Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 12495

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 495

Customerid
May 9, 2016

Address: 110019

To whome it may concern,

Hi from last saturday (7th may 2016) we are living in hell, the drain water floing badly like a river and smelling so bad
Living in this condition is turning to be an impossible now unable to go out from the house and it happens with in every few days, no one is taking care of it begging you please look in this matter.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nahar Singh Rajput
    May 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

We are in danger of the dog biting as the dog had already bited 3-4 peoples in the locality. The dog suddenly attacks from back and bite anybody passing nearby to that mad dog...

My wife is suffering from the same.

So pls take a strict action to catch up the stray dog as soon possible.

My address is underbelow :-

K-12/14, Gali No. 12, West Gonda, Gangotri Vihar
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Opposte my house garbage hold a week my address is 1/3663, ram nagar extn. Shahadra delhi 32 Kindly help us

I'm complaining of the stray dogs in my locality - Comment #2379254 - Image #0

Nimble45
      May 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I am Govind Kishore living in B-106, Karampura, New Delhi 110015.

There is serious issue of street dogs in our
      colony. People have fear to walk around there home as number of street dogs have increased.

We are helpless to control this issue from last one month.

I request you to do the needful for betterment of the society.

Govind
      There is an illegal building made by MCD officials in front of my house.

I am complaining about Street Dogs - Comment #2378891 - Image #0

Chandra.k.sharma
        from Jasrana, Uttar Pradesh
        May 7, 2016

Address: 110080

I chandrakant sharma am a r/o of b-183b durga vihar, devli road new delhi-110080. This is to bring your kind attention towards a serious matter of the waste not cleaned from our door step by the daily waste taker who comes with his tractor trolly. It is highly un hygenic and dangerous for my family's health. When we asked him to clean the mess they have created at our door, we were told to do it ourselves. I request you to kindly look into this serious matter and take a proper action againt this person.

Best regards
        Chandrakant sharma
        Kindly send any worker who can clean our street.
        ADDRESS: LU block
        pitampura, DELHI

Deepak 11.10.71
          May 6, 2016

Address: 110087

My residence in gh-5&7/650, paschim vihar, near meera bagh, new delhi-110087 and my mobile no. Is [protected].It is informed you that there is no street light working in our lane . At the evening time many children were playing in the ground or in the parking area near to street light but sufficient light was not there so that many childrens was injured and also so many dogs in our lane some time they bite the peoples because of the street light was not working. Regarding this i want to register my complaint against mcd for this purpose.
          8-10 stray dogs in rbi colony, shalimar bagh have been creating menace in our colony.today the attacked my pet dog.

Sanya07
            May 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

My complaint is regarding the stray dogs in my area (Saket). Unfortunately i have to make this complaint because now things are going out of hands. Today morning when i was walking with my dog in leash in the area near my gate i was attacked by 5 dogs all from the street, they were very dangerous and even bite my pet and were about to bite me when i had to scare them by something in my hand. Sir, it is not safe for us to walk on the street in our area due to these dangerous sick dogs. Its a risk to our life. I have the cctv footage of today's incidence it incase that is required. Sir pls look into this matter as it is really serious.Thanks medha
            Garbage heaps all over the road ...causing diseases...less transportation on road..difficulties

Wild and dangerous stray dogs - Comment #2378237 - Image #0
            Wild and dangerous stray dogs - Comment #2378237 - Image #1
            i have a home house no. bh -97 east shalimar bagh delhi -110088 sir

Gopesh_Kumar
              May 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

There is no proper water supply for the last 4 months in street no 6, govindpuri, kalka ji. The water supply has not been restored causing undue hardship to the residents of this area who are living on the tail end of the street (Residents living between 560, 610, 611, 612 etc.) as any water released is pumped by heavy motors installed by the residents who are living in front row depriving us from getting any water.

