Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 4308

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Phone Numbers

1800 1800 522
+91 94 1560 7789

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Website

Lucknow Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

NIC District Unit, Room No.26, Collectorate
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
N/A

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 52

Aviral Sharma14
Oct 11, 2021

Road Not Constructed

Address:Avon City,Near B-hope hospital,lucknow

The road infront of my house is a damp road. During rains water logs and water creatures like snake flow in it.
Also the street lights are not working.

I have been living here since 3 years and i have not seen any concerned person taking action in this area.

No street lights working.
Roads are not properly constructed.
Waste and garbage not collected.

Please do your duty and...
Meenu Tiwari 23
Oct 11, 2021

Illegal encroachment in my neighborhood by illegal element's

Pls do the needful for encrochment done by unwanted illegal element's in my neighborhood vacant plot unsafe for the society . Looking forward for your positive response....
Anurag Saxena Chartered Accountant
Oct 11, 2021

Road construction 20 meter in New Haiderganj 3rd - Pink City colony lane 1

Address:House no 599PC/318 Pink City Colony, Mohan Road, B-Hope Hospital wali gali, Lucknow

We have only brick road which is low line so water lodged during the rain. We are requesting you to prepare Paver Brick Road in my Location. 599PC/318, Pink City Colony, lane no 1, Near - Raja sahab ki majar and transformer, B-Hope Hospital wali gali main . Anurag Saxena Chartered Accountant ke makan wali gali....
NGO sector
from Hāora, West Bengal
Oct 11, 2021

Illegally acquiring government property road outside shop lucknow hardoi balaganj

Address:hdfc bank hardoi road before mehta lawn lucknow 226003

Acuring place on road by a mechanic and a marble trader...

Here i inform you that on hardoi road before Mehta lawn a road place is captured by a mechanic and marble trader by which so many problem occur in day to day life ...

so please request you that take please take necessary action on this ..

I am attaching some of picture acuring the place on road please resolve it soon.....
+10 photos
Address:D 82 SECTOR D LDA COLONY KANPUR ROAD LUCKNOW

I want to registered my complaint regarding the Worst Road Condition in front of our houses. Last Road was made past more than 12 years back, driving and walking is now very difficult. Kids do cycling in the colony roads and mostly fell down and gets hurted, due to which they have to undergo medical treatments.

For smooth living i argue Team Nagar Nigam to take a faster action and get the road constructed as soon as possible.br...
HARI OM AGRAWAL207
Oct 11, 2021

Cleaning and maintenance of Park

Address:1640, Sector I, LDA Colony, Kanpur Road, Lucknow

Park at Sector I, LDA Colony, Ashiyana, Lucknow(Judge wala Park) has been dirty and garbage is gathered. Hedges/plants/grass etc is growing and maintenance/cutting is required. Mali has not visited since long and there is chance of bite of snakes etc. to the walkers/children. Please do the needful at the earliest. Best Regards....
San@jeev19
Oct 11, 2021

Drainage and sewage problem

Address:F 5285 sector 11 rajajipuram near khinni churaha Lucknow

Home F 5285 sector11 lucknow
Sanjeev Singh
Sewage problem about 10-11days
Sewage water flow on openly.. that's why mosquitoes born and live...
Please...
ARJUN SIINGH
Oct 10, 2021

Street light off

Address:3/111

The Street light is damage last 1 week. So that there is Very dark in night....
DeveshK35122819
Oct 10, 2021

Sarojini Nagar hydel nahar ki bhoomi pr atikraman

Address:153/3, Saket Nagar (Gauri) Sarojini Nagar

Dear sir hmare Sarojini Nagar hydel nahar ki bhoomi pr phir se atikramn ho rha h shop, bhoomi ki mitti kati ja rhi h kripya jaldi se jaldi ise suljhane ki koshish kre
Thankyou...
Sanjiv Singh 1978
Oct 10, 2021

The dog is dead on street since 2 days

Address:Patel Nagar Extension Near Indira Nagar Sector 9

The dog is dead on street since 2 days near swatantra park Patel Nagar Extension. Kindly manage his body to pick and dispose off at right place.

Thank you...
Sauvi
from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 10, 2021

Due to power issue, street lights are not working

Hi, I am Saurabh living in Aliganj, Sector-K near Kendranchal colony.Street lights near my house are not working from last 15 days.
I had also Registered complaint on EESL portal.Area has been visited by EESL employees & then I have been told that there is no issue of street lights.They have told me that there is power issue which will be corrected by Nagar Nigam.Now please support to correct the line as soon as possible....
M Srivastav
Oct 10, 2021

Sewer cleaning related

Address:4/98 Rajni khand sharda nagar Lucknow

Please i would like to say that my sewar are not clear sinch 2 year so i request to you please clean my sewar because sewar is totally full.
Thanks...
Raghvi Srivastava
Oct 9, 2021

Fogging to reduce mosquitoes

Address:A 16 Narain nagar, ravindra palli

It's been a while since the fogging in our area and there's been a quick surge in the number of mosquitoes.The area is Narayan nagar, Ravindra palli....
shivdon up32
Oct 9, 2021

Stray dog

Address:Shree krishna residency, Arjunganj 226001 nera Amma farm

Stray dogs are biting and barking all the time. And pooping everywhere, so please take it and drop it at proper place thank you...
Jitendra R Mishra
Oct 9, 2021

Park Cleaning

Address:3/300 Vikalp khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow

Sir! I am residing in 3/300 Vikalp khand Gomti Nagar. The park infront o[censored]s is in very poor condition. It is full of big grass n bushes. There are many type of reptiles in it, Which is dangerous for everyone.
So you're requested to clean the jungle that will help the inhabitants here....
Address:535/591,alinagar, badi Pakariya,near Indian public school,khadra,Lucknow.

I’m complaining for reconstruction of my gali road which is in front of my house that is in very bad condition and when rain starts in my area there is very much water collected infront of my house and In that no body can walk properly and many peoples got hurt falling from bikes and I have gone many times to my parshad house(Kumkum rajapoot) but for my gali no action has been taken by her and every galis road has repaired accept my gali...
ahluindu
Oct 8, 2021

1. Lighting up the street and by-lane; 2. Cutting of stray grass and closing the ditch

1. Kindly note that the street lights on the road where NCC Directorate is situated, 8, Ashok Marg and the by-lane where we have the Tulip Apartments, they are all fused or no lights at all.
Kindly expedite the repair and light up the area as it has become a hub for eve-teasers and petty thefts.
Recently a maid was molested at 9pm on the NCC road, just opposite the old age home.
As you are aware, where ever the area...
Uttam Saxena
Oct 8, 2021
Oct 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 8, 2021

Street light is not working since 15 days

Address:lucknow

Street light of triveniganj, naubasta lucknow is not working since 15days. Landmark is khakh-è-pakh masjid near naubasta primary school...
Shaan201190
Oct 8, 2021

Fogging for dengue

Address:Plot no 192 bhuiyan devi mandir adil nagar lko

At present, there is a lot of dengue cases going on in our area, many people are suffering from dengue, so you are requested to kindly spray a medicine fogging in our area....
Raghvi Srivastava
Oct 8, 2021

Song unplayed

Address:A 16 Narain nagar, ravindra palli

The lmc car that comes in Narayan nagar, Ravindra palli does not play the 'gadi wala aaya' song and it becomes difficult to figure out the arrival of the truck on time and mostly the people are unable to dispose of their household garbage....