Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12499

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 334

Alisha Bhir
Feb 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I’m aman i live b-260 rama park road mohan garden i would like to draw your kind attention towards the problem that is our street dogs is too much dangerous and they biting day by day to children and people are too much irritated because of these and nobody wants to go in our street please sir catch these type of dogs as early as possible.

Aman
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Plz remove these dogs in our street urgently
These dogs toilet in street, and Swachha Bharat mission is not working
Please help to remove stray dogs from the area. The no. Is increasing and there are many dog bite cases now. Area Ramesh nagar namdhari colony

Feb 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I request you, dogs are bitting the people lots of time. This area is crowded area. This area is govt. Girls sen. Sec. School, shiv mandir, north delhi prem nagar, shakti nagar delhi110007.10 or 12 dogs in this street. They chasing the school children, people bite it many times. They chasing 2 wheeler, 4wheeler creating the accident situation. So i request u solve this problem.
    Thankyou
    Manoj rathore
    Shiv mandir
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Feb 20, 2018
    Updated by [email protected]
    I request you, Dogs are bitting the people lots of time.this area is crowded area.this area is Govt.Girls Sen.Sec.School, Shiv Mandir, north Delhi Prem Nagar, Shakti nagar Delhi110007.10 or 12 dogs in this Street.They chasing the school children, People bite it many times .They chasing 2 wheeler, 4wheeler creating the accident situation.So I request u solve this problem.
    Thankyou
    Manoj Rathore
    Shiv mandir
    There is a illegal construction at X-27, Naveen Shahdara, Delhi-110032. As per my understanding the building construction height should not exceed 50 Meter, however the builder is breaking all the laws. Can you please take necessary action at your earliest.

Mohd Fahed
      Feb 20, 2018

Address: 110092

I’m mohd fahed i live in laxmi nagar kishan kunj murti wali gali i would like to draw your kind attention towards the problem that is our street dogs is too much dangerous and they biting day by day to children and people are too much irritated because of these and nobody wants to go in our street please sir catch these type of dogs as early as possible.
      Mohd fahed
      Our sever is blocked for over a week and there has been no concerned authority to take actions on it. There is overflowing of polluted water on road near Lane no.7, Shaheen Bagh near zaid public school. Please take actions as soon as possible it is affecting the surrounding area and people.
      Hi. There are too many street dogs near my residence in b9 vasant kunj. They have bitten children and eldwrs, they bark non stop at night right outside my house. Have not been able to sleep properly for daya now. PLEASE PLEASE take them away...

Advocate Mahajan
        Feb 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

This is to bring to your kind attention that the lenter of first floor of c-173, first floor, dayanand colony, lajpat nagar-4, new delhi-110024 has been extended upto 6 feet beyond the permitted area which is unauthorised construction.

It causes threat for free passage of wires and can lead to fire. We have filed multiple complaints. However, no action has been taken till date. Kindly, resolve at the earliest.
        Feb 20, 2018
        Updated by Advocate Mahajan
        You are informed that c-140 basement, dayanand colony, lajpat nagar-4, new delhi-110024 is being used for commercial purpose. However, it is a residential land.

A factory is being run there by the name of shri ram enterprises c/o ujjwal madaan.

This is causing problem for girls residing in the building and nearby areas as the labour molests the girls and passes abusive comments.
        Unauthorised construction going on in DDA LIG Flat No.B-72, Phase-1, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016

Without approval and passing the regulations plan

And built a DDA Flat more than 3 story and DDA allotted only ground floor and First Floor.

Many kinds of problems facing the public and stil doing unauthorised construction in DDA Flat.

Kirti066
          Feb 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I am leaving in the jai ambey apartment, lig flats, new kondli, mayur vihar phase 3, delhi.
          My problem is related to street dogs who are very dangerous barking every time day and night at everyone. Its very difficult to move out, they run along the vehicle that is not safe at all. We can't sleep at night because of their noise and barks all the time.
          Please its my request to do something asap regarding this matter.

kumar@01
            Feb 19, 2018

kuda kachra for colony and colony road

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

The muncipal corporation of delhi
            My name is Pankaj Kumar, i leave in Wz-98 Sant Nagar Tilak Nagar, new delhi 110018. Sir hamare colony ke samne Nala Bana Hua hai uske bahar or uske Andar inta jayada Kuda ho gya hai ki jiske wajah se kuda Ab Road
            Tak Aa Gya hai jis karan colony me rahne wale logo ko bohat taklif ka samna karna padta hai kyu ki uski Wajah Se gadi Smaell or Makhi Or Machar Bohot JAyada...
            +8 photos
            Rishi P
            Feb 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am resident of D Block Saket, New Delhi and have an issue with the increasing number of monkeys creating menace in the colony. They are making it tough for people to walk out in the open freely and also causing damage to the telephone and electricity cables. I would urge you to look into this on priority and provide a resolution for the same.

