Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 12476

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 173

sujit19899

gym in residential building creating problems for residents

Address:B24&25,bhagwati garden,dwarka mor 110059, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hii iam residing in b24&25 bhagwati garden dwarka mor 110059, recently a gym is opened in our residential building basement which is creating lot of problems for the residents residing in the building.. The gym people play loud music and park the vehicles in all areas which creates lot of disturbance for us.. On sundays gym people and trainer do drinks at night in the gym
Pls request you to look in to this matter and close it as soon...
nivesh jain

complaint against street dogs in the street

Address:A-62 KAITHWARA, NEAR JAIN TEMPLE, New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Complaint against street dogs
Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is Nivesh Jain would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which kaithwara
new usmanpur street no. 7 near jain dharmshala delhi-110053 areas people facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my work many...
Varshney.bhrt
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

complaint of dogs

Address:Street no 177, Ganesh pura, Tri nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

Dear officials,

My name is Bharat and i live in street no. 177, Tri nagar Ganesh pura, Delhi 110035.
I tried to complaint mANY TIMEs directly to Smt. Manju sanjay sharma's office and over whats app group of our society but no action taken yet.

There are total 8 mature dogs and ### and more than 9 alive puppies at present in our street.
From last few days they are barking and biting many kids and...
RichAshish

uncleanliness at jia sarai bus stop

Address:Jia sarai bus stop

Jia sarai bus stop and the nearby area is full of trash and the dustbins at the stop are not cleaned on regular basis.. Today the dustbins were emptied after atleast 2-3 months.. And they threw the remaining trash on the stop itself.. Now its stinking so bad.. That we cant even sit and wait for the bus peacefully.. And the nearby area is also full of trash.. Trees and ground beneath them is full of all kinds of plastic and other trash.. Request...
gosainpoonam

sewer blockage at madangir

Address:4A, Khasra 5-5, Madangir Gaon, Just behind the purana police staion, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Complaint against sewer blockage at magangir gaon

I am resident of madangir gaon, this street is just behind the puran police station near madangir bus stop. Please pay attention towards the inconvenience faced by us bcoz of sewer blockage. After every 2-3 months
We face the same problem of backflow of sewer in this narrow lane, leaving no option but to cross it while sinking your feet in it. Not surprising residents...
SUNNY VIJ

sewage water problems

Address:2764-65, IDGAH ROAD, SADAR BAZAR, DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I want to bring your kind attention there is sewage leakage in front of our shops, due to this we are facing many problems like people are getting sleep here and quarrel with us, problem in taking breath here, mosquitoes born, illness spreading, so kindly make repair as soon as possible we hope you will do the need at the earliest. For further corresponding please contact me at [protected]....
Shri Agarsain International Hospital

about smelly dog

Address:Shree Aggarsain International Hospital , Sector-22, Rohini, Delhi-86, near begum pur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Dear sir, there is a infected dog which has come in our hospital and a very foul smell is coming out of that. We have tried our best to remove it from our area but it comes again and again. Please send your team urgently to remove it from our hospital premises as it can produce infection to us and to the patients. Sir please do the needful asap.

Tarun vashist
abhis38

gym in the basement of our building

Address:6A/62, W.E.A, New Delhi-110005, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I, abhishek goel resident of 6a/62, first floor, w. E. A (Channa market) new delhi-110005 with my family. Sir from last 6 months there is a gym opened in the basement of our building, due to which it is become very difficult to live in the building. Every morning and evening the play loud music which disturb kids while studying, secondly now there is very huge parking problem below the building, every member of the gym comes on their own...
Atulthakur

maintenance of park/around out

Address:82 ami chand khand giri nagar kalkaji, 110019

Park of our area is in pathetic condition and plants are not pruned regularly.
Unknown people from different places easily get entry which cause chaos and violence which majorly effects our building youth.

Near by area is also dumped with malba stocks which also cause problem in parking and in rains it's like hell to live.

