Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 72

sarika chikki
Jul 20, 2021

F, D block sewak park uttam nagar new delhi 110059
Garbage collector is not coming from some few days. It is not the first time we are noticing this, but it is all after repeated guidance. Lately, it has been noticed that he is irregular, which is eventually trouble for all the local people. People tend to dump the waste at a corner, which gradually has become a mess in the locality, welcoming a completely new pile of problems
please take a action as soon as
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Roshinder Kaur
    Jul 20, 2021

Address: Block 28,west patel nagar,new Delhi 110008

Please have stray dogs removed from our block as they bark a lot during night and they damage our car by scratching them with their paws. Please remove on priority basis.resident of block 28, west patel nagar, gurudwara lane, newdelhi 110008
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SavitaAmit
      Jul 19, 2021

Address: H.NO. 74A GF SAINIK VIHAR, PART 3 MOHAN GARDEN, UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI

I use to travel on daily basis for my office from Uttam Nagar, Naala Road to Vikaspuri wherein, the road is completely damage. In case of an heavy rainfall the complete road got jam.
      All route coming from different location got merge at the same road and leads to accidents many times.
      Request you to kindly take the steps forward to concerned authorities and ask them to fully construct the road; so that commuters will not face any road problem.

Vj97
        Jul 19, 2021

Address: IGNOU road, Neb Sarai

Respected sir/ma'am,
        This is to complain about the poor condition of sewage and drainage system in the already congested roads of Neb sarai. The roads get flooded high levels of water even after very little rain causing damage to people, properties and vehicles. In addition to that it causes long and tiring traffic jams making life diffucult for the people residing here.
        I request you to take this into consideration and take some action aa monsoon is setting it's course and hampering the lives of people.
        Hopeful resident of Neb sarai, IGNOU road

Abhishek Mahamna
          Jul 19, 2021

Address: D173 PHASE 2 NANGLOI

Their is heavy rain in our area Nangloi phase -2 and all roads are covered with water and water come in the home of mostly people the rain is stopped but the water is still coveres the road.

Pankajrajput 98
            Jul 19, 2021

Address: 110086

If I am a resident of the city living here, I have a lot of water-logging problem in the rain and the road here is filled with water because of the waste.

divyeshbhati
              Jul 19, 2021

Address: E-471, Durga Gali, East Babarpur, Shahdara Delhi 110032

Street light not working from 3 days and pole number is D905 so please fix the problem urgent basis.

Rajeshwar nath
                Jul 19, 2021

Address: 126A veena enclave near mona medical nangloi delhi- 41.. 9650085881

Blockage of sewer and water logging of whole colony.. Please do it on urgent basis

v k kapur
                  from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jul 19, 2021

Address: G 48 Naraina Vihar, First Floor, New Delhi-110028

The sewer line man hole in front of G 48 Naraina Vihar, New Delhi- 110028 is lying blocked due to which water keeps accumulating outside resulting in water logging and does not get cleared . You are requested to depute the concern3d person to kindly get it attended and serviced.

Thanks/Regards
                  V K Kapur
                  [protected]@gmail.com,

Arora@123
                    Jul 19, 2021

Address: 107/4 west azad nagar gali no. 10. Lal quarter krishna nagar.

Street are very poor. In rain it becomes like we are living a very poor area.

BEENA JOSE
                      Jul 19, 2021

Address: H1-120 2ND FLOOR, ROHINI SECTOR 16

I am beena jose, residing of h-1/120, 2nd floor, rohini sector 16, the groundfloor has blocked the channel entrance which water goes in to drain, due to this reason even a small rain comes the water gets logged in the walkway end of the staircase, so the its very difficult to out of the building with out putting stones, it is too difficult to cross because water goes inside the shoes. Today my foot slipped which crossing the way, hope you people take quick and adequate action to open the entrance to the drain, so theat drain water goes in to drain instead of logging.I already complained but nobody take any action in this regard

i loged my first complaint in pwd rohini complaint dated 22st january 2021 compalint no. 230117, regarding water logging in our ground floor, but nobody take any action in this matter, i complaint same day to mcd also, but nobody attend my complaint, so kindly do the needful..

beena jose
                      h-1/120, 2nd floor, rohini sector 16
                      new delhi
                      ph:[protected]

Dev Bhadoria
                        Jul 19, 2021

Address: V-107A, Nearby Tiwari Dharmshala, Arvind Nagar, Brahmapuri Gali no.1, Delhi-110053

There is a street dog in our lane living from few days back. It is bothering residents and passerbys. It keeps change its location of residence and now a days living at the door front of my home. Brings garbages from here and there and litter on the roads. It keeps crying most of the time. Please take it away from here.