mausumi banerjee
                May 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I, partha banerjee, resident of 22/11 west patel nagar, new delhi-110008 complained on 28th april, 2016.But unfortunately no one came to visit till date.I registered another complain over phone against the complain no.251 & i was told that within 24 hrs.Action will be taken against our neighbour.Yesterday when i called up karolbagh mcd, a mobile no. Of the concerned person was given to me to contact.After receiving the no. I talked to him over phone & as usual he said that within halh an hour supervisor will come to inspect the said matter.From then mr.Kailash chand (Concerned person -ph.No.[protected]) not receiving the call.
                Today again i called up karolbagh mcd & i was told that step should be taken by the neighbour himself.It is not under mcd which is already known to us.I wanted that mcd will visit the place & charge a huge amount of fine.
                Thank you for disappointment.
                I want to complaint about street dogs in our locality, they are very dangerous.even i have complaint many times to north mcd but they people does not respond.. i have also file new complaint vide compliant no is 846 dated 29 apr 2016..my address is d-191 avantika rohini new delhi -110085 m.no [protected]

mausumi banerjee
                  May 4, 2016

I, Partha Banerjee of 22/11, 2nd floor, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008 complained on 28.04.2016 through online & registered my complain over phone (complain no.495).I was told that action will be taken within 24 hrs.But unfortunately no action is taken against this mentioned complain.Today I called up customer care & got a no. of karolbagh mcd office & the new complain no.is registered as 251.I was given a contact no. of concerned person Mr.Kailash(Ph.no.[protected]).When I talked to him over phone, he told me that within half an hour, supervisor will come & take the action.But it's unfortunate that neither the person came nor Mr.Kailash received my call.So therefore can we expect the best service or nothing from the MCD?

(cc to P.M.)

juby raheja
                    May 3, 2016

Address: 110018

Complaint of illegal constructions

We are the residence of tilak nagar new delhi-110018
                    This is to bring to your notice that is illegal construction is being held at our shop 13/17 b tilak nagar -110018.This property already have 4 floors but the illegal construction is being held at 5th floor which is not legal. Earlier we complained against this issue but nothing had happened. If necessary action is not taken i will lodge rti against this issue. This construction is creating lots of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

I would request you to look into this matter as early as possible.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears.
                    For safety reasons i am not disclosing my identity to you. It should be kept hidden.

One of the residents near by
                    New delhi-110018

rsachin123
                      May 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Through this application i want to draw your kind attention toward " nangaloi punjabi bast market". I am the resident of nangloi since last 12 year.
                      I just want to inform you about nangloi shopkeeper are increasing their shop size day by day.
                      They got the shop through delhi govt since last 25 year back.
                      They are continue increasing their shop size and cover the road front. Many shopkeepers are renting to the front road to another shopkeeper.
                      Due to this, all road does block and we all have to face road jam, traffic and some social mishappenings such as chain snatching, pick pocket etc.
                      I have attached the image in which you can see easily the increased shop size, 10 meter shops has become 50 meter in nangloi.
                      It is my humble request to you please look into this matter very seriously and if you will face any issue to search illegal construction in nangloi market so please call me . I will help to your team .

Regard's
                      Sachin garg
                      This is the brown color dog .

Shastri park DDA FLAT NEAR DDA FLAT park.

Opposit buland Masjid.

Laxmi Rao1
                        May 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 1100009

I am a resident of Munshi Ram Colony T-Huts area. Most of the time proper cleaning not done in my locality. Sewage dirty water comes under our home and the MCD worker was always on leave and no back up is provided for our area. We have to clean by our own. We are not getting enough support from daroga of our area. Plz do something in this regards.
                        Laxmi Rao

Tima2
                          May 3, 2016

Address: 110060

Hello sir...this is to bring to your attention about the problem of mad Street dogs in 35block of old rajendra nagar .. It is difficult for us to get out of the houses because of mad dogs and they bark so much at night making it difficult for us to sleep I would request you to kindly take away those mad dogs from the area and make our lives easier..

bulbulpari
                            May 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, .

