Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 12495

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 506

poonamsingh..
Nov 23, 2015

Respected sir.. I would like to request to municipal corporation of east Delhi to look into the matter. I am Poonam residence of E block Chand Bagh, street no.1, the sewer which passed through in front of my house which covered with mud and garbage, some neighbour also creat nuisance and put the garbage in nala. That's why the entire sewer blocked. So I request you please do appropriate action. I am looking for your kind support with regard Poonam.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rsachin123
    Nov 23, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of Nangloi, punjabi basti market area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on th market road The shopkeepter owner has covered appx. 6ft x 40ft area on the road. The nearby school, modern child public school already had covered the area on the road. All this construction have been narrowing the passage of the road. We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators. This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice. For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you. I have already send a complaint 2-3 days before on this registration form. But no action have been taken till today. It is therefore prayed before your good self that immediate action should be taken against him to stop the ongoing illegal construction and to demolish the unauthorized structure that he has already built.
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nikhilsharma55
      Nov 22, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

Hi, we have major problem of stray dogs in our society. There are approx 15-20 dogs within a small block and they have been a menace to all residents. Would appreciate if the relevant authority does the needful. Details are B Block, Dayanand Colony Lajpat Nagar 4 New Delhi 110024 Thank you

Raghav2402
        Nov 21, 2015

Address: 110088

This in regard to the rude and very inhuman behavior of the current lady doctor in ayurvedic dispensary at the community center of shalimar bagh. Its address is - ayurvedic dispensary, netaji subhash chander bose community center, singalpur, shalimar bagh, delhi - 110088

I visited the above dispensary on 21/11/2015. The doctor refused to tell me her name but she is south indian as far i am able to judge out.

The lady doctor doesn't listen to the patients and keep imposing her will. She behaves very rudely and it seems she is in mood of fighting with patients. She even threatens to not give any medicine and saysthat she is permanent here and nobody can harm her.

The previous doctor at the same dispensary was very good, patient listener and very calm. She had prescribed a course of certain medicines for me.

The current doctor canceled out most of the medicines and said that you are fine now.
        She says that you people are doctor yourselves and you should not come to dispensaries.

Rajeevkkumar
          Nov 17, 2015

Address: 110084

Kindly inform to that, we are living in sant nagar, burari,
          In Sant nagar Main Market, Market Started from Aggrwal shop,
          In which all shopkeeper shops are extended over limit, approx. 6-8Fit shop extended at road side from both face of Road & Very heavy traffic jam due to narrow road by road covering by shopkeepers unauthorized way.

We are requesting to you for please take necessary action.

We are waiting for your satisfactorily revert.

Thanks/Regards,
          RWA
          Sanat Nagar,
          Burari.

ankititp
            Nov 13, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

There is a Reliance Mobile Tower operating illegally in Shri Nagar Guru Harkishan Main road, before Red light of mahindra park chowk. Main Road near Wine and Liquor shop, Delhi and it is making serious Health Related issues to people living in the area.
            Please get it removed as early as possible .also PFA Pic of same
            Dear Ankit,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

SaurabhEndley
              Nov 9, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110021

The menace of stray dogs in Railway Colony, Sradar Patel Marg, New Delhi has crossed all boundaries. The dogs keep barking all night. My mother, a heart patient, cannot sleep at night, due to which her blood pressure remains very high. My child is unable to walk alone - even inside the otherwise safe colony - because the dogs pounce on children.
              Can the MCD please do something about this

tihari
                Nov 8, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

SUB- unauthorized factories with generator in residential area in RZ-26, BLK-A, Chankya Place Part-I, 25 foot Road, Gali No. 14, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059

This is second time i am submiting the complaint that the unauthorized factory is running "RZ-26, BLK-A, Chankya Place Part-I, 25 foot Road, Gali No. 14, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059 by Mr. Ashok Jain, and Daljeet Singh(THANA DABRI)" from last many year and they have generator also .Please stop all these activity as they are running or unloading the stock material in late night also which disturb us . please safe the environment and illegal work in our area. If you unable to find out the factories and required video for the same for past and present i have all these .Persons are running from old age problems so please stop all these before raising any serious issue with heath conscious person.Please make a pest control spray in this area as lots of mosquitoes are creating disease.

Public
                If you are unable to find the supporting documents and evidence kindly mention your official mail I'd .applicant will forwarded the necessary evidence for the same ?
                Thank for your prompt acknowledgment. If you face any difficulty in the same matter then I would make a request to share your email address so that we can provide the CCTV record officially.

Many thanks for the same

jiitu82
                  Nov 6, 2015

I have got my baby birth certificate with name printed on it on 01.10.2015. Now i wish to change my baby name as in family does not like the name I chose earlier. I also visited the concerned MCD office and i have been clearly informed no changes can be made now or later once a birth certificate is issued. I want to know if there is any provision in this regard.

kishan p singh
                    Nov 5, 2015

Illigal construction There is illegal constrution is sahyog vihar New Delhi newar matiyala village c block plot no 116, 117, 118, 119, 121, 122 pl see the matter early than possible its not easy to remove the following the illlegal strutureas early than possible. i am complaint many time but, mcd did not take any action on this property i am complaint sdm office kapashera delhi, bindapur thana and dsub board rajouri garden but till date there is no action taken by mcd