Wherever any renovation takes place people use to dump malba in gully it self which...
9 baj gaye kya

complaint against mobile tower in residential area

Address:Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

I am resident of gali no-8, sukhbir nagar, near karala, delhi-110081. This is totally residential area, here my neighbourhood had installed tower on their top of building. We are already suffering the pain of high pollution in delhi, we have infants, and old aged persons at home, kindly help us with respect to this issue.
Thanks a lot....
Renu0345

govindpuri damaged street complaint

Address:1370/13, Govindpuri near Shiv mandir, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

After a long disappointment, i am writing to you in hope that you will respond quickly to my suggestion and complaint. I want to register complaint for the street where i am residing in govindpuri 1370 street no 13. It has not been maintained for a very long time.
It is broken at so many places and so difficult to walk. Especially during the rainy days the whole street is filled with mud and it becomes difficult to...
VermaG1978

stray cattles in our locality

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

We r surfing from stray cattle in our locality specially in our street new cottage road, adarsh nagar ext,. Mandir wali gali, delhi 33.
At the corner a person having many stary cattels, they wonder in our streets, eats our plant outside the gate. Mess with dungs. Everyone is suffering. The person who have these stary cows, after taking milk forcibly push all cows into our street.
They litter everywhere and eat plant...
katexdyeing

rfid tag online not accepted at pul prahaladpur

On 24sept.2019, i entered pul prahaladpur with rfid tag, but at the toll they asked for cash when i have already done online recharge.

My question is why isnt there online reader installed when rfid tags are made compulsory & why should the common man suffer because the mcd has not installed an rfid reader at the toll point.

Ticket:[protected]...
Bhuvan Kohli

street dog having multiple disease and very smelly

Address:Anand vihar d block, d 230, New Delhi, Delhi, 1100092

One street dog having multiple disease and very smelly. Not able to walk and issue with his neck. If dog will come near to you, it is very smelly. Not able to stand. Issue is only with one dog. Dog comes daily inside to our house gate. Serious issue with the persons living nearby as the disease will spread to others. Please take necessary action on urgent basis as it will be very dangerous to live....
Shammi12344

zero point panvadi shop opposite pvr naraina

Address:Zero point panvadi shop opposite pvr naraina, New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

People are getting very disturbed due to this shop
Illegal activities
Giving tobacco to minors
Increasing shop size day by day
Running 2 shop on behalf of 1 certificate
Having 1 shop licence
People here make lot of noise
This shop staff is very bad misbehaves mostly
One day he will capture entire govt area if not stopped today
Please look into this
Otherwise it will be...
Sunny44534

backflow of sewer water in house

Address:A-180, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Hello, i want to draw your kind attention towards the inconvenience caused by the blockage in sewer. Generally the matter of the sewer used to flow in the street, but situation became worser when the water of the sewer started to backflow in our so kindly consider the situation and please take some action as soon as possible, i would be grateful to you. Thanking you....
Mohit Jain

debris dumping opposite to sachdeva public school pitampura

Address:Sachdeva Public School Pitampura, New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Name: Mohit Jain
Detail: Lot of debris has been dumped opposite to Sachdeva public school Pitampura. Which creates problem for school children and people to park their cars.
And it has been more then 2 months no one has picked up this debris.
Kindly help in removing this to make a easy pathway for children as well as people to park their cars....
Umesh Chand Kushwaha

rfid card not recharge amount debited

Address:110017

I have recharged our rfid card through mcd toll app for my vehicle no dl-1zc -6410 on dated 13/9/2019 through my credit card.

That time amount was deduct from my account but transaction was failed from your side .

I would like to request you kindly take a necessary step against my complaint or refund my money back asap.

Pleasae revert back asap

umesh chand kushwaha...
geeta 556

water supply timings 5.00 am to 8.00 am

Address:Janakpuri District Centre, New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

This is to inform that i am geeta, i am leaving in west sagarpur, rz9-b, gali no.4, west sagarpur, delhi. I am working in delhi government.
We are suffering from water problem, this is not a problem for me only. No any time fix for water supply. How we can leave without water please solve this problem.

No timings for supply of water at mid-night. Supply of water in our locality is badly effective....
aavritee

wastage of water at indrani nagar public toilet

Address:mukherjee nagar

This is a public male toulet on the main road towards batra cinemas next to board of indrani nagar. The toilet is in pathetic condition but i saw water coming out of broke pipe in the comode leading to immense wastage on the floor. Kindly send someone to fix the pipe or close the water pipe line from the water tnak on the roof of the toilet immediately. Water is a precious community...