Commissioner of delhi
                            M. C. D west zone

With due to respect i live in site i/225 janta flat vikas puri new delhi.In our locality site i/223 vikas puri new delhi-18. Owner of this flat mr. Swammi & his brother in law mr. Deva are encroachment in common area & using it for making temple. The speed of the construction is too fast. This street is common street for the people living in the society.
                            If they continue this illegal construction. We have to face many problems like a noise pollution & no body would be able to park their vehicles & also the space for both children & for people to walk will reduce.
                            Police is also involved as they are helping them for illegal constriction. I called 5 times to police on help line no-100 but they didn't reply for helping me. I also requested mr. Deva to stop this construction but he is not interested to talk on this matter.
                            So i request you to understand my problem & take quick action.
                            Awaiting a positive response soon.

R/o site i/225 janta flat
                            vikas puri new delhi-18
                            Contact no..[protected]

Thev
                              May 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Dear

Sir/Mam,

I am living in east delhi area at pandav nagar s-block Delhi Pincode 110092

here is a big problem in our society that lots of mosquitoes in our colony and these are from about more than 2 or 3 month but there is no any special work regarding this so that these mosquitoes are killed is not done by the MCD till now and as every one knows that mosquitoes in these days is how dangerous for every one so please take necessary steps regarding this its not possible for all o[censored]s to live in this atmosphere ...

Thank you:-

Vivek Sharma
                              S-Block
                              pandav nagar
                              Delhi-110092

dipak.Kumar
                                May 1, 2016

Address: 110045

Dear concern

I am living at rzf-83a mahavir enclave gali no-4 near palam village, in front of my house in a open plot lot of garbage is continuously dumped on daily basis and there is no any taker of that garbage, due to this a huge smell and mosquito problem in near by area, last year my son was affected by dengue along with my mother and brother, please do something to make this plot free from garbage and give instruction to plot owner to cover this plot so no one can throw unauthorize garbageir

Hope this will reach to concern authority and issues will be taken as a priority

Dipak kumar
                                Rzf-83a, mahavir enclave, new delhi-110045
                                Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                                I am resident of anupam apartments, east arjun nagar delhi. There are lots of notorious stray dogs in my area, and residents suffer alot due to dog bites, and sudden attack from dogs, kindly send the dog catching squad asap to avoid further nuisance,
                                Thanks in anticipation

davinderh4
                                  Apr 29, 2016

Due to my continuous message related to above subject mentioned.Yesterday the bus stand was totally free from fruit sellers .You are requested not to allow them from now onwards.

Hope for positive response.Thanks for your support

Thanxs
                                  Davinder
                                  Ranjeet Nagar,
                                  Patel Nagar
                                  New Delhi 110008

Shwetank27
                                    Apr 29, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

House no. 52/87 prabhat road, karol bagh, new delhi 110005 has made an unauthorized pavement on the road side of their house. It is legally not allowed because it is not their right to use road as their personal property. They are using government property as their own property. Actually the have made theit house gates on the road side for tge entry of the cars and has destroyed the pavement made earlier and has made it a slope allowing thier car to go inside the gate from the road side. It is not their right to use public propert for their own benefit. Raising this issue i want that full justice should be given to all the public since its not a private property.
                                    Kindly look to it as soon as possible.

mausumi banerjee
                                      Apr 28, 2016

Leakage of sever in private flat

(Partha Banerjee of 22/11, 2nd floor, west patel nagar, new delhi-110008 hereby register a complain against our neighbour who is not repairing their sever line and for that the total waste(ganda/kala pani) water is coming out on our lane which is very inhygeinic & may cause any kind of serious disease.We repeatedly requested them to repair the pipe line but they are not bothered as their entrance is from other side.Kindly take necessary action...
                                      nirmalexports
                                      Apr 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I puneet sharma r/o, g - 35, upper ground floor, vishwakarma colony, would like to draw your attention to the bad condition of roads in g block, vishwakarma colony. (Pul pehladpur) new delhi - 110044. After giving several complaints to mr. Raghudas who has been assigned as a sanitary inspector here, no one has come to clean the streets. We are paying 1200 rs monthly to a private sweeper to get the rid off. Kindly pay attention towards this and do the needful.
                                      Puneet sharma
                                      Contact # [protected]