Last updated Feb 6, 2024
Complaints 1694

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2216 5880

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Head Office Address

419, Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 29

Ak@2801
Jun 26, 2021

Illegal construction A1/6 Shashi garden

Address:A1/6, Shashi garden, Mayur Vihar phase1 , Delhi 110091

I would like to inform you that owner of A-1/6 Shashi garden, Mayur Vihar phase -1 Delhi 110091, has done illegal construction above the 4th floor. Which is above the approved height....
Shivansh8130
Jun 25, 2021

Encroachment and illegal parking

Address:F-144 E/3 main market Laxmi Nagar Delhi 110092

An abandoned car is parked from last 5 years without any movement.It is obstructing the free movement and is a breeding ground for mosquitoes and stinking garbage.
Please remove the vehicle as it is causing nuisance and covering majority of road. It is causing a lot of health issues in surrounding areas too...
UTkarsH GaminG
Jun 25, 2021

Chasing stray dog to my son

Address:House No 53, Block No 03 Khichripur East Delhi

My son utkarsh Yadav went to Mayur vihar phase 2 pocket c for taking tuition on 4 pm dtd 24 June there are many stray dogs who are chasing my son hardly. He was just scared from them and hide him self behind a wall to save him from dogs. Earlier so many people got injured by them. So pls do some thing....
Neelam Trikha
Jun 25, 2021

Drainage water overflow

Address:A 7/6 Jhilmil Industrial Area, Shahdara

This is to inform you that drainage in front of A7/6, is over flow for the last 3-4 days. Please do the needful at the earliest....
nkg4
Jun 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2021

Property Tax website is not working

Address:New Delhi

I applied for and received my UPIC yesterday (23 June 2021) to pay property tax to EDMC.
When I log in to their website https://mcdonline.nic.in/citizenedmc/web/citizen/property/home,
I can see that my property is listed on the home page.

When I click on "Actions" button, I am not given any provision to pay tax.
The only options I am give is
1. View
2. Edit Property/Owner Details
Parulsinha
Jun 23, 2021
Jul 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2021

Urination at CGHS dispensary area

Address:264-E pocket -1 Mayur Vihar phase-1

I have complained so many authorities about men urinating in area that belongs to CGHS dispensary. We stay in the same premises and bad smell has become a pain for all the residents. Cannot eat in our own houses due bad smell all the time....
Akanksha Kanojia
Jun 22, 2021

Sewer overflowing

Address:16/297 kalyan puri

The dirty water is coming out from the sewer as there is blockage in the sewer. we are not able to come out from our home due to foul smell. kindly look into this matter as soon as possible....
Address:3/453 Trilok Puri Delhi, 110091

There is a Tree Trunk laying in the ground of Block 3 Trilok Puri, which was cut by the MCD workers on 13-june-2021, but still not cleared.

It is creating too much trouble to the residents of are and damaged many vehicles as it is lying in middle of the ground.

Many compliments had already lodged from the residents but there is no action till date so kindly clear this Tree Trunk and resolve this situation on...
Gulafshan_Ansari
Jun 21, 2021

Stray dog biting in our street

Address:4929 st. No. 6 kanti nagar old seelampur delhi 31

We have white orange colored stray dog in our street.. He has bite many people in our area.. Plz help us...
Anil Nair Neethi
Jun 21, 2021

Chocked Drains

An urgent request to kindly desilt, the blocked drains behind Neethi Apartment, Mayurdwaj, which are fully chocked with debris. It was heartening to see workers cleaning the drains behind Ipex Bhawan, but they have totally vanished, after clearing about 50 meters and leaving the debris removed lying on the road.
The entire stretch from Narwana Road, passing Ipex Bhawan and till Kakateeya apartments is completely chocked as no desilting...
+8 photos
shagun maithani
Jun 20, 2021

Blockage - DDA flats pocket 2, Mayur Vihar phase 1

Address:Kotla gate, Pocket 2, DDA flats, Mayur Vihar phase 1

Please do something to clear the blockage in the drain line of kotla which is connected with pocket 2 DDA flats. Dirty water also from DDA Flats also merged in that drain line but because of blockages it is not going well into it n creating problem for our DDA society. We have tried to get it clean by ourself but still problem is there.

