Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12477

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 117

mandeep sehdev

so much of trouble what night with streets dogs

Address:House no. 717, Anand Parbat, military road,punjabi basti, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005

Respected sir/mam,
My name is mandeep and i’m from delhi karol bagh, there is a lot of street dogs which are making our life’s hell, we have babies and night we are not able to sleep as they keep
On barking not even 1 but bunch of psycho 6-7 dogs which are not letting us sleep
From
Past 1 month and whenever we stop them, they come to bite us and also pls do something.
Aa we are really facing very problems.br...
Ashwani Kumar Lohera

2 dogs ko jakham ho raha hai

Address:10 No.Gali D Block Mangol Puri Delhi

Me ashwani kumar lohera d block mangol puri 10 no. Gali me rehta hu hamare yaha 2 dogs k pair me jakham ho gaya h ham bhi unki help kr de but apne dawai nahi lagwa rahe bhaag jate h to sir apse vinti h ki aap dogs k hospital se kisi karamachari ko bhejker inka ilaz krwa de...
Surender Mahana

Dog ke katne ke sambandh me.

Address:Delhi Administration Flats, Gulabi Bagh 10/48 Type-II

Sir, main delhi administration flats, gulabi bagh 10/48 type-ii me rahta hu. Mere ghar ke paas safal dairy ke saamne ek jangli/pagal dog bethta hai. Usne humari society ke kayi admiyon ko kaat liya hai.. Aapse nivedan hai ke aap jald se jald is dog ko pakad ke leyaein.

Surender mahana
Delhi administration flats,
Gulabi bagh 10/48 type-ii...
In naraina vihar, b-block, due to rains, wild plants and overgrown grass near roads breeding mosquitoes creating a health hazard for all.

The mcd sweepers removed the grass etc only in where they were given personal bakshish and have not cut/removed it from other parts of the locality.

When citizens are already paying tax to mcd which is paying salary to these sweepers, why do they not do their work without a...
Address:F1/2 West Jawahar Park, near anaar wali masjid, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092

Since long time drain storage water is accumulating in front of my home and this is very dangerous due to dangue season. Pls help us out on this issue.

Shahnawaz
Address:B53, Dayanand Colony, Lajpat Nagar 4, New Delhi

I am resident of dayanand colony, lajpatnagar 4. I have complaint many times, (Sdmc -131 mobile app, but no luck) about disposal of garbage in our area. The garbage collector comes is a private one and takes rs. 120.00 but still is very irregular and comes late. I checked about the municipal garbage collection van, and found that the van comes very late and they have no consistancy in timings.

Therefore,...
Rmskatiyar

Monkey issue in society

I am a resident of block a2 chattarpur extension and the entire society is riddled with monkeys.
They are attacking everyone and are not afraid to enter homes if they find a window or door open.
I have a 4 month old son and i am worried about his safety.
Kindly help

Rohit katiyar...
ajay basra ji

Mad and about to died street dog

Address:R.K.PURAM,SEC-12,D-2 A-10 NEW DELHI23

My name is aditya kumar residence of r. K. Puram sec-12, d-2 a-10, new delhi-23 near moti bagh metro station.
For your kind attention i am facing street dog problam, they bark always in our compound day/nigh one of them is injured and about to died position always sitting in our stair so that me and my family member are in trouble.
So this is my humble request to you please pay attention on my complaint and send immediately...
There are 10-15 dogs in our street. This has become absolute nuisance for our children and ourselves to go out of house as these dogs start following you and try to scare you or bite you.
I think this should be immd picked up from here. I am resident of h block phase 1 ashok vihar...
Sahilzio

Street dogs becoming headache

Address:26/23 west patel nagar new delhi-8

I am a resident of block 26 house 23. Want to complait against the street dogs in our locality has increased and they have became a headace for us now a days. Could i request you to please take the required action and do the needful.

Sahil Grover
Japjot Kaur

Complaint against monkey nuisance

There are 3 monkeys in our area making nuisance i request you to consider our problem.

In the street I-3/ 49-57 sector-16 rohini, new delhi, 110089...
Satish110063

About street dogs in my area

Address:F block madipur JJ colony new Delhi 110063

Sir their is to many stranger dogs in my localaty at madipur West delhi 110063 and a ### give birth dogs are dies due to lack of food she give dog in every 6 month please take of him and also vaccination is not doing is my area...
rishi vinayak

Stray Cattle at Bali Nagar

Address:G Block, BALI NAGAR, NEW DELHI

This is to bring to ur kind notice that the stray cattle is creating a mess at Bali Nagar, mostly during the evening time leading to long traffic jams. These animals are defecating and urinating in open infront of our houses...
This is to draw your kind attention towards the encroachment in our area (Chand Nagar gurudwara road near SBI chaukhandi new delhi 110018)
Jagdamba Collection, Vinay Collection, Western fruit juice and many more shops on the road used the road side outside his shop for store his goods for display and general public facing problem because of this... My persons filled complaint against this but no necessary action is taken for this....
Address:C-113 Hari Nagar Clock Tower ,New Delhi-64

We are complaining about this issue from last year and still no action is taken till now.
We demand immediate action now because the situation is getting out of control now,
Please demolish that illegal room immediately and i am also writing this letter to all the higher authorities with screenshots of this complaint and previous complain i have done last year.

TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION...
H block mansarovar park illigal floor mill are running in the gali which creat lots of noida and pollution also lots of people are gathered at the chakki due to this gali is zam ... Please take strict action against this how can it is running after NGT gudline in a small gali...
Ncfvnjxd

Sewer overflow at BE-318A Main Road

Address:BE- 318A hari nagar new delhi -110064

We are facing soo much difficulty at BE-318A Main Road Hari Nagar, New Delhi-110064 .
There has been a sewer overflow from last two weeks and no one came to fix it water is turning green and mosquitos are gathering near the water.
please fix the issue ASAP...
Address:Mehrauli, Ward No. 6, adjacent road to Lord Krishna Apartment

Hello Sir/Madam,

I would like to mention that in Mehrauli there is an unauthorized garbage dump, people are not listening at all. The impacted area people have shown the place to MCD, Mehrauli officials and they are also aware of the issue. This is not stopping. People throws their garbage in the place day and night. We have arranged Swayam Swatch Seva Nigam Limited trolley Van by paying ourselves so that this can be picked...
Jyoti Das

Unauthorised garbage dump in Mehrauli

Address:Mehrauli

Hello Sir/Madam,

I would like to mention that in Mehrauli there is an unauthorized garbage dump, people are not listening at all. The impacted area people have shown the place to MCD, Mehrauli officials and they are also aware of the issue. This is not stopping. People throws their garbage in the place day and night. We have arranged Swayam Swatch Seva Nigam Limited trolley by paying ourselves so that this can be picked at...
Mr. Sat narain goel

Pruning

Address:H224 ashok vihar phase 1

I am mohit goel residence of h 224 ashok vihar phase 1 .
There is requirement of prunning in park front of our address
Please look out in this matter...