bat07
              Feb 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

Sir, we wish to submit that we are the residents of a, d & e block, siddartha nagar, new delhi-110014. The house owner of a-14, (Ravi kumar, s/o bharamsingh) has been installed illegal/unauthorized mobile tower on their rooftop of the building and at mid of siddartha nagar, residential area. Now, tower spreading high radiation from its permit-able limits into siddarth nagar environment which is causing many health issues (Cancer patients, migraine etc.) among local residents specially for pregnant women.
              It is also stated that, the said mobile tower is running with the help few local political persons (I. E house owners of a-10 & a-11) wherein they also have monthly share from its earning. Due to this, no one have courage to openly complaint about it.
              In this connection, it is our humble request with folded hands to you kindly remove this illegal mobile tower from this area and protect us as well as our children from illness of high radiations.
              Hoping for favorable action at the earliest.
              Residents of siddartha nagar
              There is a sewage problem in A Block Lajpat Nagar-1.
              The problem is in backside of A-1, Lajpat Nagar 1 in the small lane in front o[censored]K Medicos Near Kangra Sweets. Please treat this as urgent and take necessary actions.

illegal/unauthorized mobile tower installed at rooftop of house owner a-14 - Comment #3010752 - Image #0
              illegal/unauthorized mobile tower installed at rooftop of house owner a-14 - Comment #3010752 - Image #1
              illegal/unauthorized mobile tower installed at rooftop of house owner a-14 - Comment #3010752 - Image #2

anil.kanth
                Feb 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

This is bring to your notice that some residents of rohini sector-24 has built shoes & selling liquor, raw chicke, drugs ets in front of rohini sector-24, pocket-19, delhi-110085 (Known as mangal bazar road.

Due to selling of liquor raw chicken drugs some criminal people also assembling their due to that theft, chain snatching, eve teasing at a record high at this area.

Kindly look into this matter & remove these enroachment & shops immediately or/otherwise these criminal kind of people will create lot of problem for pocket-19 residents.

Please help us to live our daughters, wife in peace.. Thanks & regards,
                Local residents of rohini secotr-24, pocket-19, delhi-110 085.

AreaMukhbar
                  Feb 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

There is an illegal construction goin on in shakti nagar of the house no. 10a/37, shakti nagar, delhi-110007. They trying trying to construct part property without any permission. I request you to kindly stop the construction asap as it is harming the other neighbours as well.
                  First, they people did a fraud in property and now they are doing an illegal construction on the same.

shantanuk
                    Feb 18, 2018

Address: 110089

Respected sir/madam
                    g block sector-15 rohini.in these area the all street dogs are very dangerous to every people.they are barking, shouting in night, follow running every motorcycle, bicycle, car people.
                    they dogs bark a lot of people.peoples of these area cannot sleep well because of street dogs very loud shouting.
                    please catch the dog.process them.

area- sector-15, block-g...rohini delhi-110089
                    please imidiade action for this complaint because they are very dangerous to every people.
                    Feb 18, 2018
                    Updated by shantanuk
                    G-14/22, sector-15, rohini, delhi...block-g, pocket14, flat no.22, sector-15, rohini, delhi-110089 me mera godown hai waha sath me choti si gali hai jaha meri line ke shopkeepars waha gali me jali ke gate ke piche khare hoke toilet karte hai.electricity meters ke gate ke piche kahre hoke toilet karte hai.
                    niche maine photos bhi send kari hai.
                    waha makhi /machar/dengue ke mcahr bhi ate rahte hai...kisi ko koi bimari bhi ho sakti hai.
                    koi strong action le kripaya.

maine phle bhi complaint ki magar kuch action nhi hua.waha shopkeepars toilet karte hai regular.wo mana karne par nhi mante.

amit kumar
                    g-14/22, sector-15, rohini, delhi-110089

rohanvig84
                      Feb 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

There is serious dog attacks problem in BG-1 and B-1 in Paschim Vihar. There has been 6-7 attacks by dogs to women and small children. We have given many complaints but action has been taken yet. There are around 10-12 dogs in area who are attacking residents.
                      Please take necesary action to catch and shift them far outside the area.