Request you to take necessary action as rainy season is also going to come if blockages...
anilchaudhary12
Jun 20, 2021

Non collection of garbage and non cleaning of gutters

Address:C30 Shantinagar

I am resident of Shanti Nagar, shiv vicar, Delhi 94 (East Delhi). Gutters of our street is not cleaned since long due and also the garbage is not being lifted, which gives very bad smell and created difficult situation during this Covid time. You are requested to take suitable action so the gutter gets cleaned and garbage is lifted from the street. Our Gali No is 3....
Yashu Anand
Jun 20, 2021

Street dog complaint

Address:Ravidass Gali , johripur , Delhi 110094

Today a street dog bite on a child right leg . In our colony street dog is doing misbehavior with many people last 1-2 months. I already appeal a complaint but no action taken from department. So I will again request you take action immediately....
Address:Street no 19 , brahmpuri,shahdra, delhi, -110053

This complaint is a about the garbage dump in my area. It's has been year since the people started dumping garbage in an open field. Nobody comes to clean it up. Issue related to garbage is been increasing here. The pungent smell that comes when someone passes the area is awful.There are two schools attached to its boundary which is creates an unhealthy environment to young children.Please take necessary action against it as it's highly toxic...
Application No.[protected]
Registration No. MCDOLIR[protected]
DECEASED PERSON'S NAME: NATHU RAM SAINI
DATE OF DEATH:09/05/2021
FATHER'S NAME: JAI RAM SAINI
WIFE'S NAME: UMRAWATI DEVI

This death certificate was applied for correction and it has not been issued, it's over 1 month. We request for immediate issue of this death certificate as we need to submit it for wife's pension Ex-CRPF...
Address:S_41, Pandav Nagar, Delhi, 110092

Hi EDMCD,
My UPIC ID: 01607599IVA9A00

Please correct owner name from Gabbar Singh Rawat to Gabbar Singh.
Mob: [protected], [protected]....
Shubham Kesari
Jun 18, 2021

Street Dog Complaint

Address:5/96, GAJJU KATRA, SHAHDARA, DELHI-110032

Today a street dog bite my hand...In our colony street dog is doing misbehavior with many people. I will request you take action immediately. My address is 5/96, GAJJU KATRA, SHAHDARA, DELHI-110032...
Jbsobi
Jun 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2021

House tax made twice in 2020

Address:E-454 West Vinod Nagar Street No 08 Delhi-110092

Respected Mayor/Commissioner

I was paying property tax online for property ID:[protected] on 7-Jun-2020 using netbanking through axis bank. Amount 1499₹ deducted but receipt didn't generate. Next day I made payment using someone else's credit card. Payment was successful and receipt generated for same. I talked to Axis bank regarding refund of my deducted amount for which receipt was not generated they contacted edmc and...
Himanshuvyas2426
Jun 16, 2021

Subject Regarding damaged Sewage and Open Manholes

Address:Near Vishkarma gate Nathu colony chowk de"hi 110093

Regarding damaged Sewage and Manholes. I would appeal to take appropriate action in covering the open manholes and arrange to check-up the manholes at regular intervals so that the pedestrians can walk freely through the footpaths at night and during rains....
Tarun0095
Jun 16, 2021

Seward flash garbage on street from past 4 days

Address:9/2496 gali no.18 kailash nagar Delhi:110031

There is sewar flash garbage on road and sweeper refused to clear that garbage and asking money to clear that garbage . In this pandemic if any disease spreads than tell me who is responsible for this . So clear that stuff as soon as possible. I want revert back on this complaint as early as possible
Address 9/2496 gali no. 18 kailash nagar Delhi:110031

My contact no. [protected]...