Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 182

Mohit Mehlawat
Aug 31, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

Hello sir

I ashok maan residence of kishangarh vasant new delhi
In my neighbour there is illegal construction of stairs by manveer khatri residence of 95/9 kishangarh vasant kunj new delhi 70
The stairs are causing hindrance for vehicles to move freely
Please kindly take some action against the wrong doer
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

arpitkmr9
    Aug 31, 2019

Address: 110092

We are require at our home for pest control there is no medicine spray in our area since very long time so please arrange for the same.
    We are having big problem of mosquito and unable to live here. So i require pest controlr on weekly or monthly basis on urgently.
    Please help on the same

Address-
    D-284, 3rd floor
    St. No. 11, laxmi nagar
    Delhi-92
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 09, 2019
    Updated by arpitkmr9
    still didn't get any resolution

Mukuljain0097
      Aug 31, 2019

Address: 1620 first floor hathi khana bahadur garh road azad market delhi 10006, New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I'm a old man living in azad market bahadur garh 110006, respected sir as a senior citizen i have right to live in non populated area but there is some goons who running an illegal electroplating factory in residential area, they use acid and other harmful chemicals in factory, we inform the landlord of the factory about his factory but he refuse and abuse us and threat to beat all o[censored]s and he said i pay the money and you will be destroy, i have wrote a letter on concern departments but still not a single action have been taken, factory is still running and beat officers knows that and behaviour of the factory owner is disgusting, so please kindly take action of regarding my complaint and please shut down that factory as soon as possible...
      Owner of factory is mohd saleem s/o mohd shamshaad
      1620 first floor hathi khana bahadur garh road azad market delhi 110006
      We living neighbouring that factory so please
      Kindly keep all the details regarding identification of this complaint confidential...
      Mo action have been taken ...factory is still running and we are suffering from acid and polluted air ...please kindly take against the action and teach the lesson of a Goon ..
      Village Gamri bhajan pura delhi 110053 me acid ki factory residential area me chal rhi hai or jeans👖 rangai jisse hamre village Gamri me bahut jyada air or water pollution ho rha hai kai baar camplent karne pr bhi koi action nhi hota MCD or ngt ke log paise lekar chale jate hai or camplent karne wale ka naam bhi bta dete hai jinke yahan awaid factory chal rhi hai unke naam hai Bijender singh S/O Rampal 2. Deepu/ Abhay/Ashok/ Dev s/o Santram 3. Subhash Choudhary/ Shokeen/ s/o khazan 4. Ajay dippal/ Azad /jai singh s/o leelu village Gamri bhajan pura 5 . Pappu /samme/ jai singh/ s/o heera lal 6 . Vijay /Rakam/ Pradeep bablu / vinesh/ naresh please in logo per jaldi se jaldi action liya jaye jisase hum cencer asthma jaise bimari se bach sake dhanyavaad.

illegal electroplating acid factory - Comment #3877184 - Image #0
      Village Gamri bhajan pura delhi 110053 me acid ki factory residential area me chal rhi hai or jeans👖 rangai jisse hamre village Gamri me bahut jyada air or water pollution ho rha hai kai baar camplent karne pr bhi koi action nhi hota MCD or ngt ke log paise lekar chale jate hai or camplent karne wale ka naam bhi bta dete hai jinke yahan awaid factory chal rhi hai unke naam hai Bijender singh S/O Rampal 2. Deepu/ Abhay/Ashok/ Dev s/o Santram 3. Subhash Choudhary/ Shokeen/ s/o khazan 4. Ajay dippal/ Azad /jai singh s/o leelu village Gamri bhajan pura 5 . Pappu /samme/ jai singh/ s/o heera lal 6 . Vijay /Rakam/ Pradeep bablu / vinesh/ naresh please in logo per jaldi se jaldi action liya jaye jisase hum cencer asthma jaise bimari se bach sake dhanyavaad.

Okhla factory
        Aug 31, 2019

Address: Okhla industrial area 1 F block, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

There is an open sewer running outside f 17 to f 12 okhla industrial area 1 on the road of prime dlf towers. We have made complaints at least 10 times in 2 months and mcd trucks have come and gone 2 times but the sewer line is running open as the underground connection is broken and open waste water is running on the road..in dengue season it's dangerous and no swatch india or delhi app is taking the complain.. Who is responsible as no mcd official or mcd council or local mla is concerned as it's an industrial area and none of the industrial factory is there vote bank.. Please look into this super important.