Advocate devender
                      Oct 26, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

Sir, My name is Devender Singh and i am the resident of A block Shastri Nagar Delhi 52 I would like to say that there is a constructed 100 Gaz corner house at the corner of our 15 feet gali. My complaint is that they have constructed around 4 × 4 feet wall on both the side of of the house due to which our 15 feet gali become only 11 feet and we are facing trouble in going inside the gali with car. And they have also made the extra chazza of their house . Please do something. Devender singh Emai.devender.[protected]@hotmail.com

ankur639
                        Oct 24, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

This is to inform that .SAFAI Arrangements are not sufficient / not proper. d349 indra park back to agarwal store Nali are very dirty. no one come to clean the roaad and nali from last 1 yrs, after more request if any one come, they only clean the nali but left the garbage on the road, more then 6 month Garvey left here, safai karamchari not pick the garbage and not clean the road we request them from last 1 years, and in colony no garbage box so all people through there garbage in plot, proper mosquito generation environment here, no one come with fog machine, So we have requested you to please solve this problem.
                        LAST COMPLAINT ID: GRV/NFZ/2015/061737 ON MCD.GOV.IN

bilal123321
                          Oct 24, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I am bilal resident of panchsheel vihar ...previoisly i filed an complaint about illegal dumping on road ..no action was taken ..because municipal corporation of delhi in malviya nagar take money from them..and beat officer also take money ..thats they dont take action...from past 1 year they are dumping in front of jagdamba camp.which get move on road slowly...in front of jagdamba camp gate no 2 ahead of shamsham bhumi...please forward to them so that they could take action

chander prakash123
                            Oct 20, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I am Chander Prakash from Block-GGI, Vikas Puri, New Delhi. There are a lot of stray dogs in this colony which have made residents life hell. They keep barking whole night and we really can't get any peace. Dogs bark and also runs after children of the colony, these dogs are creating trouble to residents/children/sr. citizens when they are walk around at any time (morning/evening/and in the night). Pedestrian afraid to go outside.
                            We also complaint many time to mcd but still waiting for prompt action.
                            We really are dying to get rid of them as they are making things worst day by day. They try to bite small kids and trace passers. They also create huge mess in our area leading to several dangerous diseases too.
                            Please look into this serious matter ASAP and take required actions on urgent bases and hand over the same to some NGO for their right care and to keep our residents safe from these stray dogs.
                            Hoping for a prompt action from you soon.

Jain R C
                              Oct 19, 2015

Sir I had made a compliant against Un-authorised Cattle Dairy on 13.09.2015. But no action has been taken by South Delhi Municipal Corporation so far. Complaint No. is GRV/NFZ/2015/059588 dated 13.09.2015. R C Jain WZ-596, Palam Village New Delhi

Ravi Pawar
                                Oct 17, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

The Dy Commissioner, Municipal Corp[oration of Delhi, Sector 5, Rohini, Delhi -110085 Sub: Illegal Construction in the Society at the behest of Managing Committee Sir, An illegal construction is taking place at flat no. A-14, Shakti Apartment, Sector 9, Rohini for the last few days. This is being done with the active support of the Managing Committee and its office bearers. At least 10 mini truck of malba has already been removed. It is evident that all load bearing walls have been removed. Also, the floor has bee dug deep, which poses serious danger the building and its inhabitants. The President of the society lives in flat no. A-6 and the Secretary in flat no. A-1, both of which are in the same building. As such they cannot take the plea that they were unaware of the goings on. I am a resident of A-4 and affected by this illegal construction, particularly, the danger it poses to the entire building. A few days ago, the roof of the B-24 had caved in and fell and damaged the property below. You are requested to take immediate action not only to stop the illegal constructions, but ensure legal action is initiated against the culprits, including those in the Managing Committee. Yours faithfully, R S Pawar A-4, Shakti Apartment, Sector 9, Rohini, Delhi Tel [protected]

Pcmeena1984
                                  Oct 14, 2015

Street light at u-127, u-block, subhash park, uttam nagar, new delhi-110059 not working since last two months. I have complaint for that in bses in august 2015(complaint no. [protected], but bses after 45 days has stated that the said street light belong to mcd. You are requested to do needful in the matter at the earliest.

Aastha Diwan
                                    Oct 13, 2015

I am Aastha from Pitampura area. Address 124(G.F) Sharda Niketan. There are a lot of stray dogs in this colony which have made our life hell. They keep barking whole night and we really can't get any peace. I request you to please look into the matter and consider it as an urgent one.

Mohitkumar89
                                      Oct 13, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Actually lots of waste stone & building material along with garbage is lying outside of our houses. causing lots of mosquitoes & annoying our pocket members from last 3-4 months. We have informed to our society incharge also. All are aware but no-one is taking action. Please resolve the issue earliest. Building garbage is from house # 169, pocket-10 sector-24 .

Civilian, Mohit
                                      No-one is taking action. Can anyone let me know the TAT for this simple problem????
                                      Totally waste of time...!! :-(

Chawla pushkar
                                        from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Oct 13, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Dears sir
                                        I am residing at E/240 Tagore Garden Ext., There are many stary dog in our colony and around and they bites even the local pass by. It happens twice in my family also.
                                        They are creating health and traffic related issues. KINDLY do the needful.

Thanks in anticipation.

DR pushkar Chawla