Magadh University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 7, 2025
Complaints 336

File a complaint to Magadh University

Having problems with Magadh University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Magadh University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Magadh University reviews & complaints page 10

RathorVikram
Apr 3, 2021

I have applied for degree certificate on January 2021 where I have chosen an option to send the certificate to my home address and accordingly I have paid the amount fixed by university.
Till now there is no any changes in status as it was shown that it will take 30 days to process the same.
Magadh University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vivek
    Mar 30, 2021

Address: Bodh Gaya, Bihar 824234

I have applied for degree certificate on 5th march 2021 where I have chosen an option to send the certificate to my home address and accordingly I have paid the amount fixed by university.
    Till now there is no any changes in status as it was shown that it will take 30 days to process the same.
    There is no any specific mail id has been mentioned by university for further communication to know the status.
    Please help and guide i[censored]niversity is taking the money they should do their work and should have proper communication in case of any delays.
    Magadh University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahul1869
      Mar 24, 2021

Address: vill-Bathne po-Rampatti ps-Pandaul Dist-Madhubani pin code-847236

I applied through online mode and did payment through online mode, i choose by post option to collect migration. but University aren't send my documents on my adress. I applied on 31 Jan 2021

neha megha
        Mar 23, 2021

Kindly resolve my problem, I have been trying since 2019 but still it is not proceeded.

kamil Raza
          Mar 23, 2021

I am farida Anjum qualified in M.A(urdu) 2015-17session.still I didn't get marksheet of fourth semester from Mirza ghalib college Gaya. No one has given response. Kindly request to please help us.
          Mar 23, 2021
          Updated by kamil Raza
          It has no resolved

Rahul15*
            Mar 22, 2021

Address: Bodh Gaya, Bihar - 824234, (India)

I applied the degree online in February but the degree has not been reached so far nor is there any information as to how long it will be reached. I am also email [protected]@Helpenable.com
            Helpenable no. #5848151

Name. Rahul Kumar

Requester ID. 30762

Session. 2010-13

Roll No- PAT[protected]

REG NO- 2122123/10
            Jul 1, 2021
            I complained for magadh university, because this university neither send my degree nor any action for this issue Name Rahul Kumar Requester ID 30762
            Apr 07, 2021
            Updated by Rahul15*
            Ab tk koi update nhi mila kb tk degree ghar par phch jyga
            Apr 16, 2021
            Updated by Rahul15*
            Kb tk ghar degree phchya jyga
            Apr 16, 2021
            Updated by Rahul15*
            Ab tk koi resolved nhi hua h
            Apr 20, 2021
            Updated by Rahul15*
            अब तक डिग्री प्राप्त नहीं हुआ है फिर भी resolved हो गया है डिग्री सर्टिफिकेट कब घर पहुंचेगा आप थोड़ा इस बात पर विचार कीजिए कि आप के गलती से किसी स्टूडेंट के जीवन का सवाल है समय भी बहुत ज्यादा होगया कृपा कर जल्द से जल्द डिग्री

Jun 19, 2021
            Updated by Rahul15*
            I applied the degree online in February but the degree has not been reached so far nor is there any information as to how long it will be reached. I am also email [protected]@Helpenable.com
            Helpenable no. #5848151

Name. Rahul Kumar

Requester ID. 30762

Session. 2010-13

Roll No- PAT[protected]

REG NO- 2122123/10
            Lgta h sirf naam k liye ye site bna diya gya koi response nhi na koi update jb online handle nhi kr pte ho to q bnte ho
            Bahut muskil college k pdhiye kra phir degree certificate k lye dolo
            Ye sb problem jldse jld solve krna chaye
            I applied the degree online in April but the degree has not been reached so far nor is there any information as to how long it will be reached.