Hass
          Aug 30, 2019

Address: 1465, Gali Durga Bhawan, Farash khana Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I would like to inform you that a big garbage is accumulated inside the free plot area having address 1465, gali durga bhawan, farash khana delhi-110006. This garbage is increasing every day, due to this a large number of life threatening mosquitoes of dengue and malaria have been spread to its neighboring residence’s
          Also rainy water has been stored inside it due to this a huge amount of moisture can be seen in the neighboring houses, which is weakening walls and pillars of neighboring houses.
          We are facing this problem from past two years but no action was taken though we had complained.
          So we do a humble request to take necessary action as early as possible for the same.

neerajmehta
            Aug 30, 2019

Address: H.NO. 187/188, TF, POCKET-3, SECTOR 25, ROHINI., New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

The director,
            Delhi jal board,
            Rohini
            New delhi

The director,
            Mcd
            Rohini
            New delhi

I am desired to say that my registration nos. Gnctd/e/2017/03041 dated 22/05/2017, moeaf/e/2017/01251 dated 10 august 2017 and gnctd/e/2017/06215 dated 11/09/2017 and an another number djb/ee (Nw), ii/2017/5159 dated 23/12/2017 forwarded by delhi jal boaed, govt. Of nct of delhi, office of the executive engineer new delhi-ii, h-block, sector -15, rohini, delhi-110089 to the department - complaints regarding -
            Bad smell/ biological oxidation/nitrogen gas is spreading in the locality of pocket 3, sector 25 and it is coming from your plant stp, sector 25, rohini.
            In this respect, i would like to desire to request you that this bad smell/biological oxidation/nitrogen gas is spreading in the locality of pocket 3, sector 25, rohini, new delhi. Locality person facing acute problems of health issues because of this bad smell spread over the locality. As per the doctors advised this bad smell is very harmful for human being because inhalation of a nitrogen enriched atmosphere i. E. Loss of oxygen may cause dizziness, drowsiness, nausea, vomiting excess salivation, diminished mental alertness, loss of consciousness, and altimately death. Nitrogen gas is classified as a “simple asphyxiant”.
            I would like to inform you that due to this bad smell, public resides there are facing health issues and suffering from different diseases specially kids and old aged persons are unable to walk and play in the parks made in locality pocket 3, sector 25, rohini. This smell is more active in the early morning and late night.
            I may again desired to request your department to take this matter personally and find out a proper way to finish this bad smell spread out in the locality of pocket 3, sector 25, rohini 110086. My client shri neeraj mehta have made many complaints in your department but unfortunately all are vain.
            Please take an early action in this matter and save general public life who resides in pocket 3, sector 25, rohini near to sewage plant, delhi jal board.

(Sarika)
            Advocate delhi high court,
            New delhi-110003
            M-[protected]

V29
              Aug 30, 2019

The commissioner
              Mcd

Sub: illegal construction in dda flats

1. This is to bring to your notice that i am a resident of sector b1, vasant kunj. I wish to inform you that there is unauthorized construction going on in flats 1756, 1758 and 1760 of sector b1, vasant kunj.
              2. The owners have erected 5 pillars on dda land and extended their flats to impermissible lengths without any permission from any authority. They have bribed the local mcd guys and the police and are blatantly going about the construction even to the extent of changing its structural design.
              3. These dda flats are almost 35 years old and meddling with their structure so much is putting the lives and property of other owners at risk.
              4. You are requested to please take immediate action against this illegal construction from coming up and demolishing those pillars and extensions because allowing it will encourage others also to do the same. Then it will be free will of everyone to do anything anywhere and everywhere and having mcd as a regulating body will hold no meaning.
              5. You are requested to stop the ongoing construction immediately, demolish the already constructed illegal structure and seal flat number 1756 so that they do not again start off with construction.
              6. Let it be an example for everyone — for those who believe in the law and for those who do not believe in the law.

