Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2024
Complaints 1696

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 41

Vikram Arora
from DELHI, Delhi
Jan 7, 2021

Address: A 168, Dilshad Colony Delhi 110095

This is Vikram Arora from A 168 Dilshad colony, parking ground side. Kindly solve are problems of sewers being choked badly.
Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Neha Pankaj Verma
    Jan 6, 2021

Address: 167/10, Minto bridge, railway colony near kali mandir

I am resident of Minto bridge, railway colony.i have complaint about a dog which is dangerous to our nd other people also...she is bitting nd barking to people.. something she went out of control.. please resolve dis problem immediatelyl..
    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pankaj813
      Dec 29, 2020

Address: Pocket-R, Dilshad Garden

Want to complain against cluttered telecom and electrical wires on the pole in front of my house which can be a potential hazard.

Pavenash Sharma
        Dec 28, 2020

Delhi jal board has dug a place in Street no 1, Radhey Shyam Park, dekhi 51 about 1.5 yrs back. It was informed that it would be repaired by MCD. Nothing had happened so far.
        Pl get it repaired as it is strewen with holders and other garbage.

amitcyber
          Dec 27, 2020

Hello Sir/Madam,
          I would like to inform you that our Colony infested with street dogs where they attack and bite the people (kids/adults). There are number of such cases.
          There is a latest case happened today where dog attack and bite a young boy. He was crying badly and seeking for help.
          Please take necessary action to get rid of these dogs from our street.

Amit Jain
          A3, Golden Park,
          Shivpuri, Krishna Nagar,
          Delhi-110051

bansalm
            Dec 20, 2020

Address: House No. 10, shanti Vihar, Road No 72, Karkardooma, Delhi - 110092

- This complain is with MCD/Sanitation department of Delhi regarding open Kudaghar or Daloghar
            - Every time, my request is disposed-off by the departments without taking any actions.
            - Kudaghar incharge have illegal contract with builders who illegally dump their building debris.
            - Because of this big kudaghar:
            (a) illegal element/criminals stay there for urinal and do snatching and theft. (recently two tyres of my car were stolen, window glass of one car were broken, and for one another car, thief made attempt to stole car tyres etc
            (b) residents are forced to live with strong stinking smell & Hill of garbage all the time.

Suggestion - This place can be converted into a useful place
            - Behind this kudaghar, there is a DDA park which is not in use because the entry of this park is covered by this kudaghar.
            - This kudaghar place and this park can be converted into a multilevel parking which will help in reducing the number of vehicles from road side
            - This kudaghar can easily be shifted on the bank of neary by Nala

(c) water harvesting line broken and now rain water accumulates on service road (no escape route) and place for mosquito breeding
            (d) lot of insects, mosquitoes, street dogs roam there and make the life of passers a hell.

Safetyforall
              Dec 20, 2020

Address: 99-D Pocket J & K Dilshad Garden

Sir, I am a resident of 99-D Pocket J &K Dilshad Garden Delhi-95. There are so many stray dogs around my house. It has become very difficult to go out as they follow, bark and bite the passers by. Please take action to get away these dogs.
              I shall be highly grateful.
              Vipin Kumar

rakgoel
                Dec 19, 2020

Address: 152 madhuban

I had earlier complained on 25 august 2020
                j e had come from edmc after 2 months and spoke to me on phone
                TILL DATE NO ACTION IS BEING TAKEN ON THE SAID U/C CONSTRUCTION.
                if no action is taken i ll approach L G of delhi

RAKESH GOEL [protected]

LAST LETTER IS AS BELOW:
                Unauthorized constructions of wall & columns is being carried out in front setback at 151 madhuban delhi 92,
                This is completely unauthorised and not as per building bye laws.
                The said wall like structure is in front set back and on top of front canopy at first floor going upto second floor and large girders and steel sections are being used. On cantilevered canopy.
                This is also completely blocking my view and light and ventilation
                Pl take action and demolish this
                Rakesh goel
                Chief architect retd ndmc

jagritienclavephase3
                  Dec 17, 2020

We know that dog have rights to live as much as we have.
                  But here in our locality there are too many dogs and lack of street lights are causing a kind of fear in evening time especially.
                  Our kids are also in fear to go outside to play and women gest afraid going alone to market.

