Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 164

jainsarthak216
Nov 11, 2019

Address: street no. 10 Rajgarh Ext., New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

Stray dogs littering streets, barking at nights, sleep on cars, smells everyone, scares children, create an unhygienic environment. The local people are annoyed with these dogs. One can't sleep at night.
These dogs are mostly hungry and in search of food.
All the people in the area wants these dogs to be dealt with and to be taken them elsewhere.
We hope you will take some action for the same.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jaspreet kaur saini
    Nov 11, 2019

Address: f-38 ,Bhagat Singh Park Siraspur, Delhi -110042, New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Kuda ki gadi nhi ati hai 4-5 dino tak. Jis wahje se hmare gharo me 4-5 dino tak kuda pada rhta hai jo ki sahi nhi hai. 4-5 dino tak kuda ghar me hi pada rahne se smell ane lag jati hai aur machr aur mosquitos ane lag jate hai jis karn both si bimari hona lag jati hai.
    So i request to municipal corporation to solve this problem as soon as possible.
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

renyaa 001
      Nov 10, 2019

Address: Block 5 delhi

I stay in 5 block lajpat nagar 4 near nirmal puri amar colony. There are 10-15 street dogs in the colony who really troubles everyone walking on the street. Also after 8pm they all make lot of noises which result in lot of disturbance and lack of sleep to us.

I have a small child who really fears to even step out of the house because they all together start barking at people which creates lot of fear ness among everyone.

Request you to please help us in the said matter.

Anarora
        Nov 10, 2019

Address: RG b block 556 Raghubir Nagar, Gali no 16 first floor, Behind cement Godown, New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Dear concern

This to apprise you that a big amount of mosquitos are spread in our colony in rg b block raghubir nagar, behind cement godown, these are prone to maleria, dangue spread all over the places.

I have logged a complaint on your help no & the complaint no is 2766. Kindly take some necessary action on it on priority basis, our kids are bound at home because we all are scared from these disease.

Looking forward for your prompt action on this.

Warm regards
        Ankit arora
        I have raised compliant of not working of LED Street light pillar number B525. But no one has reached to resolve the issue even after 72 hours of compliant.

Kindly take necessary action on closure.

Pillar location-Bahal Gali west gorakh park Shahdara delhi 110032. Near Benchmark Institute, Rajmata mandir gali.

pest control/fogging request to control the mosquitoes - Comment #3582457 - Image #0

Aditya Talwar
          Nov 10, 2019

Address: H-12/2 Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I am a resident of malviya nagar h-block and the amount of street dogs has increased in our locality, which is becoming a huge problem for the daily life of the residents. There are more than 12-15 dogs in this lane that bark all night, which doesn't let the residents sleep at night and we as students cannot study for our exams or even sleep for the next days of college. There have been incidents of the dogs biting passerbys, one of them bit a female coming home from work as she was walking and alot of dogs came to bite her, but she was lucky that people were there to shoo them off. I'm already feeling very guilty to ask to alter their habitat but it has become necessary to get something done about it. Please take some steps accordingly.

I live near the malviya nagar main gol chakkar, my lane is the lane in front of the big guns gym. The whole lane is disturbed and i'm complaining on behalf of most of the residents

Deepa Karundas
            Nov 10, 2019

I live in sector 3 rk puram, it has been a long time we are being suffering from these stray dogs menace, everyday there is a scene of dogs running behind people barking and trying to bite them. There is a whole gang of dogs who don't allow any passerby to go from here. Everyone in our colony is having this problem as there are small school kids also who have been attacked by these dogs several times. We can stop our daily routine or work in the fear of such dogs and children in our area are also afraid and all are indoors all the time. So i kindly request the mcd to do the needful and take these dogs away from here as soon as possible as these cases are getting worse day by day. Before someone gets seriously injured or bitten do the needful.
            Nov 16, 2019
            Updated by Deepa Karundas
            Its almost a week I have complained about stray dog menace in sector 3 RK Puram but there is not response from your side till now . This issue is getting bigger day by day can u please take some actions faster
            Nov 21, 2019
            Updated by Deepa Karundas
            We are really having this problem from a long time and no one is taking any action . These stray dogs are getting worse day by day .we cant leave our jobs and stay at home all the time .please do something fast

Yogeshthind
              Nov 9, 2019

Address: G-2 Block Malka Ganj near Hindu Rao hospital, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I live in g2 block malka ganj. And the dogs over here are very dangerous. They bite people. And they bark alot. And they bark to everyone. I just shifted here few days ago. Please see into this matter. The dogs come up stairs and while me and my brother go downstairs they run behind us for biting and they start barking at us alot. This matter is really very serious. Few days ago these dogs bit a child and a girl too. Please look in this matter.

