Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 29

Bhagat singh tanwar
May 18, 2022

Address: Bangla Mohlla Purani Harijan Basti Industrial Complex Dundahera Gurgaon 122016

For 4 years till today, there is neither sewer line nor pucca road in our locality. We have said to complain, we have said that the work will be done.
Virender Singh yadav jo hamarey yaha ke parshad hai.

Bhagat singh
May 19, 2022
Bhaut paresan hai hamarey mohley ke log sewar aur road ki wajah se naa ta pakka road aur naa hi sewar line.Kitni complained dal chukey hai lekin koi samasya kal hal nahi hai.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anne03
    May 18, 2022

Address: 3/29 block 3 old Rajinder nagar new delhi 110060

Want to complain about assigned sweeper for our locality block 3 old rajinder nagar .she is never sincere about her duties i do not even remember when my street last sweeped by her.
    Plus when she comes for a day or two in a week she does not clean properly.trash is collecting near the house and may become a breeding place for many illnesses.
    It is our humble request you to kindly take necessary action at your level and on time so that needful can be done.

3/29
    Old rajinder nagar
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aneesh2302
      May 17, 2022

Address: 11/15 west Patel Nagar

Water from adjacent building is getting collected in the parking and lot of mosquitoes are coming because of it. It is very dangerous
      May 27, 2022
      Updated by Aneesh2302
      Two people came to see the place but they said that as water is coming from a private land, they can't unblock the sewage which has caused a lot of accumulation of contaminated water.
      May 27, 2022
      Updated by Aneesh2302
      Also, even after informing a resident of the building from where the water is leaking, no corrective step has been taken by them

Chandrika Gupta
        May 17, 2022

Address: 34/122 trilok puri

Chandrika gupta this side, r/o 34/122 b trilok puri delhi 91. Sir mete ghr ke samne choti naali bani h jiska sara ganda pni bahar gaali tk aa gya h. Bahutbaar saroj ji nigam parshad 34 block trilok puri or manish ji ko complaint kr chuki hu par koi sunwayi nhi h...itni jyda gandagi faili hui h ki khadani ho skta koi wese b bht bimariya faily hui h ... Mere ghr m 2 neuro k patient h upr s utrana bht mushkil ho gya h..
        Kahi koi sunwayi nhi h hr koi yhi mhta hbs ki mere under nhi h... Pls y prblm resolve krwaye 🙏🙏🙏

Brighten Research
          May 17, 2022

SUB : Goons are selling street food in dwarka.

Sir I would like bring this matter into your knowledge that there are group of goons selling food in market Manish Chamber, Near Bal Bharti School and Opposite SBI sector 12, Dwarka. They beat people with rods, utensils and sariya and hot iron. This is incident on 14 th of April, 2022 around 8.00 PM.

This is serious because non of then have any identify and no Police verification is done of these kind of street vendors.

I called Dwarka sec 17 police station and only 3 were arrested they were 12-14 people including minors and child labour also going on there.

When I was dialing 100 number people of stall told me " jaa kar le 100 pe ya 1000 pe " and said "ja blood bhi dikha dena "

My concern is that they were so confident and said Police wale monthly lete hai kuch nahi hoga, Jeb me hai who log hamare.

Is our Police system so weak that they we are Protecting such kind of illetrate misbehaving goon ??

I have all video recording and proof how they beat people even when food order is paid there.

Maahi_Bulbul
            May 16, 2022

Park Repair To Whom so ever it may be concerned. I'm a resident of Fatehpur beri. We have a Park near by our home which is not maintained properly in respect for kids play area as rides like slide and swing all are destroyed there because of which kids can not play there. We would be highly obliged if the same can be repaired & can be used a park for kids for playing. I have being going to the near by nursery and asking them to repair the same, but there has no body who has turned up till date to repair it. We have only one park in this area which is needed to be maintained and to be repaired in respect of making it as a good play area for kids as well along with there parents.

