Mcent — recharge not done still recharge done on 25/12/18

 
14 Reviews
Dharwad, Dharwad District, Karnataka, India
 santosh tambade on Jan 6, 2019
Hi
I am using mcent browser
Using ur given points I recharged my mobile no jio 399 plan today morning ur browser show recharge done
But I not got any plans
[protected]% Discount to 400000 points)
Please help me
Please recharge my no [protected]


Still not done they not responding
It's so bad

Hi dear sir / madam
Using ur browser I recharged on 25/12/2018
My jio no [protected]
399/- recharge not get points are diduct
Still no response from your side
Please recharge my no
Help to customers
Please follow the below screen shot
Recharge done but not credit to my no
Please check and help me

Hi dear sir / madam
Using ur browser I recharged on 25/12/2018
My jio no [protected]
399/- recharge not get points are diduct
Still no response from your side
Please recharge my no
Help to customers
Please follow the below screen shot
Recharge done but not credit to my no
Please check and help me

Complaint Status


[Jan 06, 2019] mCent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by santosh tambade, Jan 06, 2019
Hi dear sir / madam
Using ur browser I recharged on 25/12/2018
My jio no [protected]
399/- recharge not get points are diduct
Still no response from your side
Please recharge my no
Help to customers
Please follow the below screen shot
Recharge done but not credit to my no
Please check and help
Updated by santosh tambade, Jan 06, 2019
Hi dear sir / madam
Using ur browser I recharged on 25/12/2018
My jio no [protected]
399/- recharge not get points are diduct
Still no response from your side
Please recharge my no
Help to customers
Please follow the below screen shot
Recharge done but not credit to my no
Please check and help
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I recharge my mobile with mcent reward points.but it is showing recharge pending.my mcent I'd is [protected].please help.

Please help me sir .My recharge is 399 not done my jio no.but points are deducted.please recharge my number either my points send my mcent wallet.

Mcent browser i did a recharge worth 200 to my number Airtel [protected] while opting for the recharge i selected BSNL the network operator . the recharge is shown successful but am not using the number on BSNL .
Kindly refund the coins by verifying its not good not good on mcent browser bot system to show wrong status.
My points not increaseing fastly.
Iam old mcent user.
Iam regularly using this app, then also my points not increaseing.
So please solve my problem.

My discount also not increaseing.
So please increase my discount extra 25%.

Iam eagerly waiting for your response.
Your faithfully user Manoj Babu Kokkierigadda.
Whenever I try to recharge I get a error message i.e "unable to process your request at this time" idk why though I've enough points in my account. Please look into the issue and resolve. Thanks
मैने अपने friend को mcent register करवाया था वो इसे use भी कर रहा है 7 दिन से पर मुझे refer point नही मिले
[protected]
Shabahat Qrs's reply, Dec 26, 2018
Hi
Very amazing this aaps
Sir/Madam...I want to tell you that my numbers are added in my sister's account.Due to this I am unable to add my numbers in my account...So please remove my numbers so that I can add them in my account...I will be highly grateful to you...
Recharge not received in my sim till now. I m doing recharge on 5 jan 2019 but not received till now and point is deducted.
Mobile recharge please
Sir, I registered three more friends on my mcent browser and my friends also used it for five days but I am not getting any coins.
My Point is not increasing when I open a automatically reload site

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    387
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    24
    location
    141 Tremont St. #4, Boston, United States - 02116
    Mcent - recharge not done still recharge done on 25/12/18