Last updated May 2, 2024
Complaints 6724

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone Numbers

+91 40 2712 0363
+91 40 2370 7788
+91 40 2326 2266

View more phone numbers

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Head Office Address

CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 31

Sridhar1997
May 24, 2021

Raise of PIGS suddenly

Address:469, TNGOs colony, Nanakramguda, Gachibowli, hyderabad

Date - 24/05/2021
Phone No - [protected]
Description - I am resident of TNGOs Colony, Nanakramguda, Gachibowli, hyderabad. I have noticed these changes during the span of these 2 months. In our colony some how the count of pigs is multiplied. It seems that people from golidoddi a near from our colony are breeding pigs by leaving them in our streets. The complete colony and colony members are being effected due to hygienic conditions...
Gullu Satya
May 24, 2021

Dogs causing menace

Gate no 3, A. P. A. U colony, near A. P. A. U colony park, Gaddianaram, Dilsuknagar... Street dogs causing problems to elderly, kids... Kindly act before the dogs bite someone...
Deccan Bantai
May 21, 2021

Property tax paid but not yet updated in the system

I have paid my property tax...one week ago but still showing due on GHMC website.

Paid amount 798...
Chandu B
May 20, 2021

Street Dogs control

Address:11-14-214,Haripuri colony,road no-09,sarroornagar,R.k.puram,hyderabad

Haripuri colony, road no-9, 8, 7, 10, 6, 5
Sarroornagar, kothapet, hyderabad -500035.

Street dogs are increased and they are attacking kids and elders while walking on streets. Please take action...
SrikanthDoosa79
May 18, 2021

Noise pollution by street Hawkers

Address:Bank of Baroda, Chilakalguda Branch, Sitaphalmandi, Secunderabad. Telangana.

Hi Sir,
I am from Bank of Baroda, Chilakalguda Branch, Sitaphalmandi, Secunderabad. Telangana.
Street hawkers are using loud speakers in front of Bank of Baroda and opposite of Bank of Baroda. They also enter lanes with high sound volume. They are playing high volume sound to sell their goods and this is very annoying causing lot of disturbance and headache for us.
Requesting you to please take action and get the loud...
Vikas05
May 15, 2021

Cutting tree branches to avoid major accident due to spark in main power supply line

Address:New Maruthi Nagar, Kothapet,

I, Vikas Sharma, Advocate, R/o. 1-5-259/3/A, Road No6 (North), New Maruthi Nagar, Kothapet, Hyderabad.

In front of my house there is main line of four wires is passing. Due to change in weather the sparks are coming from wires as there is Neem tree and its branches are forcing the wires to come into contact due to heavy pressure of air.

Today the lineman by name Kongari Raju of AE/OP/R.K.Puram, Emp. ID.No.5102881...
Bala Thripura
May 14, 2021

Dead dog removal on street

Address:2-2-1 near palm breeze, Hanuman nagar manikonda

Dear sir /madam

Kindly arrange for removal of dead dog from the street near our house, at Manikonda, 500089, Hyderabad...
Mani Kumar Mengarthi
Sep 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2021

Pigs Problem In Sriram Nagar Colony Suraram

Address:Back Side Shiridi Sai Residency, SriRam Nagar Colony Suraram Village, Qutubullapur, Medchal-Malkajgiri, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA 500055 India

Hi Municipal Corporation, I have complained about the Pigs Problem In My Colony earlier and Only 1/4th Pigs were Picked Up and Was told We will come Tommorow and Take others It's been 6Months That Tommorow. I request you to please send People to Catch pigs as Soon as Possible.

PFA for Pictures. There are 15-20 Pigs In a Single Lane

Address : Back Side Shiridi Sai Residency, SriRam Nagar Colony
Suraram Village,...
kranthi b

Dust throwing beside my home

Address:Vasavi nagar street no 1 Ramanthapur Hyderabad 500013

Beside my home some empty flat is there so many members are throwing dust beside my home.it is very smelling and mosquitos are coming.please send me anyone for cleaning....
Satish Kumar Vuppala

Street dogs in our apartment Uma signature towers

Address:12-11-893 , Uma signature towers, street no 12, tarnaka, 500017

We are staying in Uma signature towers apartment Tarnaka, here street dogs have entered into our apartment compound making nuisance.

