Mcent — m cent reachev no point

 
12 Reviews
 Rahul bhagora on Dec 3, 2018
I am not receiving my point 75000. Please give me my point because l have more need to this point for the recharge. Ian belonging to the middle class family. L have no money for recharge the data but in my study l need the internet. So give me point for my brilliant future. If you give me point i very thankful to helped me. So please give me point.

Complaint Status


[Dec 03, 2018] mCent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Rahul bhagora, Dec 03, 2018
My m cent no reachev point pleas given[protected] point
Updated by Rahul bhagora, Dec 03, 2018
I am not receiving my point 75000. Please give me my point because l have more need to this point for the recharge. Ian belonging to the middle class family. L have no money for recharge the data but in my study l need the internet. So give me point for my brilliant future. If you give me point i very thankful to helped me. So please give me point.
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

[protected]

Dear sir
Sir iam a new mcent user but iam getting only 25% please sir suggest my ac problem solve.

Thanx sir

I am working on mcent from 1 year but my mcent points are not increasing more than 2000 please increase limit to 20000 point so that I may enjoy it's working for more years.

Sir my point has not increase more than 2 thousand (2₹) sir plz solve the problem quickly
Thankyou

No points are increasing and ireffer another people and not getting points and i do so many reffers to people and not getting points from mcent and i had many problems facing due to mcent to solve my issues of points and the problem is increased day by day of points do some bug fixes of my account number and sout out my problem of points in wallet

Mcent mera point nhi bad rha hy kuch dino se
Abhi kewal 1500 hi badhta hy
Please help karo
Our myne apne frends ko refer kiya. Huyi bhi aadhe log ka nhi mela hy abh please help me mcent browser
To increase my point

Total 5 friends register mcent browser with my refferal and used for 5 days. my first and three refferal point are added but other refferal point not added
Please give my point.
Help me sir...
Please solve my problem emediatly

Sir ji 449 ka reacharg kiya tha lekin reacharg complated bata raha h or reacharg nahi huwa hai please sir help mob. [protected] 28/11/2018 ko reacharg kiya tha
C.M. Ambedkar's reply, Nov 29, 2018
sir ji reacharg reacived bata raha hai lakin huwa nahi hai mob. 8619207143 please help sir ji
Refferal points did not get
sandip.das21988@gmail.com's reply, Nov 22, 2018
Ok
IamMsix friend invite for registered 4 friend nopoint collect
No receive coins, I used mcent browser.

Hunterking's reply, Dec 3, 2018
No receive coins

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    303
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    17
    location
    141 Tremont St. #4, Boston, United States - 02116
    Mcent - m cent reachev no point