Name. Vicky Kumar

Requester ID. 35309 and 35308

Session. 2010-13

Roll No- PAT[protected]

REG NO- 2581716/10

Degree certificate not dispatched - Comment #3869505 - Image #0
            Degree certificate not dispatched - Comment #3869505 - Image #1

neha megha
              Mar 18, 2021

From,
              Kumari Neha,
              D/0-Krishna Kumar Sahu
              Address-Ram Jaipal road Arpana bank colony phase-2 road no 12C Baily Road Danapur Patna 801503,
              Ph no.-[protected]
              Aadhaar no.[protected]

Sir /Madam,
              This is informed that I haven't received an amount of Rs 25000/- (Twenty five thousand only) under the policy of Mukhya Mantri Kanya Uthan Yojna. I was a student of RPS Mahila College Patna from Magadh University passout year[protected], Reg No.- [protected]/14. I have applied application before because of a mistaken date of birth it was not proceed, the correct date of birth is 28 march 1997. Kindly note the correct date of birth. My application detail no is[protected]. Kindly check below attachment and proceed further.

ACCOUNT DETAILS:
              Account name - STATE BANK OF INDIA
              Account no. - [protected]
              IFSC code - SBIN0017483

Kumari Neha
              Mar 23, 2021
              Updated by neha megha
              Kindly resolve my problem, I have been trying since 2019 but no one has responded and it is still showing pending status.
              Please solve my problem

I have not received Mukhyamantri kanya uthan yojna - Comment #3819747 - Image #0
              sir, when will you resolve complain?
              3 months se aapke yha complain kr rhe hai par koi bhi response khi se bhi nhi mil rha?
              1 saal se try kr rhe h isko mail kr rhe usko mail kr rhe but wha se bi koi answer nhi mil rha
              kya aaplog bta skte h ki kisko approch kre jisse problem solve ho?

Aashi Sree
                Mar 15, 2021

Pending mukhyamantri kanya utthan yojana

Name - khushboo Kumari
                Father's name - Ranjeet Kumar Singh
                College'name - M. P. J. E, College, Manipur, Arwal
                Registration no[protected]
                Roll no- [protected]
                I had applied mukhymntri kanya utthan yojana in 2019.Till now my scholarship has been pending at university verification level 2 for last 1 year 4 months.
                Clear all issue
                Please help
                Thank you...
                anki325
                Mar 13, 2021

I had Graduated from RPS law college and Bihar Government has Yojana that any Female girl pass graduation in Bihar will be benefited under Mukhyamantri e Kalyan yojana,

where my College R.P.S LAW COLLEGE BAILEY ROAD PATNA has not been updated in E Kalyan website of Bihar Government..pls update it as soon as possible..
                Because college is not Taking any responsibilities..

Jennifer Kaff
                  Mar 9, 2021

Address: Bodh gaya

When we get b.a part 3 result of[protected] batch, one and half month we already waited
                  Please hurry !

Deepka147
                    Mar 8, 2021

Degree certificate dispatch

i applied online for degree certificate but still i not get any update of my certificate tracking status.

University is making fool and try to collect money.
                    I have paid 700 to deliver certificate at home.
                    But still no update.
                    Management is fully poor and noone try to improve all are lazy and corrupted.

Document Request
                    as on 31/01/2021
                    Requester ID /
                    Name:...
                    NISHIKANT DAYAL
                    Mar 6, 2021

Address: Aurangabad (Bihar)

I completed my msc two year before but still till now 2021 there was no any update of my result . Please prove me result of M.sc

I joined in pg 2016 -18 and now after 5year my course in incomplete.how can one do study next if this is not resolve properly.

Think about that please

Nishikant dayal
                    M. Sc student of 2016-18 batch

Arabh Gupta
                      Mar 3, 2021

My name is Shivani Kumari.
                      Father's name - Bijay Prasad
                      College's name - M.M.COLLEGE BIKRAM PATNA
                      Roll no - [protected]
                      According to my status showing, payment is done but I had checked and no payment has been done to bank account.
                      So what to do.
                      Please help
                      Thanks for the solving problem

Aashi Sree
                        Mar 2, 2021

My name is Shivani Kumari.
                        Father's name - Bijay prasad
                        College'name - M. M. COLLEGE BIKRAM Patna
                        University name- MAGHADH UNIVERSITY
                        Roll no- [protected]
                        Online application ID - 28889
                        I have applied for migration certificate online 1 Jan 2021, but after 2 months I can't see any update in application status.
                        So please help
                        After complaint no any update.
                        It's require for me