Please move out some dogs from our locality so that their population is in control. We have earnest request and please consider this on high priority
                  -Residents of "Jagriti Enclave Phase3" in front of Vigyan Lok, Delhi 110092

Alpanakishore
                    Dec 17, 2020

Address: G8 manish chamber pocket b market mayur vihar phase 2

As a resudent of pocket b mayur vihar phase 2
                    I want to put into ur knowledge that there has been illegal encroachment of land in the market creating a lot of issues to us..

I request you to kindly check/ clear the illegal encroachments in the market
                    To be specific
                    One of the biggest encroachments is made by the restaurant called Moushtache Cafe, address : G8 manish chamber patparganj rd, mayur vihar phase 2 delhi 91.

vipin6773
                      Dec 12, 2020

Address: New Layal pur colony chander nagar som bazar delhi 110051

From a long time in our area(New Layal Pur Colony) there are lot of stray dogs fear have been increased and our children and even we are not safe in any time specially when we reach late in night to our home, so we are requested to you please do needful for us so that in future no one get injured by dog's bite or so .

Vipin Bhardwaj
                      137 New Layal pur Colony

rohitcomplaint
                        Dec 10, 2020

Please be noted that vendor at EDMC parking area at vinod nagar is a rude person. While parking at 10 dec, timing 13.00, he first did not respond while i was parking the car. Upon parking my car number HR51AV5538, he abruptly started objecting to my car parking . When I told him that why he did not object while I was parking, he started shouted and taking arrogantly. He then used foul language when I told him that he is not the owner but the municipality is owner.
                        You are requested to punish such vendor for such unruly behaviour and harassing the honest citizens who follow rules, law and park in authoriti

Jasnoor Dhamija
                          Dec 10, 2020

Address: L-pkt, near dear park, near chetan travel

I Jasnoor and my family are residents of dilshad garden. The tree in front of our house has grown to a height of almost the 2nd floor level, and its obstructing the electricity pole and hampereing its connections. Request your assistance for pruning of a few tree branches in front of my residence.
                          1. It's the mulberry tree so at this time the leaf are fallen and on my car because my car park below the tree branches and in the February and march months many children came to take the mulberry (shetutd) from the tree and they climb the tree, and the mulberry fallen on my car roof and it damage the paint of my car.
                          So i request you to please cut down the few branches of tree above from the roof of my car.
                          2. As being a responsible citizen of this residence this act of goodness by you will not do any harm to the environment

Please help 🙏
                          Dec 21, 2020
                          Updated by Jasnoor Dhamija
                          Please sir do something please it's a humble request to you 🙏🙏🙏
                          Please sir do somthing please it's a humble request to you 🙏

Asifkhan56
                            Dec 9, 2020

We live in mandawli fazalpur block b near mohammadi masjid gali no-4

Here street dogs are.problem since last 3 year there population is over populated during night they keep barking and while coming from office chase or fight . During night keep barking or fight making problem in sleep . Due to lack of food some time try to snatch packet.from hand and small kids get very scared as they bark some avoid to go out

abhikansal
                              Dec 9, 2020

Address: 160-A, DDA Flats, Mansarovar Park, Shahdara, Delhi-110032

Date of incident[protected]
                              Client Name - Abhishek Kansal
                              Phone number - [protected]

We are facing issue in our house. the main severe line is chocked due to which there is water logged in Toilets and lot of foul smell is coming. its kindly requested to resolve the issue at the earliest

Navita panchal
                                Dec 9, 2020

Address: A-1 Block Sant Nirankari Satsang Bhawan Nand Nagri

My name is Navita and I am from Sant Nirankari Satsang Bhawan Nand Nagri, Delhi 110093. I want to draw your kind attention towards the sanitation level in my area. Actually there is a huge dustbin(Kude ka khatta)beside the nirankari bhawan that's why all the people throws there waste into it but they dont throw it into the dustbin only they also throw it on the road outside the bhawan and the workers of MCD never do their work properly and from last 5 days they didn't even sweep the platforms outside the bhawan and beside the dustbin.Due to this unnecessary waste alot of accidents take place every day.
                                It's a humble request to you..please take an immediate action towards this problem. I hope you won't let us down🙏.