Anjaan123
                Aug 30, 2019

Address: Devilal colony, nearby Golden public school, 122001

I live in devilal colony, gurgaon in street no 7 nearby golden public school. I would like to draw your attention towards an issue in devilal colony. There are many pigs and cows in my area which are roaming around and you can find them sitting on roads which are the reading of dirtiness. Due to this roads are damn dirty which can create sickness among people. I request you to take action against it. Pigs are biggest issue. Please take it on priority.

Shri Krishna Bhajan
                  Aug 30, 2019

Address: Gajju Katra, Shahdara, Delhi-110032, North East Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Dogs in street problems in
                  Gajju katra, shahdara delhi-110032
                  With due respect i want to say that this is in regards to complaint against the street dogs, they are about 15 to 17 very dangerous street dogs and keep biting the local residence in our area. So please help us as soon as possible. I request you to please take a strict action against them as this can cause a life dangerous to local residence people and kids playing. It is very difficult to even walk in street as they follow and bark/ growl at the residents also. You are requested to please send a team to catch these dogs as early as possible.

Your faithfully
                  Er. Sagar siswal

Aug 30, 2019

Address: Be 192 hari nagar street no. 5, New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

All sewer lines are blocked in our area hari nagar street no. 5 new delhi 110064 and one water pipe is also leaked water is getting waste pls see to this matter as soon as possible
                    Due to leakeage in djb line and sewer blocked fresh water is mixing with sewer water
                    And that water is also running on road where mosquitoes are giving birth to there larva
                    Pls see to it immediately

Ravi_0608
                      Aug 29, 2019

Address: R Ext 136-a Mohan Garden Near, Vikrant Chowk Uttam Nagar New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Complaint against street dogs
                      Hi sir/madam,

My name is ravi chauhan would like to bring your kind attention on the problem of our locality and nearby areas people facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. Even in day time. I come late night from my office and i have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. Sometime biker loses their consideration from the road which becomes a cause of serious causalities.

Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them. I have fallen on the bike two times as well. So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

Ravi chauhan
                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in

pinnacle india
                        Aug 28, 2019

Address: d-23 south extension-1, New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

We are require in our office for pest control so please arrange for the same.
                        We are having big problem of mosquito and unable to work. So i require pest controlr on weekly or monthly basis on urgently.
                        Please help on the same

Address-
                        Pinnacle india pvt. Ltd.
                        D-23, south extension-1
                        New delhi
                        Contact person-pooja singh
                        Contact no.-[protected]
                        This is to bring it to your notice that stray Dogs are in large numbers in 17 block Subhash Nagar (110027) and citizen face many problems such as attacking of dogs leads to an accident near main roads night shifts, children and elderly person lose their sleep due to dogs barking, etc. Please I urge MCD people to take a quick action.

Prabhatgiri154
                          Aug 28, 2019

Address: 1247/49 sangat rashan Gali pharganj ,new Delhi, 110055

Hii, we are living in pharganj, as you know pharganj is so congested area. We are facing problem from one dog, he is super sick and he have so many bacteria in them, he needs treatment. Kindly please help us with this problem... He is also become dangerous for us if he bite someone. We hope you guys help us.

Thank you regards
                          Prabhat kumar giri

Jassi.singh
                            Aug 28, 2019

Address: I 51 arya samaj road uttam nagar new delhi 110059 near gurudwara, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My name is jaswinder singh add i 51 arya samaj road uttam nagar new delhi 110059 mobile number [protected]/[protected]

My complaints againts dog barking me today... He is aggresive pet dog.. I have 2-3 children in our house dog owner dont keep it tied and the dog has attacked me and my family before this... Its serious issue and we fear not to attack again us

Pls take a serious action against him

Jaswinder singh

varun sharma114
                              Aug 28, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I am putting my complaint against a iron gate manufacturing shop in the house no. A-56 shastri nagar delhi -11052 north west delhi that is creating lot of noise in the residential colony and disturbing the neighbor and he is also having cutter and welding machines requisition to take the action as earliest other wise i will raise the concern in consumer court not taking action against the same.
                              I would request please seal this shop as he don't have valid license.

With thanks
                              Social savak.