Angel Shree
                          from Kumar Bazidpur, Bihar
                          Mar 1, 2021

Pending at headquarter mukhyamantri kanya utthan yojana

My name is Chandani Kumari.
                          Father's name - Nawal Kishor Singh
                          College'name - B. S. College, Danapur
                          Registration no - [protected]
                          Roll no- [protected]
                          My scholarship mukhymntri kanya utthan yojana has been pending for the last 14 months.
                          Clear all issue
                          I messaged to and told me there are issue at examination controller.
                          Sir please help
                          Thank you...
                          12 other people found this review helpful
                          12 found this helpful
                          Arabh Gupta
                          Feb 27, 2021

Sir/madam
                          My name is Shivani Kumari
                          Father's name:-Bijay Prasad
                          college name:-M.M. College Bikram, Patna
                          reg no:[protected]
                          roll no:-[protected]

once again, it got stuck at last step for last one and half months.
                          each step, there bacame a problem and i have to request.
                          so i request once again sort out problems/steps/issues so that i could get my part.
                          Mar 10, 2021
                          Thank u so much
                          Mar 03, 2021
                          Updated by Arabh Gupta
                          Payment has not been done to my bank account. what to do . Please help
                          My scholarship for mukhyamantri Kanya Kalyan utthan yojan 2019 has been pending at level 2 for last 1year.
                          Clear all issue.
                          I messaged to
                          And told me there are issue at examination controller.
                          So please help
                          Name - Nidhi kumari
                          Father name - Anup Kumar
                          Registration no - ( protected)
                          Roll no - ( protected )
                          College - Mirza galib college gaya, bihar
                          University - Magadh University, bodhgaya

Mukhyamantri kanya utthan yojana - Comment #3932631 - Image #0
                          10 other people found this review helpful
                          10 found this helpful

Sarvottam Kumar
                            from Bārh, Bihar
                            Feb 26, 2021

Respected sir/mad
                            I applied for migration and bcom mcom degree certificate on the 10/1/2021 .I have to take admission in other University and they demanded it many times. When I apply it online it was mentioned that it will received on your postal address after 13february 2021 but till date it not received.

It's my humble request to take nesessary procedure for it. For this I shall obliged you

Sarvottam Kumar
                            Bd collage Patna
                            Reg no2072581/11

Ritika1212
                              Feb 25, 2021

Address: Patna

Sir.. Kanya uthan yojana... 2019 ..sab document verify ho gye.. But level is not. Clear... Plz... Level clear krwayi... Hm.. Sab college.. Scholarship Payement mil... Rha... Magadh university level 2 verify krwayi...

पप्पू मिश्र \' पुष्प \'
                                Feb 23, 2021

Well regards !
                                I had apply for Degree certificate of B.Ed on 05.12.2020 and pay Rs.700(seven hundred) by debit card(online) but certificate has not delivered to me till now.My registration no. is [protected]/12 .
                                Please send me my degree certificate to my below mention address.And for this I shall ever gratefull to you !
                                Your's -
                                BANDANA KUMARI
                                D/O - Arjun Pathak
                                W/O - Rajesh Kumar Mishra
                                Anand Nagar(Near BSK College)
                                PO. - Maithon
                                Dist. - Dhanbad
                                (Jharkhand) - 828207

पप्पू मिश्र \' पुष्प \'
                                  Feb 23, 2021

Well regards !
                                  I had apply for Degree certificate of B.Ed on 05.12.2020 and pay Rs.700(seven hundred) by debit card(online) but certificate has not delivered to me till now.My registration no. is [protected]/12 .
                                  Please send me my degree certificate to my address.And for this I shall ever gratefull to you !
                                  Your's -
                                  BANDANA KUMARI
                                  C/O - Arjun Pathak
                                  Anand Nagar(Near BSK College)
                                  PO. - Maithon
                                  Dist. - Dhanbad
                                  (Jharkhand) - 828207