Ratnika Rajput
                Nov 9, 2019

Address: Top floor, 110018

There is one dog always sitting next to my house. My family members and meare scared to go out of the gate because of them. Now the dog is getting mad and disturbing people passing by. We are too worried tht he might bite someone. I have also heard from the colony members that it hurt many people living here, due to which he is becoming restless and dangerous. Kindly take necessary actions as soon as possible...

Ashwani Sinha
                  Nov 9, 2019

Address: E Block DDA Flat, Pocket -3, Mahavir Enclave,, Bindapur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

In the occasion of chath puja they had organized a function and filled the water during the occasion but after that the ghat having stagnant water from last one week which is now smelling pungent exposed to mosquitoes increases in front of first lane back and side of banquet ground. Please take strict action against this.

It's a kind request to please clear that water and fill the ghat with the already present soil.

Mani5885
                    Nov 9, 2019

Address: Flat# 92 Bannu Enclave Pitampura Near Dipali Chowk, New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

In december 2018, mr pushpender - dc keshavpuram took action against illegal encroachment done by mrs lata garg/mr jagdish garg flat#92 bannu enclave pitampura for doing encroachment on the rear side of the ground floor. Post demolition after few months mr jagdish brought the bricks back and has created the wall again and this time not just the wall but also has taken illegal possession of the ground floor meant for community scooter/car parking. They also have done boring motor behind the wall which is also illegal as per government but seems like mrs lata garg/mr jagdish garg likes to take law in their hands. Several complaints have been done to the society president as well and they themselves have tried to stop mr jagdish garg but couldn't succeed.
                    I would like to request the authorities to take strict action against mr jagdish garg/mrs lata garg and put a hefty penalty this time to ensure they dont try to take law in their hands anymore.

Action items:
                    1) a temporary wall created on the rear side of the ground floor
                    2) illegal possession of the ground floor meant for scooter/car parking
                    3) boring motor done behind the wall.
                    4) pillars encroached on the rear side to give support to balconies encroached by mr jagdish garg on 2nd & 3rd floor.

In case of an emergency, fire brigade/ambulance cannot enter the road because of pillars and car parked in the way blocking the vehicles.

Complaint against mrs lata garg/mr jagdish garg: [protected]

Information can be verified from society president mr dua: [protected]/[protected]
                    Information can be verified from society ex president - mr pk singh: [protected]

AnuradhaDiwan
                      Nov 8, 2019

Address: 110092

We wish to bring to your kind attention that a temple is being built on the footpath just opposite to mangalam hospital bus stand, ip extention, delhi, which creates problems / chaos for the pedestrians to walk or cross the road. We have to walk on the main road. Request you to kindly look into it and do the needful, before it is being made a huge temple.

govtkanyab3
                        Nov 8, 2019

Address: GSKV, B-3, PASCHIM VIHAR, NEW DELHI, 110063

It is worthy to mention that now a days mosquitoes have spread in the school and there are chances of spreading dengue or malaria. For the safty of students and staff, it is necessary to sprinkle anti mosquitoes fog in the school in the coming holiday i. E. 09.11.2019 and 10.11.2019. Sh. Ajay, guard of the school has been instructed to keep the school open for this work.

(Ms. Anju kumari)
                        Mai geeta colony east delhi ka rehne wala hun hamaare area mein peoples stree dogs se bahut pareshan hai kyuki street dogs sabko ghar ke andar jaane nhi dete and Sab ko kaat te hai

My address is 13/130, back side, 2nd floor, geeta colony east delhi-110031, near dipika dairy

My phone number is-[protected]
                        Meri complaint jaldi solve kijiye.

Sibli Khan
                          Nov 8, 2019

Address: RamLeela Chowk Chattarpur, 110074

It is my humble request to please take action of the person who use to come with one lady to collect the home garbage, even though i try to give them, he said don't keep the garbage in my carrier.

This is how treating now tell me till how long i can keep the garbage at home.

Every night i have to take the garbage to out of the society to through.

Is this how things are being manage by these people though who doesn't understand the responsibility.