Rashivermaa
              May 16, 2022

Address: Budh vihar phase 2. Shyam colony street-14 House-1029 Delhi - 110086

Hello, there is an illegal dairy farm running in the area of Budh vihar phase 2. Shyam colony street-14. house-1028 Delhi 110086 causing a lot of filth and cow dung smell through out the day.

Because of extreme cow dung flush, the drain lines have all jammed and the whole locality is getting the cow dung mixed water in the pipeline. It is causing health problems
              They are farming 10+ cows in front of our house, Because of cow dung we are unable to take step out of our house, my family member is having breathing issue because of this filthy smell.
              I request you to please take strict action to remove these cows from here and warn them.
              Please see image below

Illegal dairy farm in house - Comment #3995918 - Image #0

Sweetyvig
                May 14, 2022

Unauthorised food vendors/ restaurants

I am resident of Rani bagh Main market, New delhi 110034. I need to complaint about the unauthorised food vendor/ restaurant working on the (Address 664, Rani bagh, Main Market, New Delhi-110034) Restaurant Name Tikka Planet .All the residents of this particular streets are facing problems due to this Restaurant. The restaurant have illegally acquired the spaces infront of their shop and extented around 15 to 20 feet of space of the road which makes the passage for the vehicles very narrow. haggling with them over the removal of customers parked vehicles in front of their shops leads to unnecessary fights between residents and customers.Their activities like cooking on the open streets create heavy amount of smoke which inturn leads to air pollution( keeping in mind the current situation of depleating air quality of delhi). It is a serious problem for residents who suffer from lung diseases or breathing problems( majority of senior citizens and children suffer due to this).The unauthorised extensions of the restaurants( their grill or ‘tawa’ also creates noise pollution) as they keep on hitting on then and shout for the customers.One more major problems the residents are facing due to this restaurant are higene and cleanliness. As they throw away the garbage like used plates and other items on the street which leads to other diseases. Also they throw aways the waste infront of their shops and the streets dogs and cats splay the filt all over the streets.This has not only resulted in encroaching the public land by these vendor(Tikka Planet) but also a major hurdle in free movement of traffic.Therefore I request the concerning authorities to take immediate strict action against this restaurant as the residents are facing a lot due to these activities.

Best Regards
                Residents of Rani bagh market

shivangini mishra
                  May 13, 2022

Address: JAWAHAR PARK , KHANPUR , NEW DELHI

This ia a very populated area andit requires that the garbage loading truck of mcd should come everyday here but it comes only once or twice week and that also in very odd timimngs so it's not possible for working guy to be available at that moment.
                  So to get rid of that garbage some people throw that garbage on the roads and now almost every corner of this area has become a garbage point.

Demands :
                  1. Everyday picking up of garbage from homes
                  2. Big blue and green dustbins on the corner of every street for cleanlines

vsvishth
                    May 13, 2022

Address: 34, East End Enclave, Laxmi nagar, Delhi 92

There is a large Peepal tree in Front of our house with its branches extending towards our building which is a safety risk. Also it is causing obstruction of sunlight etc. Kindly order for its pruning as soon as possible.

Vinod
                    No Step has been taken. The problem still persists

Daljeet singh sunny
                      May 13, 2022

Address: 5-C/42 gali no 4, C block, VISHNU GARDEN,

I request you to spray as there are lot of mosquitos in our area due to najafgarh drain. So I request you please do Fogging and Spraying in our area, many residents & childrens are suffering from this. Below is the address :

Daljeet singh
                      5c/42 gali no 4, Vishnu garden, khyala, new delhi

Mohdsah
                        May 13, 2022

Address: 3/28 j extantion street no 7 Murti wali gli

Hello Sir I am residing in Ramesh park 3/28 j extantion street no 7 Jain dharamshala wali gli there are 1street dogs who bites to everyone and even when I go outside every time this dogs try to bite me .It is going to very difficult to walk out side. This is very dangerous for all the people even create a hell of noise whole night. People are not able to sleep properly due to this dog . Children are not able to play outside the house since they are extremely dangerous. Elderly people are also facing a lot of problems due to this . You are kindly requested to look into this matter as soon as possible and take immediate action. We shall be very thankful to you.