Navita(Caretaker)
                                Sant Nirankari Satsang Bhawan
                                Nand Nagri, Delhi 110093

Gayatri Chopra
                                  Dec 8, 2020

Address: B3/G2 Dilshad garden

As I have already complaint about the monkeys stay whole day in our area before also but there is no improvement. For few days they were vanished but suddenly a big bunch of monkeys now in addition with there small baby monkeys have arrived back in our area and they mess around the whole DAY AND NIGHT NOW. This is a big problem it seems like we are living in there area. They are always ready to hurt us and destroy our things. I request you to please do the urgency. We the residents are not SAFE and specially the CHILDRENS and OLD PEOPLE.

shivamsandilya777
                                    Dec 8, 2020

Address: 1449/184, Durga Puri, Street number 3 B, Shahdara Delhi 110093

I am a permanent resident of 1449/184, Durga Puri, Street number 3 B, Shahdara Delhi 110093.

There are around 10-15 stray dogs in our locality who have created the lives of residents mayhem here. With current ongoing pandemic, it has become a dire need of every individual to stay at their home and try to manage every work from home/online. We have not been able to perform any task/operations online as there is too much of a noise which have made it nearly impossible for everyone in the locality to work peacefully from their home.

There are working professionals doing meetings, students attending their classes and also senior people who are taking rest at their home. There is too much of noise that none o[censored]s are able to do any work.

Also, to add on to the current situation there is too much barking at odd hours during the night which have it very difficult for people to have a proper sleep at night.

Requesting the authorities to take necessary action as soon as possible. As a responsible citizen, I can't go out to battle against Covid-19 but can't also work from home in such adverse conditions.

Shivam Sandilya

Shilpy14a
                                      Dec 6, 2020

Address: House no 4/1477

I am resident of Gali no-14A(mount ice cream wali gali) pandav road vishwas nagar shahdara delhi110032 . Here I am not mentioning my house no as I want to keep my detail confidential because I am resident of this area and I may have quarrel with the people I expose.

Sir/madam 15 to 20 factories running in our street illegaly and unauthorised the heavy machines of these factories spreads noise that sounds far away. All these factories in between house no 4/1475 to house no 4/1508.

Working machine makes huge noise who spread noise pollution specialy those factories who work of iron (kharat) is owned by sardar ji in house no 4/1504 in front of house no 4/1478 and die cutting machine in house no 4/1504.

Shilpy14a
                                        Dec 6, 2020

Address: मकान नंबर 4/1505 गली नंबर 14-A पांडव रोड़ विश्वाश नगर शाहदरा दिल्ली 110032

मेरी गली में 20 से 25 फ़ैक्टरी हैं जो बिलकुल अवैध हैं चोरी चुपके से चल रही हैं
                                        इनमे कुछ फ़ैक्टरी गत्ते की है जिनकी मशीन बोहत शोर करती है copper की है जो दिन रात चलती है और कुछ printing की हैं जिनमे se chemical की बदबू आती हैं आवाज़ आती है कुछ फ़ैक्टरी खरात की हैं जिनमे लोहे का काम होता है जो रिहायसि इलाक़ों में पूरी तरह अवैध है इनकी मशीन बोहत आवाज़ करती है पूरे दिन गली मैं शोर रहता है दिन में घर की औरतें बच्चों को लेकर आराम नहि कर सकती
                                        छोटे बच्चे पढ़ाई नहि कर सकते यहाँ रहने वालों के लिया रहना मुश्किल कर दिया है इन लोगों ने. ये सारी फैक्टोरिया मकान नंबर 4/1470 से 4/1505 के बीच मे है