Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2024
Complaints 1696

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 43

crestendo
Nov 5, 2020

Address: Behind Geeta Apartment Block 17 Delhi 31

This is related to complain no. GRV/SSZ/2019/148621 filed on 22/12/2019 and GRV/SSZ/2020/151338 filed on 07/02/2020 but no action has been taken. There are cars being repaired on road and there is too much noise from denting work whole day. It makes work from home very hard as I can't take office calls properly. It is hard to rest at home in day time. I am sure it would be disturbing the school classes as well. Please Act at the earliest.
Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tabish010
    Nov 2, 2020

From the last 1 week i am seeing the main light in the Vishwakarma park is not working I don't know what's the problem but I is causing us very difficulty as we go to the park every evening and we find that every single day the light is not working because of that also the children are not able to play and it is also not safe in the night time as we don't know who cross that park what is happening and if someday something bad happen in the dark we also be not able help so I hope that you will be looking at my problem as it gives very difficulties during the night.
    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

As810
      Nov 1, 2020

Address: B2/21, Gali no -1, near gyansarovar public school, harsh vihar, north east delhi, delhi -110093

Dear sir or mam
      We will inform you The house back to me is empty and there is a lot of garbage in it And the owner of that property never comes and sees it. Please notice him and his complaint And because of this, we are also facing many problems that due to that we are also getting damp And a lot of rat insects also started freaking out and also sealing problem in my house due to garbage.
      Please you take action and resolve the problem...

Anil Sharma
      Dear sir or mam,

Please solve our complaint as soon as possible because of this garbage we are facing troubles here. Like bad smell, rats, fight issue with neighbours. Please solve this.

Regarding garbage in empty plot - Comment #3760658 - Image #0

@
        @Ayush9968
        Oct 31, 2020

Address: E-1 block, street no- 3a, Nehru Vihar, dayalpur, north east delhi

My complaint is regarding to street who is fighting with other street dogs without of any reason and they And bark all night long, make also noise so therefore I can't sleep at night properly and also can't study. Everyone Suffering this problem. sir take action against that dog.

Vimal Kanika Sharma
          Oct 29, 2020

Address: 3664/2 gali no 4 shanti mohalla Gandhi Nagar East Delhi India 110031

Dear sir, mam
          We will inform u The house next to me is empty and there is a lot of garbage in it And the owner of that property never comes and sees it. Please notice him and his complaint And because of this, we are also facing many problems that due to that we are also getting damp And a lot of rat insects also started freaking out..
          Please u take action and resolve the problem...
          Oct 29, 2020
          Updated by Vimal Kanika Sharma
          Please resolv the problem

Charu Kedia
            Oct 26, 2020

I reside in G block Jagat Puri, Krishna Nagar. In my area, garbage collection is done one or twice in a week only. As already there is pendemic and increasing cases of other infections, it is required that garbage should be collected daily.
            Kindly look into the matter and take appropriate action.

Till now, I didn't get any response. Also the garbage collection is not done since 4-5 days.

Ramkirpal1003
              Oct 25, 2020

In front of my home there is a big Pilkhan tree cross the road and it's branches now touches my home and roof, due to this monkeys have easy access to my home and destroy my property. Monkey try to harm my family members and due to this we including children are in danger.
              So request you to cut it's some branches immediately so that my home will be safe for us
              Ram Kirpal
              B-2/369, New Kondli, Delhi - 110096 (area Mayur Vihar Phase 3)

suresh98
                Oct 22, 2020

Flat no 1109 Pocket C East of Loni Road DDA LIG flat Shahadra above the flat no 1105 are going on illegal construction work The are making chhja out side of flat etc. we are suffering and harm to our flat The constriction is very bad for the climate and design, and changing the basic structure as per DDA Plan. Please take suitable action to stop the illigul construction

jaina82001
                  Oct 19, 2020

Address: E-7 krishna nagar, Delhi-110051

I would like to bring to your kind notice that street dogs have made menance in our street, they bite anyone passing in the street. Today ie on 19/10/2020 also they have bitten little girl.

Request you to look into the matter and take necessary action.

Pankaj jain
                  E-7 krishna nagar
                  East Delhi - 110051

Gayatri Chopra
                    Oct 19, 2020

This is to bring in to your notice that in Dilshad Garden B block behind police chauki there are a large number of monkeys around 10-15 who come daily and create a havoc.

They destroy everything what they see in our balconies and varandas including the plants and pots. They make so much noises and breaks things. They also scare the public and our neighbors. They are so scary that if we try to send them they show there dangerous teeth’s and try to come on us.

They have once bitten an old lady on our 3rd floor. They are trying to kill the innocence of our kids as our kids are unable to sit outside. Any walker is also in Danger.

You are highly requested to please look into the matter.

