Maruti Suzuki India — Nexa Baleno charged more than promised and did not have what offered and dealt finally

Address:Corporate Communications, Maruti Suzuki India Limited, 1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, India

Chasis No- K12MP4238895
Engine No- MBHEWB22SMG742115

Dealer- NEXA CIVIL LINES
STANDARD MOTOCORP PRIVATE LIMITED
1745 Near GS college, Sai Baba Mandir Road,
South Civil Lines, Jabalpur (M.P.)
standard.[protected]@gmail.com

co website- https://www.nexaexperience.com/

I got a call from above mentioned dealer From a girl.named Ms Sheeba Ansari quoting the price of the vehicle with discount of 765000 I asked For the same I am getting with 770000 with the aforesaid accessories package from another dealer. She promised to give the same accessories package with that 765000 only. I didn't asked for any other discount as I was not aware about the same. Thus the deal closed on the white baleno car with promised accessories package of 42855.
I booked the car with 5000 rs on Thursday and get the car on Friday. I insisted several.times about the accessories bill.and also.aksed to match them as mentioned but she continuously Delayed it saying sir have a faith.
When I reached home I encountered few problems with vehicle regarding fastag and player operations. But they stop receiving call. moreover they stopped replying in whatsapp too. later they made me call for disbursement of loan for a lesser amount quotation. which results in scarcity of amount while sanctioning.
moreover reCently when they provided me the bill and invoice of the same I found that they fitted the accesories of lesser amount what they earlier promised.
the difference in that is approx 6000 rs. now they are treating and warning me to stop my RTO and delay it. Even they are talking so rude and rough to me and my father at the same time. she even don't want to listen.

This sort of behavior is intolerable as it degrades the standard of Nexa as well as maruti Suzuki.

This sort of overcharging and making things worst disappointed me alot.

I was not expecting this kind of poor after sale service from such an international brand.

Kindly look towards this
Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information