Trived Sharma
                          Jul 19, 2021

Address: C - 2 Raju Park, New Delhi - 110062

Dear Sirs,
                          I had lodged many complaints about sever blockage in my locality, but as always no action was taken since the responsibility / accountability was confused amongst the departments.
                          I am again lodging a complaint to the department.
                          In C Block, Raju Park, our street road is water logged since no repair was done since last 7 years. Also blocked sever is adding the severity to the situation. To avoid accident, we are compelled to fill pits by pouring our own money. But it can't be uniform since everyone can't pay to fill the pits. And also it is not the permanent solution.
                          We are paying the tax since last 40 years but we never assumed that we will have to fight for basic amenities in Delhi.
                          We request the authorities to sort out the problem to avoid accidents and nurture any disease to further addition to pandemic disaster

Suraj@1
                            Jul 19, 2021

Address: K-1/174 A pream nagar 2nd near New sun public school 70 feet road Kirari Suleman nagar 110086

Puri gali me paani bhar rha h naali ka koi cleaning nhi ki ja rahi mcd ki taraf se. Very bad situation mere ghr ke andar paani bhar gya h pura itni bekar mcd h hamare yaha ki very chef department NDMC
                            Jul 19, 2021
                            Updated by Suraj@1
                            Not any response my Complaint very bad Service in delhi MCD

Ravi2609
                              Jul 19, 2021

We are facing water logging issue in my colony due to bad infrastructure of road and sewage.

Rkmeenadon
                                Jul 18, 2021

Address: G3 type 2djb staff quarter, Keshopur tank vikas puri, Near crpf camp new delhi

Mere area keshopur tank delhi jal board vikas puri near crpf camp me kafi mad dog hai jo logo ko katne ke liye bhag te hai mere hi family me se aaj ek ko kat liya please jald hi unhein pakde

Niteshchauhan3
                                  Jul 18, 2021

Address: D-3 block rohini sector 20 delhi 110086

Through this application, I want to tell that the number of stray dogs in our locality is increasing day by day.Origin stray dogs have bitten small children and elders many times, as well as damaged many things, the whole locality is troubled by these stray dogs.We repeatedly complained about this to the officials but there was no help from their side, we request you to take immediate action on this. Thank you.

reza87
                                    Jul 18, 2021

Address: 14/66, Ground Floor, 14 Block, Subhash Nagar, West Delhi, Pin- 110027

I would like to request you that sweeper of our area is deliberately dump the garbage in front of my gate. This happens more often. I personally want to talk to him regarding this but I did not find him maybe our timings doesn’t match. So, it is requested to please solve the problem and oblige.

14/66, Ground Floor, 14 Block, Subhash Nagar, West Delhi
                                    Delhi-110027

ravi1716
                                      from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jul 18, 2021

Address: G block, Hari Nagar/Shiv Nagar, New Delhi 110058

Please be noted that back lanes are lying dirty specially from street no 19 onwards, many times asked sweepers and their supervisor, but they are not listing, many shopkeepers in the same place throw their garbage/wastage in back lanes and roads when closing, No one wants to cooperate, there is some understanding between MCD sweepers and shopkeepers, that's why they are not challaned till date for any garbage throwing, please take care immediately.

Raj123et
                                        Jul 18, 2021

Address: AG1 BLOCK VIKASPURI NEW DELHI

There is no one to clean parks.
                                        Cleaning has been done only when High authority visit
                                        Please visit park and ask concerned to clean park properly
                                        There is alot of garbage on each corner and sides of park
                                        Few images attached for reference