Vivek Goswmai
                                Aug 28, 2019

Address: A-119,Gali No-08, Meet Nagar,, Near Panwar Hardware & Mangal. Bazar Road

In our area (A-block, gali no. 8, meet nagar, new delhi-110094) there is a plot number a-119, in street there are heavy garbage and stagnant water due to this there are a lot of mosquitoes, flys are there on garbage and on stagnant water. So there is a heavy chance to increase dengue, cholera, maleria. So its request please send you cleanness workers and get it cleaned as well as send somebody for spreading the medicines on that garbage otherwise one day there will be heavy illnesses.
                                Pls provide some executives to spray solution to vanish mosquitoes in stagnant water & also make some way to proper dranage system.

Pls take it seriuosly & take action at the best level. Also, get it on ground all promises of swach bharat abhiyan by converting promises into actions.
                                Otherwise, i will loose my belief in govt. Policies specially by modiji.

Vivek
                                This is to convey that i am the residence of 73, Sandesh Vihar. Pitampura. I am facing big problem of street dogs, they are 2 dogs of black color. They come inside our residence and many a times they jump on us. We are very scared of getting infection from the dogs. Please help us and clear these dogs from our area.

dj2907
                                  Aug 27, 2019

Address: Saket D block, near Sai baba Mandir, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

There are a group of street dogs who have bitten around 20-30 people and are very dangerous. I stay in saket d block and is very afraid of walking near my house. This is unacceptable. Please look into this issue urgently. It’s so unsafe to walk here as so many street dogs are there who have been biting frequently. This is a request on behalf of all the saket d block residents.

ankit4agarwal
                                    Aug 27, 2019

Address: Riviera Apartments, 45- Mall Road, Delhi- 110054, New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

There are around 7-8 stray dogs in our society.

Address : riviera apartments, 45- mall road, delhi - 110054

Dogs have bitten 2-3 residents.

There are small children in the society who play in the garden and dogs run after them.

Dogs have created a lot of trouble for all the people in the society.

Now dogs have given birth to 7 puppies.

This is serious issue.

Kindly send the dog squad urgently.

We are ready to pay for the visit.
                                    Plot No - 2, Nawada Village, uttam nagar, near toni store,
                                    Due to sewer blockage water logging problem in non rainy season . This has been happening for long time . No action taken on this .

Thankachan M Skaria
                                      Aug 27, 2019

Address: C-8, Sector 8, Rohini, Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085
                                      Website: North Delhi Municipal corporation

There have been steady rise in stray dog population in our pocket c-8, dda mig flats at sector 8, rohini, delhi 85. It appears sterilisation is on paper only and practically no action is being taken since long. Dogs now follow school kids and aged people, turns violent sometime. Also stair cases of flats are desecrated in nights and their frequent fights end up major injury to some dogs which end up as a health hazard as they roam around freely. Hence request authorities to immediately take action to stop the fog population and also to relocate the injured dogs. Awaiting your prompt action. Thanking you.
                                      The neighbours balcony is having lot of garbage due to which there pipe is blocked. Which is causing water to come to our walls and which is creating current in our walls. We tried talking to neighbours but all in vain as they are very stubborn and don't listen to out problem. I got a shock from the current in the wall. We are scared for our kids.

stray dog menace in c-8, sector 8, dda rohini apartments, near madhuban chowk - Comment #3520359 - Image #0
                                      stray dog menace in c-8, sector 8, dda rohini apartments, near madhuban chowk - Comment #3520359 - Image #1
                                      The kalyan vihar area us all dirty full if diseases.people urine on streets and all cows around and garbage .specially near house number 214-215.
                                      Even after compliant people don't listen.even people from MCD doesn't pick the garbage.
                                      The mainhole in backlane behind D - 194 Ashok Vihar Ph - I is blocked, pls get it cleaned. Thanks

Anirudh07
                                        Aug 27, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

In my locality sagarpur gali no. 5/5 new delhi 110046, a street dog is in very miserable condition he is about to die soon please rescue him i have complained many times but didn't get any response from your side and am worried about that dog, i have uploaded the pictures of the dog for your reference,
                                        Waiting for your favourable response..
                                        Please don't wait until that poor dog die
                                        Street light not working from 2 weeks. Near b-29 h-no b block yadav park rohtak road nangloi delhi 110041.please immediate take action to resolve this problems.