I am a resident of B3/G2 Dilshad garden Delhi 110095

Please protect And Save our lives from these Dangerous and Killing Monkeys 🙏🙏
                    Today again the gang of monkeys have arrived and again they are destroying things and scaring people. I have already complained and still nothing is done on this. I don’t understand why nobody takes any action.

Resident of B3 G2 Dilshad Garden

Pkraghav
                      Oct 17, 2020

I m complaint against unauthorized construction at h.n. 375 gali no.10 mandoli extn. Sewa dham road., Delhi - 110093, person name is jitender kumar, he construction upto 4rth floor, without permission of mcd etc.

Bittoo ji
                        Oct 16, 2020

Address: Radhey puri krishna nagar Delhi 110051

Sir, i am living in Radhey puri, and sanitation work is not satisfactory from last so many months F Block. RADHEY PURI NEAR NALA ROAD NO ANY PERSON COMING HERE TO CLEAR THE ROAD, SOME GARBAGE IS DUMPED HERE FROM SO MANY YEARS... YES.. YEARS..
                        I AM SURPRISED WHAT IS MATTER..
                        PLEASE CHECK THE MATTER... (MAIN PROBLEM OF GARBAGE IS FROM F-64 RADHEY PURI TO JAGAT PURI)
                        ADJOINING NALA ROAD..
                        INDER PAL SINGH

Vedansh Kandpal
                          Oct 15, 2020

Address: West Vinod Nagar Gali no 1

He jumped on people and on my mother also

Sheoveer singh
                            Oct 14, 2020

Address: F245 street no4 Ganga vihar delhi94

Vehicle of garbage ..door to door Vehicle not coming from last 15 days..this is very much dissapointing...please take some strict action against my issue

Dinesh kiran Kumar kesarwani
                              Oct 14, 2020

Address: House no.656, Street number 17, phase 6 shiv Vihar

Good morning,

I would like to bring your kind attention towards the factory running in shiv Vihar House no.656, Gali Number 17, phase -6, Factory owner- Yad Ram.

This is running for so long and creating a nuisance in the area by operating heavy machines day and night in residential area which is creating a big problem, bothering neighborhood and also not letting people live peacefully, mostly the old aged people getting affected from this, apart from that the students preparing for studies and exams are not able to focus and concentrate.

I would request you to please look into this matter and validate all the necessary points and measurement of its authorization legally and take the appropriate action to remove this factory from this area so that people could live peacefully without any unnecessary nuisances and disturbances. .

And also request you to please keep my identity unknown and confidential for the safety & security purpose .

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Unknown

ravitalwar
                                Oct 12, 2020

Address: C-402 MAURYA cghs,iP Ext ,Patparganj,delhi 92

1.Made payment of Rs 1722 on 26JUn'20 vide Credit Card but wrongly mentioned Flat no as D-104 instead of actual C402 Maurya Apartments, Ip Extension, Patparganj, delhi 110092 vide Ref ID[protected].
                                2.having realised mistake made another payment of Rs4920 on 7Jul'20 vide SBI chq 104433.Ref ID[protected].(ACTUAL and CORRECT)
                                request you to kindly refund Rs 1722 to my Card or by Cheque
                                sorry for the mistake.

2.My Tel no [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
                                3.Attaching both Receipts.
                                4.Resolution:Request Refund of Rs 1722 paid Excess against House Tax for[protected]

Thakursheetal
                                  Oct 11, 2020

Address: 9/2106 gali no 7 Kailash nagar Delhi-110031

Mere ghar ke barabar me naya ghar ban rha usme usne basement banvaya hai or is ilaake mai basement ki izzazat nhi hai kuki ghar ke paas yamuna nadi hai dikkat ye hai ki basement banne se humara ghar ka kamra chatak gaya or niche ki side ho gaya usko bolne ke baad bhi usne thik nhi karya hum bhut preshan hai kripa krke humari madat kre Or jld se jld is preshani ko dur karvaye thank you...

swati1508
                                    Oct 10, 2020

There is stray bull roaming around in yamuna vihar colony. That is creating so much disturbance for colony people as bull is freely roaming around leading to traffic congestions and other issues.

rajeevkashyap
                                      Oct 10, 2020

I am a resident of B1/458, street no.-16, Harsh Vihar, Mandoli, Delhi-110093. I would like to bring in your kind notice that our one of the neighbours has stopped the sewage water lane due to this all the garbage coming behind is stopped in the lane in our sewage lane it is helping to spread mosquitoes and sewage bugs .you are requested to the sewage lane get opened. I will be very grateful to you

Baby Saji
                                        Oct 9, 2020

Address: O-19/ B-4, Pocket - O, Dilshad Garden, Delhi - 110 095

My property address is O-19/B-4, Pocket - O, Dilshad Garden, Delhi - 110 095 which is a 'First Floor' flat whereas, in the receipt it is coming as 'Ground Floor'. I would like to delete ;Ground Floor; from the receipt.

Shall be thankful if you could kindly guide me the procedure since I am not able to edit my address when I make online payment.