Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12504

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 498

suniti.naman
Mar 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

i live in e-99 kamla nagar. We are facing a major problem of street dogs. Every time we want to enter our home it is a fight for us. Here are atleast 6 dogs in a single street. They bite, bark on us. Everytime they lay down in the street and bark on everyone. They bite to the kids also so we are not able to allow the kids alone to go downstairs. Sometimes they bark on bikers and bikers lose their control.
Kindly resolve the problem as it is becoming a difficult task for us to go downstairs.
Suniti
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Manpreer369
    Mar 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Sir, I am a resident in Virender Nagar, New Delhi 58. It has been more than 45 days where MCD started constructing road, Street No 2 (behind Sai Mandir) which finally got completed after 30 days and has caused immense inconvenience to the residents of that area due to the delay in construction. Still we are waiting for MCD to complete their road construction because they did not cover the sewer they built on road. Due to this pending work we are not able to park out cars or move our cars freely though there because they are open. Moreover we do a lot of things to ensure that we don't allow Dengue /Malaria mosquitoes to born in stay water however the open sewer is an open invitation for them (it holds water).
    I would request you to forward this complain to them and get this issue sorted out for all o[censored]s.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Still no one came to fix this. Where to contact regarding this.

pawanraocse
      Mar 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

We are also facing similar problems. Dogs in my locality causing a lot of nuisance everyday. Can you please take some action regarding this.

Srinagar, Shakurbasti, Opp. to Ram Mandir.
      Near Britannia chowk.
      Delhi - 110034

RohRush
        Mar 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Dear MCD
        I am regretfully informing you that even with just departments present during your watch, illegal constructions are being forced on a troubled elderly couple.
        The said property is J-1980 Ground Floor, Chittaranjan Park.
        Please note that the property/ land had once belonged to an elderly Lady ( Nanda Kar ) who has no heir after her deceased husband.
        The property was solely looked after by a manservant who we communicated with on purchase of the property.
        The property now belongs to Mrs. Pummy Kashyap, acquired on jan 2015.
        The blueprint of the property was shared with us on the date of purchase and after registry.
        The owner was already duped once and was afraid to handover documents. We had not forced the matter since we were genuine buyers and did not fear any fraudulent activities.
        Therefore, upon verifying the document, we found that our front and backyard were illegally occupied by the Owners of the Basement below.
        The owners of the basement did not show or share their blueprint with us upon request and are claiming to have purchased the land from their previous owner. (our courtyard - holds a set of staircases leading to the basement and the backyard holding a washroom and kitchen leading to the basement)
        However since the blueprint is approved by the govt, we checked ours and there is no construction shown there on our blueprint. We are therefore forced to raise this request for action to be undertaken from your end.
        I would also like to inform you that the property tax was paid by us for the entire 220sqyrds area, as well as for the cost of the area upon registry.
        I am sure you will be able to help us sort out this issue and take necessary actions for the illegal constructions to be demolished asap.
        Thank you for your efforts in making lives of simple people easier.
        Best Regards
        Rohit Kashyap

Nikhil Kaul
          Mar 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

The neighbours doc is creating havoc in the neighborhood. Since past 1 year this person has beaten up his dog barbarically, doesn't feed him etc. The dog cries the whole day, he is kept without water And food tied in the balcony ... Continuous cries... Please help... The person is in cbi so no one says I anything but he is very misbehaved, alcoholic, dirty and abusive. Please take some action...we cannot work in our homes because of the I'll treatment of the dog and it's cries and howls...

Tarun 4
            Mar 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I am a resident of DEEPALI ENCLAVE, PITAMPURA, NEW DELHI-110034 and
            This is regarding 10 to 15 dogs in our Society as they are not only dangerous to people but also create an uunsanitary environment. Therefore, this is to request to take them away from the roads.

JaYaNt KhArBaNdA
              Feb 29, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Residence of Block B-2, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi -63
              This Complaint is to inform a Situation in the Neighborhood about the Excess Outrage of Street dogs have caused Multiple incidents like Biting & Groaning .
              As to Avoid further Future coming Issues
              I would request to do the Needful.

m.patel310190
                Feb 29, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

Safdarganj hospital near very duty ...hospital out gate and in gate very duty around shop stall so very problems ambulance parking ...bike and car park sir please clear the area around hospital...and clean

tonymugari
                  Feb 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I am Davender Mogha R/O RZ 12 Gali No. 10 Madan Puri West Sagar Pur ND 46. My street is 18 feet wide but people here have build pavement on either side reducing the width to hardly 12 feet. It is very difficult to move your vehicle due to these pavement (Iron rods also cemented to safeguard these pavements) hence I would like you to take some steps to eradicate this problem.
                  Davender Mogha

