Last updated Feb 6, 2024
Complaints 1694

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2216 5880

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Head Office Address

419, Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 34

Mohit Rana ji

Illegal garbage

Address:Infrontof H,No- 25/16 street no 17, kunti marg vishvas nagar shahdara delhi

Illegal garbage infront of Infrontof H, No- 25/16 street no 17, kunti marg vishvas nagar shahdara delhi...
MO KHUSHNAWAZ

Car parking

Address:Yamuna Vihar road near DTC bus depot lal Mandir wala road Gali number 20 b block

Sar yah Yamuna Vihar wala road hai DTC bus depot corner road he sar yahan per is road ko pura gadiyan ne gher rakha hai sar yahan per sab Apne kar khadi karte hain pure road ko kar se gir rakha hai Sar yha kar ki vajah se yahan per accident bhi bahut hote hain sar please aap is per dhyan den aur jald se jald karyvahi shuru Karen...
Divijain

It's all about street worker

Address:Krishna nagar f block lane 6

Sheis so aggressive and so loud and pure gali ka garbage she puts outside our home please take some urgent action...
Divijain

It's all about garbage

Address:Krishna nagar f block lane6

Our street worker is trying to bring all the garbage of the street and put it over a clean space outside our home.even I don't spread a single garbage.please take some action.sheis taking a amount of money from a houses .but I don't havea legal proof forthat...
VedStudio

Aggressive dog bites many people

Address:Buddha Marg, west vinod nagar, Near A-515

My son was going to home from shop as sudden an aggressive dog attack on him and bite multiple times.
I request you to please catch him because regularly that dog bites many peoples.

Ved Pal Singh
Address:H75 shakarpur

Facing problem from dog so plz helpnin this regard we all are facing problem plz resolve these problems...
Address:Shakarpur

From the last couple of months, there has been a major increase in the mosquitoes breeding on the blocked drainage in the entire school block. There has been no weekly Anti-larval spray activity (manual & vehicle-mounted) in designated areas and drains as mentioned in your service functions and we are afraid of an outbreak of dengue and malaria in the coming days. Thus, I insist to kindly take immediate action as it is a crucial matter of...
Krishna K Mishra

Blockage of drain flow

Address:Laxmi dairy Jagat Ram Park Laxmi Nagar

Blockage of drain, not flowing water drain overflow...
shivcharan5975

Dog sterlisation

Address:street no 12 shashi garden

We have lodged complaint to mcd on 19th March via complain no 4970. but despite follow up nothing has happened....
Vishesh Talwar

Rise of mosquito

Address:Guru ram dass nagar, laxmi nagar

There are high amount of mosquitos in our area...which can cause various diseases in east delhi
Kindly take some strict action regarding this....
Annu Dheeraj Tuteja

Blockage of shiver water

Address:10/36 geeta colony ,delhi

Blokage of shiver ( nali) water near my home ....
Bhagatthakur
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Illegal building material shop in residential area

This is to inform you that there is a illegal building material shop in are area. Name of "Malik Builder Address is " Block B, New Ashok Nagar Near Sangam Gali Delhi 110096
They block all the road with there dust, bricks and their trucks, Tractors.
There are so many old and asthama patient in are area which are very tense with this dust and Tractors Noise.
We are requsting you to please take some serious action on this...
Ruchimohan

Road blocked by neighbour

I would request to EDMC team to come and open the street blockage by my neighbour.

Add: 20 B, street no.2, east guru angad nagar, laxmi nagar, pin-110092
Landmark: makkar hospital

Phone: [protected]
Mohan...
Sandeep1029

Lots of Mosquitos in Patel gali

Address:9/1029, Patel Gali No-2

Please do something for huge count and dangerous mosquitos in Patel gali no.-2....
Manoj2021

Increasing number of mosquitoes

I am a resident of J Block Pandav Nagar, Ganesh Nagar Complex I would like to raise the issue of increasing number of mosquitoes in this area. This is creating a lot of trouble and health related issues and scare.

I sincerely request to get fogging done here on an urgent and frequent basis. Thank you....
shivani17.2015

Overflowing of naali/ditch

Address:A-459/A,SOUTH GANESH NAGAR, NEAR PAPPU HALWAI ,DELHI-110092 SOUTH GANESH NAGAR SOUTH GANESH NAGAR, LAXMI NAGAR GANESH NAGAR, A-BLOCK Preet Vihar East

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — overflowing of naali/ditch

shivani17.[protected]@gmail.com
March 29, 2021
South Ganesh Nagar, Near Pappu Halwai, Delhi -110092
Dear Sir/madam,

My residence address is A-459/A, South Ganesh Nagar, Near Pappu Halwai, Delhi-110092, in front of my house there is a naail/ ditch. This naali is blocked from many day's, there is huge garbage stored from very long time...
I am a resident of Pocket B, Mayur Vihar Phase 2. I would like to raise the issue of increasing number of mosquitoes in this area. This is creating a lot of trouble and health related issues and scare. There has been no fogging from the last 3-4 years.

I sincerely request to get fogging done here on an urgent and frequent basis. Thank you....
Address:L-50 urban tadka near solanki dairy

Hotel hai urban tadka L-50 uski wajah se naali band rehti hai . Agar koi कर्मचारी use nikal de to 2- 3 din use koi aapse anurodh hai uska ya fine kijiye ya use mana kijiye dobara na kare...
Prerna_jain

Menace caused by street dogs

I'm a resident of 43, rishabh vihar, kardooma delhi -110092. The number of stray dogs have been rapidly increasing in our area. But onw of the dog is creating nuisance in our colony it tend to bark and even bite people without any reason. Getting out of house has become dangerous. It had bit many people in the past days. It also chases two wheelers which could also lead to severe accidents.so on behalf of the residents I request you to look...
Harnekaish

Mosquitoes mosquitoes solution

I am a residence of Silver park chander nagar there are too much mosquitoes due to park please spray something for mosquitoes...