Daily one complaint is been raised to apartment committee. Dogs are chasing bikes, children etc., Due to this children are panic to play out. Night hours dogs are shouting and fighting making noise which causes sleeplessness.

We request you to kindly consider our problem and we...
Manohar GD Gowda Manu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Drinking water pipe is damaged and Over flowing through the drainage system

Address:Gonihalli Village, Badamaranahalli Post, Sira Taluk, Tumkur

Since from May 1st 2021, in my village the water pipe line is damaged and the water is overflowing in to the drainage system, even though most of the areas of my village is having lack of drinking water facility, none of the Gram panchayat members/ Gram panchayat officers are worried about the wastage of water and also side effects of sewage water drainage overflowing, that sewage water drainage is also not up to the...
Address:PVN colony Mirzalguda

I am from PVN colony Mirzalguda, back side to St. Anns High school malkajgiri area, please take some serious action in eradicating the mosquitoes. Children are suffering..

Please send the mosquitoes replant team. please save us from the mosquitoes diseases....
Parasurama rao Karingula

Roadside manhole leakage

Address:hno: 2-2-42 macha bolarum near serweshwara guttta, near water tank. bolarum post secunderabad - 500010

Dear Sir, My name is Parasurama rao, I am resident of macha bolaru, hno:2-2-42. outside my home, road side manhole is open and leaking . I have given complaint but no action is being taken. because of this lot of mosquitos are germinating.
Please help us by sending your officials to clear the same....
Shirresha

Collecting money for garbage

Address:Asmangadh malakpet 500036

Garbage collecting man demands money 100 rupees for garbage collecting every month....
Address:Plot no 68 nacharam near Kamala memorial school survey number 106&107

Urgent action required as few people are constructing illegally and unauthorised construction in our plot.plot number 68 nacharam near Kamala memorial school survey no 106&107.people are using vulgar language and very bad behaviour.kindly take action on priority as the construction is still going on...
We the Ganesh Nagar Colony residents near SBI Bank Ramanthapur are writing to you today in hope that you can address the problem we are been facing with chinese Fast Food Center opposite to SBI Bank, Ganesh Nagar, Ramanthapur.

For a few Years, we are having a conflict with the Chinese Fast Food vendor regarding the late-night business; the smoke and pungent smell of the Fast Food, the loud noise of the Utensils starting from...
Sriramjoshi1

Rapid growth of mosquitoes.

Address:14-7-56/1 begum bazar

Hello Sir/Madam,

My self sriram joshi, a resident of begum bazar, hyderabad. I want to complain regarding the rapid growth of mosquitoes in my area, as there is no action taken by GHMC workers. It's my request you to take action on this, as it is affecting on the health issues of my family members.

Thank you....
Address:Chinese Fast Food Center opposite to SBI Bank Ganesh Nagar Ramanthapur HYDERABAD 500013

We the Ganesh Nagar Colony residents near SBI Bank Ramanthapur are writing to you today in hope that you can address the problem we are been facing with Chinese Fast Food Center opposite to SBI Bank Ganesh Nagar Ramanthapur.

For a few Years, we are having a conflict with the Chinese Fast Food vendor regarding the late-night business; the smoke and pungent smell of the Fast Food, the loud noise...
This is a complaint regarding mosquito menace in Hasham Nagar, Langar Houz
It’s unbearable to even step out of the house
It raises serious health risks and concerns for both adults and children
Earlier fogging used to be done
Now since many months this problem has been neglected
Kindly do the needful...
sankarb86

Drainage leakage from Manhole

Address:Jayanagar, Sri Suryachandra Venkateswara Enclave, F1, 2-22-232/A

Drainage leakage from Manhole at Jayanagar, Kukatpally.
Landmark: Exactly at Jayanagar cammon arch on main road.
It has been repeating every month. I request GHMC team to fix this permanently....