Feb 28, 2016

I live in west delhi respected sir i have the complain about nagli vihar etx area is haphool vihar pole number NGL AE 28 sir this light is not working from last four month culprits and thief in the night they chance to robbed the people and problem to park the car and dark night and then manholes are also open car goes inside and car make damage and dents please take

kindly good action west delhi, nangli vihar Harphool vihar near shiv public
                    school New Delhi-43 your sinceyear citizen Naman shukla please respected sir
                    you solve this problem shortly thank you
                    Poll number NGL AE 28

Ravinder0123
                      from Suar, Uttar Pradesh
                      Feb 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Lots of Dogs and their baby in my street and cut mostly people. Due to this, Resident including childs face lot of problems such as the jober came at night, children not to play in street, problem of dirty in all way.
                      Therefore, immediately take the action
                      Gali no.11A, gangotri vihar, west ghonda, delhi-110053

sona4455
                        Feb 28, 2016

Address: 110032

With due respect I would like to inform you that in my area there are 10-15 stray dogs, which are very dangerous.
                        They always bite, bowl and run after everyone who so ever they see
                        They are big threat for every resident and especially for kids.
                        Please take immediate action over this
                        Thanks...

Doongar mohalla, shahdara delhi-110032

jai dahiya
                          Feb 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I am a resident of f 2, 96 -97,
                          Sector 11, Rohini Delhi.
                          it is to bring to your notice that there are lots of stray dogs near our residence. These dogs not only create trouble of passing by people. . Bt also unclean the area. Considering the govt is running swach bharat abhian.. if we could take some action and catch these dogs. It will help us to clean the area and save people from being injured..and hurt.looking forward to support from mcd.
                          Regards, .
                          jaideep

Ozaswini
                            Feb 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

With due respect I would like to inform you that in my area there are 4-5 stray dogs, which are very dangerous.
                            They always bite, bowl and run after everyone who so ever they see
                            They are big threat for every resident and especially for kids.
                            Please take immediate action over this

pranshuchhabra
                              Feb 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

I am a resident of Jai Dev Park, East Punjabi Bagh. The number of street dogs is increasing at a very high pace in our area. Some of them have already bitten 3-4 people. It is so difficult to step out of your car or house, especially at night. I would request MCD to kindly take action against this as early as possible and revert.

Jasminder sahi
                                Feb 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I m Jasminder singh from shalimar bagh delhi 110088.
                                Bq block
                                Actually from last 4 months I m suffering from street dangerous dogs ...They are very dangerous ...every time, they create problems ...

Pls take necessary action and do the needfull

NitinJain25
                                  Feb 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Menace of street dogs
                                  Dear Sir/Mam, the dogs in our area are creating problem there are around 5 dogs that are bothering us every time during walking and whenever we are around our street.. these dogs are found troubling people walking through our street...they always bark, not only bark and BITE people but create noise during fighting among themselves... and disturb us at night. The street dogs have rabies too which is quite infectious and it is becoming difficult for us to walk freely. I would like to request MCD to send their dog catcher squad to take them away at the earliest.
                                  Please help us!!

Nitin Jain

38, Nai wala, Karol Bagh
                                  New Delhi 110005

Anuragi Kumar
                                    Feb 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

सर मेरा नाम अजीत हे मै न्यू सभा पुर गुजरान करावल नगर मे रहता हू सर इस ऐरीये मे 4 से 5 दिन बाद कचरा लेने आती है कभी कभी तो 10 दिन भी हो जाते है अगर आती भी हे तो रोड पर इक्कठ कचरा उठा कर ले जाती हे पर जो घरो का कचरा घरो मे ही रह जाता हे उस वजह से लोग रोड पर या खाली प्लाटो मे डाल देते है जिस से बदबू आैर मचछर पैदा होते है आप से विनमृ निवेदन हे कि इस ऐरीये मे रोज नही तो एक दिन छोड कर ऐरीये मे रूक रूक कर कचरा इक्कठा करे

Sudhanshu1996
                                      Feb 24, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Park lights are not working in the park located between AD block and AE block of Shalimar Bagh because of which some Smokers cone there and spoil the environment of the park.
                                      As same things happen in Mote Wala Bagh(district park of Shalimar Bagh) is facing the same issues due to no lights.

Princy Rapper
                                        Feb 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Plot 86, Rajhans Vihar, Vikas Nagar, New Delhi, 110059.

On the back side of our house the road is full of garbage.
                                        Hope u will take quick action on this.
                                        There should be a garbage box kept beside the road