Ramleela chowk chattarpur

Warm regards,
                          Sibli khan

Mehaksethi
                            Nov 7, 2019

Address: H-154 Ashok vihar,Phase 1, New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

There are two to four dogs always sitting next to my house. My children are scared to go out of the gate because of them. Now one of the dog is getting mad and disturbing people passing by. We are too worried tht he might bite someone. I have also heard from the colony guard that the dog had got hurt on his head, due to which he is becoming restless and dangerous. Kindly take necessary actions as soon as possible

Ravinder kumar dhaka
                              Nov 7, 2019

Address: 98 DOUBLE STOREY JANTA FLAT MADIPUR NEW DELHI -110063, New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Mr. Dinesh kumar sharma r/o 98 double storey janta flat madipur opposite madhuban enclave gate no. 4 his vehicle no. Dl9cg0319 which is parked in society for last 4 year & this is not working condition and this vehicle is already cross 15 year fitness limit but owner park only to cover the parking space.
                              This person say this is my area and no one remove my vehicle.

Society person face problem to park vehicle due to this junk vehicle park.

So i requested to you please remove this vehicle to solve parking problem.

Gurneet Mulchandani
                                Nov 6, 2019

Address: 223 Kailash Hills, 3rd Floor, New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

This is to bring to your kind notice that a stray dog sits outside our building permanently and bites all outsiders regularly. So much so that even our maids are scared to enter the building. Due to this we are not able to call anyone to our place for example delivery service, medicines, etc. Kindly look into this matter gravely as this has become a big nuisance for the building people. We want the authorities to please take away the dog for good.
                                Nov 06, 2019
                                Updated by Gurneet Mulchandani
                                Thee dog has already bitten 5 people since diwali this year.

Adv Mukesh Sharma
                                  Nov 6, 2019

Street dogs
                                  We are very depressed regarding the street dogs, its very complicated situation for us ...our children can't play out side because of many male and female dogs in our street, they bites children of area and on 5.11.19 dogs also bite my son in pocket-4 mayur vihar phase 3 Delhi.so pleased catch these stray dogs..
                                  (Advocate Mukesh Sharma)
                                  14-M Pocket-4 MIG Complex
                                  Mayur Vihar Phase-3 Delhi-96

davinder singh sadana
                                    Nov 6, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

After diwali 2019, the monkeys in c-block, ram dutt enclave (Sbi atm gali) are troubling too much. Specially in the morning time, they visit in all the balconies and roofs, and get disturb the house brandas. They regularly climb on electricity wires which cause very dangerous and hectic situations. On several attempts to make them run they are about to harm the people living there.

This is unmanageable and bearable specially for old person and children. Request you to please look in to this matter

Street Dogs NP-Block, Pitampura have become a menace, especially during morning time. I have to go to office around 6:45 am and the number of dogs are too many who are dangerous and are ready to bite.

Please implement safety guards for the same and train dogs to be more soft and keep them in zoo.

karanmimitian
                                      Nov 6, 2019

Address: A31 Nanhey Park Matiala Road Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hi sir/madam,

My name is karan bansal would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which nanhey park matiala road uttam nagar, new delhi-110059 areas people facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my office and i have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. Sometime biker loses their consideration from the road which becomes a cause of serious causalities.

Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them. I have fallen on the bike two times as well. So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

Nov 06, 2019
                                      Updated by karanmimitian
                                      When will it get resolved?
                                      Nov 08, 2019
                                      Updated by karanmimitian
                                      Please do the needful?
                                      Dec 08, 2019
                                      Updated by karanmimitian
                                      The complaint is not still resolved.

Udant Gupta
                                        Nov 5, 2019

Address: H-19, Pkt-26,sec-24 Rohini new delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I live in rohini new delhi and i am not able to get door to door garbage collection services. The van sometimes come or even rarely. And if it comes then it would not stop. I am very angry with this service as they are very rude to the consumers. Ussually they come on diwali and holi to ask for money and if we say that which money? Then they would really say that they have picked our trash everyday and don't even listen to us. Then we have to give them some money so that they can shut up and just do not argue and leave the area.
                                        I would request you to please solve this issue as soon as possible.
                                        Udant gupta
                                        There is empty plot in our gali and exactly in front of our house .The problem is that empty plot is full of garbage dump and causing threat to human life.The owner of this plot is living somewhere else and not taking any action regarding this and saying manage it yourself at your end
                                        We request you to take immediate action.

door to door garbage collection - Comment #3579235 - Image #0