Shadab

Sonal Halvadiya
                          May 11, 2022

Address: PASCHIM PURI NEW DELHI, 438 POCKET 3 OPP, PASCHIM PURI, PASCHIM PURI, PASCHIM PURI, PASCHIM PURI

Hello sir
                          I am from 438/3 paschim puri, new delhi
                          In my neighbour home there is a big tree branches is growing and it is bothering us soo much so many animals are coming from that branch and even a human can come from that branch so it is a humble request to you to please resolve this problem as fast as you can do.
                          Thankyou
                          Sonal

Rameshqwety
                            May 11, 2022

Address: A8/49 sector 17 rohini delhi

Residence at A8/49 is a 60m2 plot but has been extended at area 90m2+ .
                            Covering all sides 5ft each side with illegal extension.
                            Kindly take necessary action rest Mcd A.E of sector 17 has given permit to extend up which is against the law.

Saurav2441
                              May 11, 2022

Address: Rzf-772/22 gali no 13 raj nagar part 2 new delhi 110077

One iron man coverd road and unauthorised shop shop owner name mr sajid and creating problem for publics and unauthorised

rahul01013
                                from NEW DELHI, Delhi
                                May 9, 2022

I am a resident of Moti Nagar, B Block Delhi. There is an abandoned vehicle parked in my area. Address is B-51 B block. A scooter with number DL 4S na 4124. It's been standing at the same spot since 2 years.
                                It occupies unnecessary space in the area and makes it difficult for the residents to park their vehicles.
                                Also it makes the area unhygienic for the children to play.
                                1-2 kids have already been hurt by it.
                                Your immediate action is requested.

nisl
                                  May 9, 2022

This is to inform you that our Office located at:

Block A-6, 2nd Floor, DDA-LSC Complex, Paschim Vihar,
                                  New Delhi:110063

At our above Office premises, we are facing various problems, details of which are as under;

a) No appropriate parking. Vehicles are parked in haphazard manner which effects individual's movement visiting our building.

b) Sever line is always jammed. Many times it is overflowing.

c) No Sweeper of MCD in our area.

So, in view of the above, you are requested you to kindly instruct the concerned to take up the matter in resolving the above issues at the earliest.

Hence, request to register our complaint and send us your Complaint No. our Mail ID: [protected]@novainsol.com

Kalpana singh
                                  Asstt. Manager- Commercial
                                  M# [protected]

ajaysud
                                    May 7, 2022

Address: F 14, Press Enclave, Saket, New Delhi 110017

Paid Property tax of Rs 1439 online today.
                                    Property Tax Payment deducted from Debit Card but your site shows error and no payment recd for 2022-23
                                    Msg from my bank:
                                    INR 1, 439.00 has been debited from your IndusInd A/C No 159***353127 towards Debit Card Purchase.
                                    —-
                                    UPIC no: [protected]

Pl confirm receipt and update on site.
                                    Ajay Sud
                                    ajay.a.[protected]@gmail.com

RockyRoad12345
                                      May 7, 2022

Address: J-4/95C, Krishna Mandir Lane, Khirki Extension, Malviya Nagar

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Requesting for the removal of the following vehicles from Malviya Nagar locality.

Add-J-4/95C, Krishna Mandir Lane, Khirki Extn, Malviya Nagar

Gaurav088
                                        May 7, 2022

Address: 2B/79, 2nd Floor Ramesh Nagar

Hi, there is no cleaning in the area front of my home from many days.
                                        Address is 2B/79 Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi- 110015
                                        Landmark: Back side of Malik medical store