saravanan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 22, 2019
Dear Saravanan,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2019
Dear Saravanan,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at[protected]/[protected].

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Your call center employee will very disappointed to the customer with their behavior...your employees don't know how to talk with tha customer infact with a lady customers... I warning you and your ltd. If this mistake again repeated by any staff or any one else i will take this social media and u and your company will totally destroyed .
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 2, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    527
    Pending
    19
    Resolved
    384
    location
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    L&t Finance - two wheeler loan closing issue