Rohan Vig
                      BG-1/147 Paschim Vihar
                      Mob [protected]

Nubh Malhotra
                        Feb 18, 2018

Address: 110085

Sir in our there is no ventilation also a lot of problem of sewerage, cracks in ceiling, damage of sever pipeline.
                        After so much of reminders and fights there is no resolution to this, we are facing a lot of health and sanitation problems due to this.
                        Sir/ma'am we feel helpless and need your help as soon as possible
                        Hope to get positive response from your side.
                        Address - pocket - d/6, sector - 6, house no - 280 g. F, rohini, delhi.
                        Phone no - [protected]
                        We wish our house to be in dda condition

Pramod malhotra

Amar Singh Rajpoot
                          Feb 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

This is to bring to your notice that we are the residents of paschim vihar ext. Area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on the service road by the owners of house no. 77 & 78, paschim vihar ext. New delhi -110063.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators. This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

For safety reasons we are not disclosing our identity to you. We have already send a complaint 2-3 days before on this registration form. But no action have been taken till today.

Paras_glt
                            Feb 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

There are so many dogs in our street (Rani bagh) and they bite around 4-5 people each day. We can not come back home alone in night. Last time dog squad came but didn't do anything and those dogs are still there and biting people. I would like to request you please catch those dogs as they are dangerous for everyone's life.

Please respond to my request as it has become painful for our life.

Id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thankyou
                            Paras

Vinay2411
                              Feb 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My name is vinay jindal, living in dalmil road, uttam nagar west near metro station. I want to take this in your knowledge that main road of this area dalmil road is duged up from last few months and no action has been taken on it.
                              This caused pollution and walking/driving problems to thousands of commuters daily. Also a main public park named khera park in this area is in worst condition.. There is no one to take care of this. It is stinking out there.

Please check and take immediate action on this.

Rahul Kumar Solanki
                                Feb 18, 2018

Address: 110094

Eel jeans factory — noise pollution

1 review
                                Rahul kumar solanki on dec 11, 2017
                                Mark as resolved

Aqeel jeans — noise pollution

1 review
                                Ra rahul kumar solanki on dec 1, 2017
                                Mark as resolved

Complaint against illegal and unauthorized factory in residential area
                                Owner : mr. Aqeel
                                Running of illegal jeans factory running in e-ii/710, gali no. 13, near choudhary bali vatika, nehru vihar, dayalpur, delhi-110094.

This factory is hampering the piece and environment of the place through their noise & air pollution. The workers in this factory work till 7 am to 1 am night from 7 am and some time the whole night.
                                As the factory are situated in between the houses of common people, people nearby are not able to take rest /sleep at their home for whole day. Working their machines make a huge noise that can be heard in all the nearest houses in the street specially at night & early morning when working people reach home for some rest and relax and to have a sound sleep it is unbearable.

Not only this but the people working in these factories is very rude and misconducting. While working during the day and night these workers listen to fm radio very high volume which makes it even more difficult for people living around to sleep in piece. People living around cannot expect moments of peace.

Due to running of the illegal factory, the owner of said factory is not maintaining proper records and kyc of person working in his factory to avoid pf and esi liabilities. Due to presence of such illegal elements, our children are in great risk of harassment and sexual assault. As you are very much familiar with current situation of rape and murder cases of children.in the absence proper identity check of these people, our children life become very miserable.
                                Please take a necessary action against him.
                                Thankyou

resident_dariyaganj
                                  Feb 17, 2018

Address: 110002

I am a resident of dariyaganj, ansari road, lane number 3 area. I want to bring into your attention the nuisance that is being created by stray dogs in our area. These dogs bark at the residents and chase them continuously.
                                  It has become very difficult for the residents to step out especially the kids who can not play out in open due to these dogs. Residents can not go for morning or evening walks. Moreover, the menace created by their littering around the houses and in the lanes creates a very unhygienic environment and acts as a breeding ground for a lot of diseases.

Request you to kindly look into this and do the needful.

sandeepsongal
                                    Feb 17, 2018

Address: 110085

Dear sir /madam
                                    A builder constructing a house at sector 22 pocket 11 plot no. 86 rohini 110085.
                                    He construct the stair at backside street and blocked it.
                                    All the water line and sewerage line are going over there. If there is any emergency in the backstreet due to anything like fire or water then it is almost impossible to enter in the street with any type of vehicle.
                                    This construction is taken up in fully approvad area and under the nose of government agency. But no one giving their attention at it.
                                    So i am requesting you to stop on encroachment.
                                    Kindly take an action on urgent basis.

Helpmeplz9899
                                      from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                      Feb 17, 2018

Address: 110086

This a factory which looks like a 500yards storage unit but at the back portion of factory they operating a big factory. They are producing utensils and also installed spray painting units. They create a lot of noise and also they are creating a lot of air pollution. The air from there spray paint unit contains very dangerous fumes. They are very dangerous people so I would like to not to reveal my identity.
                                      I would request athourities to take any action on the priority basis as we are living in a world of fear and pollution.
                                      Major issues:1.Air pollution 2.noise pollution.
                                      Factory address :G1/62 Phase 1, Budh Vihar, New Delhi 110086.
                                      I don't know how they got an approval from MCD OR NDMC for this type of polluting factory.